Start Listening

All is Fair

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
9 hours

Summary

Through highs and the lows, good times and the bad, life on the fair is unforgettable.

Julie and Dicky Otterman arrive at Grundy’s fair with an extraordinary new act: the motorcycle extravaganza The Wall of Death. This seemingly happy couple are the talk of the town, but all is not as it seems, and Dicky’s dark and violent nature means Julie lives in constant fear. There's always plenty happening at Grundy’s fair: Gemma knows Velda's secret. Renata is finally with Donny. New member well-spoken Tom catches the eye of Jenny, the Grundys' lost daughter, returned to the fair very recently....

Meanwhile, Sonny is away, angry and plotting. Amidst all the challenges the most worrying of all is betrayal from those closest to you. One thing is for sure: life on the fair is never simple.

A heartwarming and captivating family saga, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale, Lyn Andrews and Rosie Goodwin.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.