Start Listening

Bearhaven, Book #2: Mission to Moon Farm

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
5 hours

Summary

An incredible animal adventure series for fans of Narnia and Wolves of the Beyond!

A few weeks ago, Spencer Plain had never been to Bearhaven. He was rebuilding a computer and eating peanut butter toast and going to school. Normal, human things.

But now his parents are missing, he's living with a family of bears and learning how to speak Ragayo (the bears' language), and has already been on a rescue mission that saved two cubs and their mother.

Spencer's ready to go on more missions, but when he uncovers a secret that every bear's been keeping from him, he storms out of Bearhaven, determined to find his parents. While he's gone, his best bear cub friend, Kate, is kidnapped, and soon Spencer is caught up in a daring mission to bring her back before it's too late!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.