Найдите следующее любимое произведение (audiobook)

Станьте участником сегодня и слушайте бесплатно в течение 30 днейНачните свои бесплатные 30 дней

Сведения о книге

Blood & Honey

Blood & Honey

Автор: Shelby Mahurin

Текст читает Holter Graham и Saskia Maarleveld

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать прослушивание
Оценки:
Рейтинг: 4 из 5 звезд4/5 (107 оценок)
Длина: 14 ч

Примечание редактора

Heart-pounding sequel to ‘Serpent & Dove’…
Shelby Mahurin burst onto the scene with “Serpent & Dove” last year, and now the much-anticipated sequel is finally here. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run and everyone is their enemy, from evil witches to holy church-goers. The odds feel impossible and the romance has plenty of heart-pounding twists and turns.

Описание

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church-fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

Подробнее
Blood & Honey

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать прослушивание

Сведения о книге

Blood & Honey

Автор: Shelby Mahurin

Текст читает Holter Graham и Saskia Maarleveld

Оценки:
Рейтинг: 4 из 5 звезд4/5 (107 оценок)
Длина: 14 ч

Примечание редактора

Heart-pounding sequel to ‘Serpent & Dove’…
Shelby Mahurin burst onto the scene with “Serpent & Dove” last year, and now the much-anticipated sequel is finally here. Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run and everyone is their enemy, from evil witches to holy church-goers. The odds feel impossible and the romance has plenty of heart-pounding twists and turns.

Описание

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church-fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part. 

Подробнее