Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

PROFESSIONAL

CLIENT
Penny Hummel, Head Librarian, Canby Library
Penny Hummel Consulting
Phone: (503) 890-0494
E-mail: penny@pennyhummel.com
Greg Ellis, City of Canby, City Administrator
Regional Solutions Coordinator, State of Oregon
Phone: (971) 209-8371
E-mail: greg.ellis@state.or.us
Dr. Blaine Nisson, President, Umpqua Community College (retired)
Phone: (520) 248-2334
E-mail: bdnisson@yahoo.com
Chris Lake: Director, Southern Oregon Wine Institute, Umpqua
Community College
College
Phone: (541) 440-4709
E-mail: chris.lake@umpqua.edu
Jess Miller, Director of Maintenance Umpqua Community College
Phone: (541) 440-4698
E-mail: jess.miller@umpqua.edu
Kevin Booe, Library Director, Boise Public Library
Phone: (208) 384-4029
E-mail: kbooe@cityofboise.org
Rob Bouseld, Assistant City Engineer, City of Boise, Idaho
Phone: (208) 384-3914
E-mail: rbouseld@cityofboise.com
Robert A. Baxter, Oregon Justice Department
Phone: (503) 986-6410
E-Mail: robert.a.baxter@state.or.us
ERIC A. WILCOX, LEED AP
Registered Architect State of Oregon
Eric A. Wilcox
Architect
PROFESSIONAL
ARCHITECT
Troy Ainsworth, Principal, FFA Architecture and Interiors
Phone: (503) 222-1771
E-mail: tainsworth@!adesign.com
Dale Farr, Principal, FFA Architecture and Interiors (retired)
Phone:
E-mail: farrarchitect@gmail.com
Phil Rude: Associate, FFA Architecture and Interiors
Phone: (503) 292-1478
E-mail: prude@!adesign.com
Jon Wiener, Principal, SRG Partnership
Phone: (503) 222-1917
E-mail: jwiener@srgpartnership.com
John Weekes: Principal, Dull Olson Weekes
Phone: (503) 226-6950
E-mail:
Larry Ferar: Principal, Laurence Ferar & Associates
Phone: (503) 241-5447
E-mail: ferar@ferar.net
PROFESSIONAL
CONTRACTOR
Erin Storlie, Senior Project Manager, Andersen Construction
Company
Phone: (503) 283-6712
E-mail: estorlie@andersen-const.com
Greg Martin
Phone: (360) 326-3461
Dean Mieada
Russ Noah, President, R.E. Noah and Co. General Contractors
Phone: (541) 672-2550
E-mail: russ@renoah.com

ERIC A. WILCOX, LEED AP
Registered Architect State of Oregon
Eric A. Wilcox
Architect
RECENT CLIENT
LIST
State of Oregon, Department of Administrative Services
Project Manager: Larry Befus
Project Manager: Phil Teague
Project Manager: Terry Nunley
Oregon Justice Department
Project Manager: Robert Baxter
Multnomah County,
Project Manager: Alan Pro"tt
Project Manager: Cyrus Yamin

City of Portland,
Project Manager: Marina Cresswell
City of The Dalles,
Head Librarian: Sheila Dooley
City Manager: Nolan Young
City of Canby
City Administrator: Greg Ellis
Assistant City Manager: Amanda Zeiber
Head Librarian: Penny Hummel
Portland Community College
Project Manager: Rebecca Ocken
Portland Public Schools
Project Managers: Michelle Chariton, Mike Condon
First Western Development Services, LLC
Client: Scott Sanks
Astor Pacic, LLC
Client: Robert Ball
ERIC A. WILCOX, LEED AP
Registered Architect State of Oregon
Eric A. Wilcox
Architect