Start Listening

Invisible Emmie

Written by
Ratings:
1 hour

Summary

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls-
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
-and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.