Найдите следующее любимое произведение (audiobook)

Станьте участником сегодня и слушайте бесплатно в течение 30 днейНачните свои бесплатные 30 дней
Marriage on Madison Avenue

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать прослушивание

Сведения о книге

Marriage on Madison Avenue

Автор: Lauren Layne

Текст читает Kelsey Navarro и Kyle Tait

Оценки:
Рейтинг: 4.5 из 54.5/5 (82 оценки)
Длина: 7 ч

Описание

From New York Times best-selling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel Van Dyken, New York Times best-selling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they’ve been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother—announcing he’s already engaged...to Audrey.

But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

Подробнее