Найдите свой следующий любимый аудиокнига

Станьте участником сегодня и слушайте бесплатно в течение 30 дней
Takeoff

Takeoff

Написано Joseph Reid

Озвучено J.D. Jackson


Takeoff

Написано Joseph Reid

Озвучено J.D. Jackson

оценки:
3.5/5 (4 оценки)
Длина:
9 hours
Издатель:
Издано:
Jul 1, 2018
ISBN:
9781543659962
Формат:
Аудиокнига

Описание

High-octane action, celebrity glamour, and endless possibilities for danger meet in this fast-paced debut for fans of John Sandford and Lee Child.

Still reeling from a devastating personal tragedy, air marshal turned investigator Seth Walker embarks on his first case. All he has to do is accompany female pop star Max Magic to Los Angeles and deliver her to the FBI. But when their routine flight ends in a hail of gunfire at LAX, Walker has no choice but to take the frightened diva on the run.

After a second attack leaves him battered and bloody, Walker realizes he cannot trust the FBI. To keep his client alive, he must use a patchwork of trusted aviation contacts to get her home to Austin, where the key suspects await.

But as they race to stay one step ahead of their deadly pursuers, the biggest danger of all may be what they're heading toward—the dark secrets that Max herself has been keeping…

Издатель:
Издано:
Jul 1, 2018
ISBN:
9781543659962
Формат:
Аудиокнига


Об авторе


Связано с Takeoff

Похоже на «Аудиокниги»

Обзоры

Что люди думают о Takeoff

3.3
4 оценки / 0 Обзоры
Ваше мнение?
Рейтинг: 0 из 5 звезд

Отзывы читателей