Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

Attachment A

2015 Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) Development Schedule Wednesday, March 05, 2014 Proposed Milestone Dates Thursday, March 27, 2014 Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Monday, April 14, 2014 Monday, April 28, 2014 Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Thursday, June 26, 2014 Wednesday, July 09, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Tuesday, October 07, 2014 Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Friday, November 14, 2014 Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Milestone Deadline to submit non-exempt project changes (including changes to Capital Phases) to be included in 2015 TIP Last day to submit changes to the 2013 TIP (Admin Mod 13-13 and Amendment 13-15) - FMS WILL BE LOCKED DOWN AT THE END OF THE DAY FMS Unlocked - Start of Project Sponsor and CMA review and update of projects for the 2015 TIP Deadline to submit all changes and new exempt projects for the 2015 TIP - Projects with no changes do not need to be submitted at this time as MTC staff will handle them - FMS WILL BE LOCKED DOWN AT THE END OF THE DAY PAC Meeting - authorize public hearing and release of the Draft 2015 TIP & Draft AQ Conformity Analysis Begin the Public Review Period for the Draft 2015 TIP & Draft AQ Conformity Analysis Public Hearing on the Draft 2015 TIP & Draft AQ Conformity Analysis End of Public Review Period for the Draft 2015 TIP & Draft AQ Conformity Analysis PAC review of the Final 2015 TIP & Final AQ Conformity Analysis and referral to Commission Final 2015 TIP & Final AQ Conformity Analysis approved by Commission Start of FSTIP Public Participation (Statewide Public Review Process) End of FSTIP Public Participation (Statewide Public Review Process) FSTIP submitted to FHWA/FTA Final FHWA/FTA Approval of the Final 2015 TIP & Final AQ Conformity Analysis