Начать прослушивание

Destiny Daily Readings: Inspirations for Your Life's Journey

Автор:
Читает
Оценки:
7 ч

Обзор


Bestselling author T.D. Jakes brings a portable volume of daily affirmations and meditations for those who need to break habits of distraction and realize their destiny. For fans of Destiny, Bishop T.D. Jakes shares short, powerful messages to inspire readers to discover and enjoy God's design for their lives every day. The message of destiny will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the structure of their lives and to achieve their highest, God-given aspirations. DESTINY DAILY READINGS helps readers maintain a sense of focus and shows readers that destiny guides us despite life's many ups and downs. This uplifting devotional will help everyone learn to play the lead role in his or her own life and stay determined, one day at a time.

Читайте в мобильном приложении Scribd

Скачайте бесплатное мобильное приложение Scribd, чтобы читать когда угодно и где угодно.