Найдите следующее любимое произведение (audiobook)

Станьте участником сегодня и слушайте бесплатно в течение 30 днейНачните свои бесплатные 30 дней
Wings of Fire: The Winglets Quartet

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать прослушивание

Сведения о книге

Wings of Fire: The Winglets Quartet

Автор: Tui T. Sutherland

Рейтинг: 5 из 55/5 (14 оценок)
Длина: 4 ч


"Everyone knows the legends . . . but does anyone know the truth?
Fiercetooth, a NightWing obsessed with what could have -- and should have -- been. Deathbringer, desperate to prove himself as
the next great NightWing assassin. Six-Claws, a loyal SandWing, who will soon find that loyalty comes with a price. Foeslayer the
NightWing, a dragon in love turned kidnapper, and Prince Arctic of the IceWings, a runaway turned captive.
In these four short stories, dig deeper into the world of Pyrrhia to discover what really happened."