Start Listening

Little Women: Level 1

Written by
Narrated by
30 minutes


This novel chronicles part of the lives of the four March sisters during the Civil War. The story starts as the sisters reminisce about past days when times were more abundant and affluent, then follows them in the years ahead as they become more mature and face both good and bad times in their lives.

This classic novel has been carefully abridged and adapted into 10 easy-to-understand chapters.

©2008 EDCON Publishing Group, Inc. (P)2008 EDCON Publishing Group, Inc.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.