Найдите следующее любимое произведение (book)

Станьте участником сегодня и читайте бесплатно в течение 30 днейНачните свои бесплатные 30 дней

Сведения о книге

Everything Is Going to Be Great: An Underfunded and Overexposed European Grand Tour

Everything Is Going to Be Great: An Underfunded and Overexposed European Grand Tour

Автор: Rachel Shukert

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать чтение
Оценки:
Рейтинг: 4 из 54/5 (44 оценки)
Длина: 355 стр.5 ч

Примечание редактора

A hilarious expedition…
Told from the unencumbered voice of a fearless and cavalier 20-something, this travel memoir by an out-of-work actress searching for herself in Europe is a witty delight.

Описание

“Shukert's sharp comic turns careen smack into the middle of our hearts."
Los Angeles Times

 

Everything Is Going to Be Great, is performer, playwright, comedian, and author Rachel Shukert’s hilarious memoir of traveling through Europe in her twenties. She chronicles her youthful navigation through the haphazard fun and debauchery of new freedoms, and the growing pains that ultimately accompany “adulthood.” Fans of Sloane Crosley and David Sedaris are going to love Shulkert’s story, and her sharp, smart humor.

Подробнее
Everything Is Going to Be Great: An Underfunded and Overexposed European Grand Tour

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать чтение

Сведения о книге

Everything Is Going to Be Great: An Underfunded and Overexposed European Grand Tour

Автор: Rachel Shukert

Оценки:
Рейтинг: 4 из 54/5 (44 оценки)
Длина: 355 стр.5 ч

Примечание редактора

A hilarious expedition…
Told from the unencumbered voice of a fearless and cavalier 20-something, this travel memoir by an out-of-work actress searching for herself in Europe is a witty delight.

Описание

“Shukert's sharp comic turns careen smack into the middle of our hearts."
Los Angeles Times

 

Everything Is Going to Be Great, is performer, playwright, comedian, and author Rachel Shukert’s hilarious memoir of traveling through Europe in her twenties. She chronicles her youthful navigation through the haphazard fun and debauchery of new freedoms, and the growing pains that ultimately accompany “adulthood.” Fans of Sloane Crosley and David Sedaris are going to love Shulkert’s story, and her sharp, smart humor.

Подробнее