Найдите следующее любимое произведение (book)

Станьте участником сегодня и читайте бесплатно в течение 30 днейНачните свои бесплатные 30 дней

Сведения о книге

Passenger 19

Passenger 19

Автор: Ward Larsen

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать чтение
Оценки:
Рейтинг: 4.5 из 5 звезд4.5/5 (11 оценок)
Длина: 391 стр.5 ч

Описание

USA Today Best-Selling Author

Florida Book Award Silver Medal

Jammer Davis has investigated many aircraft crashes—but never one with his daughter on board


Jammer Davis has spent most of his life investigating aircraft accidents. When a small regional jet disappears over the jungles of Colombia, it is a tragedy like dozens of others he has seenbut for one terrible detail—his young daughter, who was en route to a semester abroad in South America, is listed on the passenger manifest.

A distraught Davis rushes to Bogota and bulls his way into the inquiry. When the wreckage is located, it becomes clear the crash was unsurvivable. As the investigation gains momentum, the facts go astray. Two pilots had been shot before the crash, along with one passenger. The possibility of a hijacking looms large as the search begins to focus on two passengers who boarded the plane, yet their remains cannot be found.

Davis uncovers an even more sinister plot behind the entire disaster—one that goes to the highest levels of the United States government. But how could it possibly involve his daughter?

Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva, Tom Clancy, and Michael Creighton

While all of the novels in the Jammer Davis Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Fly by Wire
Fly by Night
Passenger 19
Подробнее
Passenger 19

Активность, связанная с книгой

Начать чтение

Сведения о книге

Passenger 19

Автор: Ward Larsen

Оценки:
Рейтинг: 4.5 из 5 звезд4.5/5 (11 оценок)
Длина: 391 стр.5 ч

Описание

USA Today Best-Selling Author

Florida Book Award Silver Medal

Jammer Davis has investigated many aircraft crashes—but never one with his daughter on board


Jammer Davis has spent most of his life investigating aircraft accidents. When a small regional jet disappears over the jungles of Colombia, it is a tragedy like dozens of others he has seenbut for one terrible detail—his young daughter, who was en route to a semester abroad in South America, is listed on the passenger manifest.

A distraught Davis rushes to Bogota and bulls his way into the inquiry. When the wreckage is located, it becomes clear the crash was unsurvivable. As the investigation gains momentum, the facts go astray. Two pilots had been shot before the crash, along with one passenger. The possibility of a hijacking looms large as the search begins to focus on two passengers who boarded the plane, yet their remains cannot be found.

Davis uncovers an even more sinister plot behind the entire disaster—one that goes to the highest levels of the United States government. But how could it possibly involve his daughter?

Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva, Tom Clancy, and Michael Creighton

While all of the novels in the Jammer Davis Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Fly by Wire
Fly by Night
Passenger 19
Подробнее