Наслаждайтесь этим изданием прямо сейчас, а также миллионами других - с бесплатной пробной версией

Бесплатно в течение 30 дней, затем $9.99 в месяц. Можно отменить в любое время.

The Society

The Society

Написано Jillian Dodd

Озвучено Hayden Bishop


The Society

Написано Jillian Dodd

Озвучено Hayden Bishop

оценки:
4.5/5 (7 оценки)
Длина:
5 часов
Издатель:
Издано:
Apr 30, 2019
ISBN:
9781977344106
Формат:
Аудиокнига

Описание

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the third book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

Sent to London for their next mission, Huntley and Ari are guests at Malcolm Prescott's home, where Ari is asked to join a secret group called The Society, and Huntley learns more about her "father" Ares Von Allister.

Spy Girl was trained not to have emotional entanglements, but Huntley is learning that it's hard to survive in the real world without them. As she uncovers hidden truths about her past, the knowledge leaves her reeling and questioning everything. She's going to have to trust someone, and it's not going to be Black X. So she goes against her training and forms relationships—caring, trusting, and, maybe, even loving.

But relationships are dangerous for a spy. Particularly one who will be facing her most challenging mission to date. Tasked with getting close to the illusive Money Man, she will be forced to delve into a seedy underworld that will threaten her very existence.

Издатель:
Издано:
Apr 30, 2019
ISBN:
9781977344106
Формат:
Аудиокнига

Об авторе


Связано с The Society

Похожие Аудиокниги


Обзоры

Что люди думают о The Society

4.4
7 оценки / 0 Обзоры
Ваше мнение?
Рейтинг: 0 из 5 звезд

Отзывы читателей