Start Listening

After the Monsoon: An Ernst Grip Thriller

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
14 hours

Summary

Perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Nomad and Homeland.

Your sins can never truly be washed away.

A mysterious death....

A Swedish army lieutenant drops dead on a shooting range in the African desert. Tragic accident? Or murder? Agent Ernst Grip is sent to uncover the truth.

A family in danger....

At the same time, Somali pirates kidnap a wealthy Swedish family. Why is no one back home willing to pay the ransom to save these innocent lives?

A world where no one can be trusted....

As Grip investigates, he is drawn deep into a web of intrigue, greed and double dealings. And soon he is forced to wonder—in a world where friends become enemies in the blink of an eye, how is it possible for anyone to survive?

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.