Наслаждайтесь этим изданием прямо сейчас, а также миллионами других - с бесплатной пробной версией

Бесплатно в течение 30 дней, затем $9.99 в месяц. Можно отменить в любое время.

Spy Girl

Spy Girl

Написано Jillian Dodd

Озвучено Hayden Bishop


Spy Girl

Написано Jillian Dodd

Озвучено Hayden Bishop

оценки:
4.5/5 (10 оценки)
Длина:
серии
Издатель:
Издано:
Dec 1, 2020
Формат:
Аудиокнига

Описание

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the last book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of espionage and suspense set in glittering high society.

The Echelon's plan to change the shape of the world is succeeding. The disease was released. People are dying. Montrovia is surrounded. The Americans have declared martial law, stripping its people of their rights. And the world is in chaos.

Huntley has always been willing to sacrifice herself for the mission, but what she wasn't prepared for is those she loves doing the same. Can Huntley stop what started in Montrovia, or is it too late to save anyone?

Издатель:
Издано:
Dec 1, 2020
Формат:
Аудиокнига

Об авторе


Связано с Spy Girl

Похожие Аудиокниги


Обзоры

Что люди думают о Spy Girl

4.7
10 оценки / 0 Обзоры
Ваше мнение?
Рейтинг: 0 из 5 звезд

Отзывы читателей