Adele for Ukulele by Adele - Read Online
Adele for Ukulele




(Ukulele). A dozen hits from this popular British diva for uke, including: Chasing Pavements * Hello * Lovesong * Make You Feel My Love * Rolling in the Deep * Rumour Has It * Send My Love (To Your New Lover) * Set Fire to the Rain * Skyfall * Someone like You * Water Under the Bridge * When We Were Young.
Published: Hal Leonard LLC on
ISBN: 9781540005373
List price: $14.99
Availability for Adele for Ukulele
With a 30 day free trial you can read online for free
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.


Book Preview

Adele for Ukulele - Adele

You've reached the end of this preview. Sign up to read more!
Page 1 of 1