Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

11/01/2014

::.Welcome to College of Engineering, Shegaon .::

Home Institute Academics Departments Admission Facilities International Cell Alumni Portal Quick Link Contact About Department About
Home
Institute
Academics
Departments
Admission
Facilities
International Cell
Alumni Portal
Quick Link
Contact
About Department
About Course
PEOs and POs
Infrastructure/Labs
Activities@Dept.
Research@Dept.
Student Placement Record
Faculty/Staff@ Department
Dr. A. M. Agarkar
Associate Professor
Neural Network
ajayagarkar@rediffmail.com
Pride of Department
Faculty/Staff@Dept.
IEEE Student Chapter
Contact Info
Shri. V. M. Umale
Associate Professor
Biomedical Instrumentation
vmumale@ssgmce.ac.in
Shri. V. N. Bhonge
Associate Professor
Wireless Communication
vnbhonge@rediffmail.com
Shri. R. S. Dhekekar
Associate Professor
FACT System
rsdhekekar@yahoo.co.in
Shri. D. L. Bhombe
Associate Professor
Fussy Logic
dlbhombe@ssgmce.ac.in
Dr. K.B. Khanchandani
Professor
Signal and Image Processing

11/01/2014

::.Welcome to College of Engineering, Shegaon .::

11/01/2014 ::.Welcome to College of Engineering, Shegaon .:: kbkhanchandani@ssgmce.ac.in Shri. M. N. Tibdewal, Dean Exam. Associate

kbkhanchandani@ssgmce.ac.in

Shri. M. N. Tibdewal, Dean Exam. Associate Professor Digital Signal & Image Processing

mntibdewal@gmail.com

Shri. U. A. Rane Associate Professor Embedded System

uarane@ssgmce.ac.in

Dr. Mrs. V. V. Gohokar Professor Video Processing

vvgohokar@rediffmail.com

Shri. G. S. Gawande

Head and Associate Professor VLSI and DSP

gopalgawande@rediffmail.com

Shri. S. B. Patil

Assistant Professor VLSI and Embedded System

sbpatil@ssgmce.ac.in

Mrs. B. P. Harane Assistant Professor Digital Signal Processing(DSP)

bdhekekar@yahoo.com

Shri. D. D. Nawagaje Assistant Professor Fuzzy Logic and Neural Network dnawgaje@gmail.com Shri. P. R. Wankhede
Shri. D. D. Nawagaje
Assistant Professor
Fuzzy Logic and Neural Network
dnawgaje@gmail.com
Shri. P. R. Wankhede
Assistant Professor
Digital Signal / Image Processing and Embeded System Design
pravinwankhede@rediffmail.com
Shri. D. P. Tulaskar
Assistant Professor
VLSI Communication & DSP
dhiraj.tulaskar@rediffmail.com
Shri. A. N. Dolas
Assistant Professor
VLSI & DSP
amit.dolas@gmail.com

11/01/2014

::.Welcome to College of Engineering, Shegaon .::

Shri. V. V. Ratnaparkhi Assistant Professor RF/Microwave Communication ratnaparkhi_vivek@yahoo.co.in Shri. V. K. Bhangdiya Assistant Professor Digital
Shri. V. V. Ratnaparkhi
Assistant Professor
RF/Microwave Communication
ratnaparkhi_vivek@yahoo.co.in
Shri. V. K. Bhangdiya
Assistant Professor
Digital Image Processing
vikasbb@gmail.com
Shri. K. T. Kaharpardeshi
Assistant Professor
Comm Engg. & Digital Signals
kamlesh_pardeshi@yahoo.com
Shri. P. D. Kale
Assistant Professor
Electronics Systems and Communication
pawankale1989@yahoo.com
Shri. Amol D. Patange
Assistant Professor
Embedded System
Amol.d.patange@gmail.com
Ms. Harpreet M.Anand
Assistant Professor
Communication Systems
harpreetanand.20@gmail.com
Copyright © 2010 SSGMCE, Shegaon | All Rights Reserved