Найдите свой следующий любимый аудиокнига

Станьте участником сегодня и слушайте бесплатно в течение 30 дней
The Piano Man Project

The Piano Man Project

Написано Kat French

Озвучено Josie Dunn


The Piano Man Project

Написано Kat French

Озвучено Josie Dunn

оценки:
4.5/5 (3 оценки)
Длина:
10 hours
Издатель:
Издано:
Jul 30, 2015
ISBN:
9780008121402
Формат:
Аудиокнига

Описание

Finding love isn’t always black and white…You: kind, piano-playing sex godMe: hopelessly romantic charity shop managerHoneysuckle Jones has a problem, and her best friends Nell and Tash are on a mission to help her solve it. She needs a man – a caring, intelligent, funny man. But most importantly, a man who’s good with his hands…Luckily Honey’s new neighbour – moody, antisocial ex-chef Hal – fails on almost every count. Even though the chemistry between them is electric, he’s obviously wrong for her in every way.But when Honey discovers the devastating reason for his moods she decides to give him another chance. And discovers that the best songs aren’t always in tune…A hilarious, feel-good, sexy romantic comedy for fans of Lucy Diamond, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher.
Издатель:
Издано:
Jul 30, 2015
ISBN:
9780008121402
Формат:
Аудиокнига


Об авторе

Kat lives in England with her husband, two little boys and two crazy cats. She loves all things romance – reading it, watching it, and most of all, writing it. Mildly addicted to wine and fairy lights.

Связано с The Piano Man Project

Похоже на «Аудиокниги»

Обзоры

Что люди думают о The Piano Man Project

4.3
3 оценки / 0 Обзоры
Ваше мнение?
Рейтинг: 0 из 5 звезд

Отзывы читателей