Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 21

S.

No 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Name Alok Bharadwaj D Shivakumar Harrish Bhatia Himanshu Khanna Manoj Chandra Neeraj Sanan Nita Kapoor P. Balaji Prodipta Sen

Designation Sr. VP Managing Director Chief Operating Officer CMO VP - Marketing & Customer Services VP Marketing EVP Marketing & Corporate Affairs Vice President - Marketing & Strategy VP Marketing and Corporate Affairs

10 Gaurav Mehta Executive Director, Marketing 11 Ramakrishna Sachdev Director Marketing 12 Shantanu Bhanja Vice President - Marketing 13 Shubhrangshu Neogi, Director Brand & Corporate Communications 14 Sunil Mutreja President Marketing 15 Sandeep Kataria 16 Arshad Siddiqui 17 Vineet Kanaujia 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Rajesh Aggarwal Trivikram Thakore Anurag Batra K. Mahesh Mukesh Mathur Prabhakar Mundkur Amitava Mitra Krishnan, Varadarajan Ashish Sehgal Sandeep Aurora Deepak Mahnot Tej Pavan Gandhok Ananta Raghuvanshi Anil Dua Ambika Sharma Karamjit Dua Sanjay Sachdeva Ankush Arora V S Sitaram CMO CMO General Manager Marketing, President & CEO VP - MarComm Chairman and Editor-in-Chief VP - SO Leader (I) Director & Business Head Chief Executive Officer COO -NORTH India - IPG Marketing EVP ZEEL Director - Sales and Marketing Head Marketing CEO Director Sr. Vice President (Marketing & Sales) National Head Vice President Ad Sales Sr VP - Marketing VP(Marketing, Sales and After Sales) Executive Director-Consumer Care

Director -Marketing 37 Shefali Chhachhi 38 Rammohan Sundaram Founder CEO and MD

39 Mr. Gaurav Gupta 40 Tentative Prasun Banerjee Anisha Motwani L K Gupta Vishal Gupta Rene Bech Larsen

Director Marketing

Haier Max New York Life Insurance LG Electronics Aviva Geodis

Company's name Canon India Nokia My FM (Synergy Media Entertainment Limited) Wrigleys Bata India STAR News Godfrey Philips India Ericsson India Pvt. Ltd. Alpha G:Corp Development Pepsico India Steria India Pvt Ltd Hindustan Times Media Ltd. Religare Enterprises Limited Amar Ujala Yum Restaurants Hamdard Safexpress Private Limited Dentsu Samsung Exchage 4 media Philips Consumer Lifestyle

Status
Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed

Contact Details 9810448888 9873566947 (Monica) 9958400749 98102 49363 9818778986 9711182777

98100 41063 need details 9871715438 9910011106 9910993925 9711590590 need details 9873238116 9350183145 9810096605 need details 98100 10128 9810844963 9899111668 9820073957 9899000757 99025 56461 9819105987 need details 9871014600 9810756516 9811144570 9818105987 (Ashish) 9811994524 9810176184 9810975706 9810114997 9899321557 9811353126 9818333989 / 9833323989

Confirmed Oracle Confirmed Percept H P Ltd Confirmed Percept H P Ltd Confirmed HP Confirmed Zee TV Confirmed Intel Confirmed VLCC Confirmed Lite Bite Foods Confirmed DLF Home Developers Confirmed Hero Honda Motors Ltd Confirmed Jagran Solutions Confirmed Discovery Networks Confirmed Advance India Projects Ltd Confirmed General Motors Confirmed Dabur India Confirmed Max Bupa Health Insurance Confirmed NetworkPlay Media Pvt Ltd Confirmed

General Motors India

Confirmed

91-9910380438.

Email ID Alok.Bharadwaj@canon.co.in Shivakumar.Shiv@nokia.com harrishmbhatia@myfmindia.net Himanshu.Khanna@wrigley.com manoj.chandra@bata.co.in neerajs@starnews.co.in nkapoor-gpi@modi.com p.balaji@ericsson.com ps@alphagcorp.com Gaurav.Mehta@pepsico.com sachdev.ramakrishna@steria.co.in Shantanu@hindustantimes.com subhrangshu.neogi@religare.in sunilmutreja@nda.amarujala.com Sandeep.Kataria@yum.com arshad.siddiqui@hamdard.com vineet.kanaujia@safexpress.com rajesh.aggarwal@dentsu.in need details abatra@exchange4media.com mahesh.k@philips.com mukesh.mathur@oracle.com prabhakar.mundkur@percepth.in amitava.mitra@percepth.in varadarajan.krishnan@hp.com sehgala@zeenetwork.com sandeep.aurora@intel.com deepak.mahnot@vlcc.co.in pavan.gandhok@litebitefoods.com ananta@dlf.in anildua@herohonda.com ambika@jagransolutions.com Karamjit_Dua@discovery.com sanjay@advanceindia.co.in ankush.arora@gm.com srivastavn@dabur.com shefali.chhachhi@maxbupa.com ram@networkplay.in

gaurav.gupta@gm.com

Name
1 Alok Bharadwaj 2 Ambika Sharma 3 Anil Dua 4 Anisha Motwani 5 Dev Amritesh

Designation
Sr. Vice President National Head Sr. Vice President (Marketing & Sales) EVP - Marketing & CMO - New Markets SBU Senior Vice President Marketing

Company's name
Canon India Jagran Solutions (A Unit of Jagran Prakashan Limited) Hero Honda Motors Ltd Max Newyork Life Insurance Co Dominos Pizza My FM (Synergy Media Entertainment Limited) Wrigleys LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd Bata India Marks & Spencer Reliance India STAR News

Chief Operating Officer 6 Harrish Bhatia 7 Himanshu Khanna CMO 8 Lakshmikant Gupta CMO 9 Manoj Chandra VP - Marketing & Customer Services

10 Nandini Sethuraman Head of Marketing VP Marketing 11 Neeraj Sanan Executive Vice President Marketing & Corporate Affairs Director Marketing Vice President - Marketing & Strategy CMO VP Marketing and Corporate Affairs

12 Nita Kapoor 13 Nitin Mathur 14 P. Balaji 15 Prasad Narasimhan 16 Prodipta Sen 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Godfrey Philips India Yahoo! India Ericsson India Pvt. Ltd. Virgin Mobiles Alpha G:Corp Development Pepsico India Pepsico India AIRCEL Ltd Steria India Pvt Ltd Hindustan Times Media Ltd. Bharti Airtel Religare Enterprises Limited Cellucom Group Timex Group India Limited Koutons Retail Amar Ujala Reebok India HomeShop 18 Pizza Hut

Executive Director, Marketing Gaurav Mehta Punita Lal CMO Rahul Saighal Ramakrishna SachdevDirector Marketing Vice President - Marketing Shantanu Bhanja Director Marketing Shireesh Joshi Director Brand & Corporate Shubhrangshu Neogi, Communications CEO Arun Nagar Gopalratnam Kannan President Chairman D.P.S. Kohli President Marketing Sunil Mutreja MD Subhinder Singh Prem CEO Sundeep Malhotra Indian Subcontinent Kataria, Sandeep

31 V.S. Sitaram 32 Balakrishna Rao 33 Ajay Bansal 34 35 36 37 38 Mayank Pareekh, Sabiha Kidwai Sameer Suneja Brijesh Kapil Stefan Gaa

COO Consumer Care CEO Director Marketing Executive officer-Marketing and Sales GM-Mktg & Strategy CEO Director Marketing Director CMO CMO

Dabur India Lava Mobiles Mankind Pharma Ltd. Maruti Udyog Ltd. Matsushita Elec Indus Co Ltd. Perfetti Van Melle Ind Pvt.Ltd. Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd. Reckitt Benckiser (India) Ltd. Shyam Sistema Teleservices Ltd. Videocon Industries Ltd.

39 Leonid Musatove 40 Jaideep Rathore 41 Shantanu Dasgupta 42 Sanjiv Bakshi

VP-Corporate Affairs & Strategy (Asia South) Whirlpool of India Corporate Marketing head Dharampal Satyapal foods Ltd. Apollo Munich Health Insurance CISCO Systems Coca-Cola India Ltd. Dabur India Ltd. Honda Siel Cars India Ltd. ITC Ltd. (Lifestyle Retailing Bus.Div) Hamdard Microsoft Safexpress Private Limited Coca -Cola India Inc Aviva Godfrey Phillips Veri Sign Max Bupa Health Insurance Havas Media Maruti Suzuki Virgin Mobile General Motors India General Motors India Pvt. Ltd. Tata DoCoMo PVR Cinemas

CMO 43 Ravi Vishwanathan, CMO VP-Marketing 44 Amit Sinha Roy VP-Marketing 45 Ricardo Fort 46 V S Sitaram 47 Jnaneshwar Sen 48 Samindra Roy 49 Arshad Siddiqui 50 Ranjiv SingH 51 Vineet KANAUJIA 52 Venkatesh Kini 53 Vishal Gupta 54 55 56 57 Harmanjit Singh Nidhi Chhabra Shefali Chhachhi, Anita Nayyur Executive Director-Consumer Care VP-Mktg Head-Marketing and Retail CMO CMO (Consumer and Online Business) General Manager Marketing, VP Marketing Director Markting General Manager - Corporate Affairs Head Marketing -India Director -Marketing CEO - India & South Asia

Chief General Manager, 58 Shashank Srivastava Marketing Chief Executive Officer, 59 Mr Madhusudan Mandyam Director Marketing 60 Mr. Gaurav Gupta VP(Marketing, Sales and After Sales) 61 Mr. Ankush Arora Sr VP Marketing 62 Mr. Gurinder Singh Sandhu Group President 63 Mr. Pramod Arora

GM - Foods 64 Ms. Shivani Hegde Managing Director 65 Mr. Hartwin Feddersen 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 Mr. Rene Bach Larsen Managing Director Mr. Puneet Mahajan VP - Marketing VC Mr. Amit Burman CEO Mr. Tej Pavan Gandhok Mr. Naveen Anand SVP - Marketing SVP - Mktg Mr. Dev Amritesh VP - Mktg Mr. Shubhajit Sen Mr. Vijay Narayanan VP - MARCOM Director Ms. Ananta Raghuvanshi

Nestle Adidas Geodis Overseas Pvt. Ltd. (India) Kohinoor Foods Dabur India Lite Bite Foods Ltd Amway India Dominos Pizza GSK Havells India DLF Home Developers

President - Corporate Strategy & sanjay@advanceindia.co.in 75 Mr Sanjay Sachdeva Business Development Country Head Swarovski India Pvt. Ltd 76 Ms. Sukanya Dutta Roy 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 Mr. Saket Dhankar Mr. Sanjeev Narula Mr. Sanjeev Mohanty Mr. Ramesh Shah Mr. Adesh Gupta Rajesh Aggarwal Ranjit Yadav Trivikram Thakore Divisional Manager - Branding MD MD Advisor Group CEO (Wills Lifestyle), ITC Lilliput Kidswear Benetton India Ambience Developers Liberty Group Dentsu Samsung Samsung Exchage 4 media Philips Consumer Lifestyle Oracle Oracle Percept H P Ltd Percept H P Ltd HP Discovery Networks Asia-Pacific, (India) Coca Cola India Business Standard Decann Chronicle DNA HT Indian Express Rajasthan Patrika Discovery Aaj Tak

Chairman and Editor-in-Chief Anurag Batra VP - SO Leader (I) k. Mahesh Director & Business Head Mukesh Mathur Somesh bhagat Prabhakar Mundkur Chief Executive Officer COO -NORTH Amitava Mitra India - IPG Marketing Krishnan, Varadarajan Vice President, Ad Sales | VP - Public Affairs and Communications CEO CEO CEO CEO CEO CEO CEO CEO

92 Karamjit Dua 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 Deepak Jolly Akila Urankar Amit Shukla K.U.Rao Rajeev Verma Shekhar Gupta Siddhartha Kothari Rahul Johri G.Krishnan

CEO Sunil lulla CEO Piyush Sharma Sumer Singh Mr Raj Kamath Director Mr Ram Mohan Sundaram CEO Mr Pritesh Chauhan National Head Mr Ashish Kashyap CEO Raghav Bahal CEO Grish Aggarwal CEO Joy Chatterjee CEO ashish sehgal EVP ZEEL Raj Nayak CEO Manjeet Singh CEO Mahesh Terry CEO Sudhir Sahni COO Sanjay Dua Prakash Bagri Sandeep Aurora Joint Managing Director Cosnsumer & online 120 Hemant Sachdev 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 Director Media and Integrating Marketing Communication Mansoor Siddiqi Mr Arvind Mediratta SVP- Cash & carry Atul Sobti, MD and CEO MD and CEO Munish Bajaj Head MARCOM Bikram Basu VP - Marketing Rajesh Ramakrishnan Head Marketing David Meneghello ExecutiveVP-Mktg Narasimha Jayakumar Business Head R Rajnish India Head Sulakshna Pathak GM Marketing Director, Surya Food and Agro Ltd Global COO Senior Director (Marketing) Vice President Marketing & Leasing Managaing Director Vice President PSG Group Chairman

Times Now Media Trans Asia Rediff Network 18 Network Play Sify Ibibo CNN IBN Dainik Bhaskar Zee TV Zee TV NDTV Sony Outlook Ogilvy CNN IBN Intel Bangalore Intel Delhi Microsoft

121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130

Coca Cola Wal-Mart India Ranbaxy Schneider Electric Pernod Ricard India Apollo Tyres Uninor Google Microsoft Advertising GM Marketing, BMW India Surya Food and Agro Ltd Timex Mankind Pharma Vivacity Nokia HP Pahwa Enterprises

131 Shekhar Agarwal 132 Kapil Kapoor 133 Rajiv Juneja 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 J P Biswas Shiva Kumar Sunil Dutt Deepak Pahwa Kewal Handa Brijesh Kapil Arun Tadanki Rahul Chopra Shubhajit Sen

Managing Director Pfizer Limited VP - Global Consumer Healthcare Ranbaxy Laboratories Managing Director Yahoo India P - Marketing Everest Industries Ltd EVP - Marketing GSK Consumer Healthcare Ltd

143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156

Subhinder Singh Prem Managing Director, Anurag Rajpal VP - Apparel Executive Director Amar Sarin Swarndeep Singh Vinay Kapur Badal Chaudhry Saurabh Dayal Rakesh Grover C Ted Donald Mini Yadav Komal Anand Sanjay Coutinho Vikram Bakshi Deepak Mahnot Managing Director Head Sales and Marketing CEO Director Managing Director Executive VP CEO VP - Organised Retail COO Managing Director

Reebok India Spencer's Retail Anant Raj Industries Logic Software SNG Fashions Pvt Ltd Numero Uno Clothing Ltd Kapsons Solutions Groversons Apparel Pvt Ltd Gumberg Global cad@jjgco.com Marche Retail Pvt Ltd Pepsi Foods Pvt Ltd Barista Coffee Company Ltd Connaught Plaza Restaurants (McDonalds India) VLCC Haier applicances India Pvt Ltd Aviva Life Insurance Company India Ltd Benq

157 Prasun Banerjee 168 Pooja Garg Khan 169 Rajeev Singh

Director CE Head Corp Communications VP

Status
Confirmed

Contact Details
9810448888

Email ID
alok.bharadwaj@canon.co.in ambika@jagransolutions.com anildua@herohonda.com Anisha.Motwani@maxnewyorklife.com

Declined Confirmed Confirmed

9818686013

dev_amritesh@dominosin.com harrishmbhatia@myfmindia.net Himanshu.Khanna@wrigley.com lkgupta@lgindia.com manoj.chandra@bata.co.in nandini.sethuraman@marks-and-spencer.in neerajs@starnews.co.in

98102 49363

Confirmed Declined Confirmed

9818778986

Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed

42297598

nkapoor-gpi@modi.com mnitin@yahoo-inc.com p.balaji@ericsson.com prasad.narasimhan@virginmobile.in

Confirmed Confirmed Declined Confirmed Confirmed

91 98100 41063

ps@alphagcorp.com <Gaurav.Mehta@pepsico.com> punita.lal@intl.pepsico.com rahul.saighal@aircel.co.in sachdev.ramakrishna@steria.co.in Shantanu@hindustantimes.com shireesh.joshi@airtel.in subhrangshu.neogi@religare.in arun.nagar@cellucom.com lrao@timex.com dps@koutons.com sunilmutreja@nda.amarujala.com subhinder.singh@reebok.com Sundeep.Malhotra@network18online.com <Sandeep.Kataria@yum.com>

9871715438

Confirmed

9910993925

Confirmed

9711590590

Confirmed

nimeshs@dabur.com balakrishna.rao@lavainternational.in ajay.bansal@mankindpharma.com mpareek@maruti.co.in sabiha.kidwai@npi.panasonic.co.in sameer.suneja@in.pvmgrp.com brijesh.kapil@ranbaxy.com stefan.gaa@reckittbenckiser.com prerna.kumar@mtsindia.com jaideepr@videoconmail.com shantanu_dasgupta@whirlpool.com sanjiv.bakshi@dsgroupindia.com

Declined

9810164021

amitroy@cisco.com fnafees@apac.ko.com nimeshs@dabur.com jsen@hondacarindia.com samindra.roy@itc.in arshad.siddiqui@hamdard.com ranjiv.singh@microsoft.com Confirmed 9350 1 83145

Declined

9811193920

Confirmed

98 187 37154 9811 205937 011 30902000 981110 6304 9811018266 91-9910380438. 9810114997 madhusudan.mandyam@virginmobile.in gaurav.gupta@gm.com ankush.arora@gm.com gurinder.sandhu@tatadocomo.com; gurinder.sandhu@tatatel.co.in pramod.arora@pvrcinemas.com

shivani.hegde@in.nestle.com hartwin.feddersen@adidas.com rene.bach-larsen@geodis.co.in puneet.mahajan@kohinoorfoods.in burmana@dabur.com; pavan.gandhok@litebitefoods.com naveen.anand@amway.com dev_amritesh@dominosin.com shubhajit.x.sen@gsk.com vijay.narayanan@havells.com ananta@dlf.in

Confirmed

sanjay@advanceindia.co.in sukanya.duttaroy@swarovski.com Saket.Dhankar@itc.in sanjeev.narula@lilliputindia.com s.mohanty@benetton.co.in ambience@ndf.vsnl.net.in adesh@libertyshoes.com

Confirmed May attend Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed Confirmed May attend

9717496165

ranjit.yadav@sam sung.com

98100 10128 9810 844963 98991 11668 9820073957 9899000757 99025 56461 91-98101 76184

abatra@exchange4media.com

somesh.bhagat@oracle.com)

varadarajan.krishnan@hp.com karamjit_dua@discovery.com djolly@apac.ko.com akila.urankar@bsmail.in amit.shukla@decannmail.com kurao@dnaindia.net rajeev.verma@hindustantimes.com shekhar.gupta@expressindia.com siddhartha.kothari@epatrika.com rahul_johri@discovery.com gk@aajtak.com

Declined

Mail bounce Mail bounce

sunil.lulla@timesnow.com piyush@mtil.biz 9811176085 9811601607 9818333989 9845181890


9910335033

sumers@rediff.co.in raj.kamath@network18online.com ram@networkplay.in


preetesh.chouhan@sifycorp.com

Mail bounce Mail bounce May attend Confirmed Mail bounce Mail bounce

9930302010

akashyap@ibibogroup.com rb@network18online.com grish@bhaskarnet.com joyc@zeenetwork.com ashish sehgal" <sehgala@zeenetwork.com> rajn@aidem.in manjeets@headindia.com mahesg@outlook.com

9810007062 Declined Declined 4158114 prakash.bagri@intel.com sandeep.aurora@intel.com hemant.sachdev@microsoft.com

Mail bounce Declined Declined Mail bounce Mail bounce Declined 91 124 4566 645 Mail bounce

msiddiqi@apac.ko.com Arvind.Mediratta@bharti.wal-mart.com atul.sobti@ranbaxy.com, munish.bajaj@in.schneider.com bikram.basu@pernod-ricard-india.com rajesh.ramakrishnan@apollotyres.com david.meneghello@uninor.in jnarasimha@google.com rajnish@microsoft.com sulakshna.pathak@bmw.in shekhar@priyagold.com kkapoor@timex.com rajivjuneja@mankindpharma.com jp.biswas@vivacitymalls.com shivakumar.shiv@nokia.com sunil.dutt@hp.com dpahwa@pahwa.com Kewal.Handa@pfizer.com brijesh.kapil@ranbaxy.com arunt@yahoo-inc.com rchopra@everestind.com shubhajit.x.sen@gsk.com

Confirmed May attend

Monica # 9873566947

Restaurants (McDonalds India) Confirmed May Attend

subhinder.singh@reebok.com anurag@spencersretail.com amar@anantraj.com sds@logicsoftwareindia.com vinay.k@fiindia.com badal@nucl.in saurabh.dayal@kapsons.com rakeshgrover@gsparisbeauty.com cad@jjgco.com myadav@marcheretail.com; yadav.mini@gmail.com komal.anand@intl.pepsico.com sanjay.coutinho@barista.co.in vikrambakshi@mcdonaldsindia.net Deepak Mahnot <deepak.mahnot@vlcc.co.in> 9999625644 Prasun Banerjee <prasun@haierindia.com> 9811315510 Pooja Khan/gur/aviva <pooja.khan@avivaindia.com> 9958089898 rajeev.singh@benq.com

mo.com; gurinder.sandhu@tatatel.co.in

pls cc Ms Kiran Chopra kiran.chopra@geodis.co.in

pls cc: nalini.vatsa@litebitefoods.com

pls cc: kafrin@lilliputindia.com

renu.prabhakar@ranbaxy.com

yadav.mini@gmail.com

ahnot@vlcc.co.in>

oja.khan@avivaindia.com>