Найдите следующее любимое произведение (book)

Станьте участником сегодня и читайте бесплатно в течение 30 днейНачните свои бесплатные 30 дней

Сведения о книге

Duke Grandfather Unleashes Hell

Duke Grandfather Unleashes Hell

Автор: James Maxstadt

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать чтение
Длина: 102 стр.1 ч

Описание

How can a perfectly nice day at the museum turn out so wrong?

Duke and Lilly plan to spend a nice day off visiting dwarven artifacts brought out of the Deep, the legendary city uncovered under their very feet. But one of those items is more than it appears, and is central to summoning a Lord of the Pit. And if that happens, all hell will literally break loose.

Can Duke and Lilly stop the demon? Or, will they have to face an unstoppable evil in order to save Capital City, and maybe even themselves.

Find out in this novella length adventure. An exciting new chapter if you're already a fan, and an excellent jumping on point to join in the fun! Fans of Terry Pratchett, Glen Cook and RA Salvatore will love this story.

Подробнее
Duke Grandfather Unleashes Hell

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать чтение

Сведения о книге

Duke Grandfather Unleashes Hell

Автор: James Maxstadt

Длина: 102 стр.1 ч

Описание

How can a perfectly nice day at the museum turn out so wrong?

Duke and Lilly plan to spend a nice day off visiting dwarven artifacts brought out of the Deep, the legendary city uncovered under their very feet. But one of those items is more than it appears, and is central to summoning a Lord of the Pit. And if that happens, all hell will literally break loose.

Can Duke and Lilly stop the demon? Or, will they have to face an unstoppable evil in order to save Capital City, and maybe even themselves.

Find out in this novella length adventure. An exciting new chapter if you're already a fan, and an excellent jumping on point to join in the fun! Fans of Terry Pratchett, Glen Cook and RA Salvatore will love this story.

Подробнее