Наслаждайтесь миллионами электронных книг, аудиокниг, журналов и других видов контента

Только $11.99 в месяц после пробной версии. Можно отменить в любое время.

TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser

TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser

Написано Angie Sage

Озвучено Nicola Barber


TodHunter Moon, Book Three: StarChaser

Написано Angie Sage

Озвучено Nicola Barber

оценки:
5/5 (14 оценки)
Длина:
9 часов
Издатель:
Издано:
11 окт. 2016 г.
ISBN:
9780062571144
Формат:

Описание

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage’s original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series.

Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother?

This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as “fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary” celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.

Издатель:
Издано:
11 окт. 2016 г.
ISBN:
9780062571144
Формат:

Об авторе

ANGIE SAGE was born in London and grew up in the Thames Valley, London, and Kent. She loves the sea, spooky old houses, and time traveling (the easy way, by reading history books). Angie has created many books for children, including the New York Times bestselling series Septimus Heap and Araminta Spookie. She lives in England. Visit her online at www.angiesage.com and on Twitter @AngieSageAuthor.


Связано с TodHunter Moon, Book Three

Похожие Аудиокниги


Обзоры

Что люди думают о TodHunter Moon, Book Three

4.9
14 оценки / 0 Обзоры
Ваше мнение?
Рейтинг: 0 из 5 звезд

Отзывы читателей