Audra McDonald - Build a Bridge by Audra McDonald - Read Online
Audra McDonald - Build a Bridge


Difficulty & Instrument


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This folio recreates the remarkable program Audra sang for the American Songbook Series for Jazz at Lincoln Center. It features vocal/piano arrangements for all 13 tunes bridging the work of upcoming and time-tested songwriters: Bein' Green * Damned Ladies * God Give Me Strength * My Heart * My Stupid Mouth * To a Child * Wonderful You * and more.
Published: Hal Leonard LLC on
ISBN: 9781458452948
List price: $19.99
Availability for Audra McDonald - Build a Bridge
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.


Book Preview

Audra McDonald - Build a Bridge - Audra McDonald

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1