Start Reading
  • Create a List

Everything Is Going to Be Great: An Underfunded and Overexposed European Grand Tour

Ratings:
Length: 336 pages5 hours

Summary

“Shukert's sharp comic turns careen smack into the middle of our hearts."
Los Angeles Times

 

Everything Is Going to Be Great, is performer, playwright, comedian, and author Rachel Shukert’s hilarious memoir of traveling through Europe in her twenties. She chronicles her youthful navigation through the haphazard fun and debauchery of new freedoms, and the growing pains that ultimately accompany “adulthood.” Fans of Sloane Crosley and David Sedaris are going to love Shulkert’s story, and her sharp, smart humor.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.