Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 18

S.

NO Compay name Designation Name


1 TVS Motor CIO Mr.T.G Dhandapani
2 Heinz India Pvt ltd CIO Mr.Ashutosh Joshi
3 TranzLease Holdings (I) Pvt. Ltd CIO Mr.Vishal Sinha
4 Essar Projects CIO Mr. Srinivas Tata
5 Oil, Gas & Retail at ESSAR Group CIO Mr.Vikas Prabhu
6 Ericsson Global Services india Pvt Ltd CIO Mr.Tamal Chakravorty
7 Thermax Ltd. CIO Mr.Anil N.
8 Hindalco Industries CIO Mr.Bhushan Akerkar
9 Godfrey Phillips India CIO Mr.D. Venkata Rao
10 Happiest Minds Technologies CIO Mr.Darshan Appayanna
11 Super Religare Laboratories Ltd. CIO Mr.G. Radhakrishna Pillai
12 Aviva Life Insurance CIO Mr.Harnath Babu
13 Edelweiss Financial Services CIO Kalpana Maniar
14 Tata Chemicals ltd. CIO Mr.Vikas Gadre
15 Deepak Fertilisers GM IT Mr.Makarand Sawant
16 Future Group CIO Mr.Parakh Dave
17 Bank of India CIO Mr.Pushpinder Singh
18 IndusInd Bank CIO Mr.Sanjay Jaiswal
19 ING Vysya Bank CIO Mr.Aniruddha Paul
20 Sistema Shyam TeleServices - MTS IndiaCIO Mr.Rajeev Batra
21 Essel Propack Limited CIO Mr.Prakash Dharmani
22 RPG Enterprises CIO Mr.Suneel Aradhye
23 Volkswagen India CIO Mr.Sameer Pise
24 Tata Motors CIO Mr.Jagdish Belwal
25 Dynamic Logistics Pvt. Ltd. CIO Mr.Shreesh Patwardhan
26 Evalueserve India CIO Mr.Sachin Jain
27 Aircel Part of Maxis GroupatAircel Ltd.CIO Mr.Rajesh Rampal
28 L&T Realty Limited CIO Mr.Tushar Vagal
29 HDFC Bank CIO Mr.Anil Jaggia
30 Muthoot Group CIO Mr.KNC Nair
31 Sonic Biochem Extractions GM IT Mr.Kamal Matta
32 Bharat Petroleum CIO Mr.Anil Kumar Kaushik
33 Great Eastern Shipping CIO Mr.Anjan Deb
34 Greenply Industries CIO Mr.Anshul Dureja
35 Tata Teleservices CIO Mr.Ashish Pachory
36 Mahindra Vehicle Manufacturers CIO Mr.B. Venkatakrishnan
37 Shipping Corporation of India CIO Mr.B.V. Meshram
38 Ewac Alloys CIO Mr.Bhupendra Pant
39 Dabur India ltd. CIO Mr.Gopal Shukla
40 Cavin Kare CIO Mr.Shubhra Rishi
41 Pidilite Industries Limited CIO Mr.Pankaj Bhargava
42 Torrent Power Ltd. CIO Mr.Jyoti Sankar Bandopadhyay
43 Madras Cements Ltd CIO Mr.G Muthukrishnan
44 United Spirits Limited CIO Mr.Narayanan Subramanyam
45 ItzCash Card Ltd. CIO Mr.Prakash Pawar
46 Hyundai Motor India CIO Mr.M. Suresh
47 Reliance Globalcom CIO Mr.Dr. Sanjay Saraswat
48 Radico Khaitan CIO Mr.Farhan Khan
49 GATI CIO Mr.G.S. Ravi Kumar
50 TRL Krosaki Refractories CIO Mr.Kumar Heramba Narayan Naik
51 The Lakshmi Vilas Bank CIO Mr.M. Manikandan
52 Wave Crest Payment Technology CIO Mr.Mithilesh Kumar Singh
53 SapientNitro CIO Mr.Mohammad Wasim
54 Persistent Systems CIO Mr.Mohit Bhishikar
55 Renault India CIO Miss.Monika Phartyal Gauniya
56 ICICI Bank CIO Mr.Mukeshkumar Jain
57 Syntel CIO Mr.Muralidharan Ramachandran
58 KPIT Technologies CIO Mr.Shrikant Kulkarni
59 Sterlite Technologies CIO Mr.Prasanth Puliakottu
60 Axis Bank CIO Mr.Amit Sethi
61 Yes Bank CIO Mr.Venkat Krishnan V
62 Amway India CIO Mr.Sanjay Malhotra
63 Muthoot Fincorp CIO Mr.Nilakantan Krishnan
Lafarge Cement CIO Subhendu Kesh
Nagarjuna Fertilizers and Chemicals Limited CIO Jitendra Singh
Contact No. Ids
044-28272233 tgd@scl.co.in
022-4008 5555 ashutosh.joshi@in.hjheinz.com
022 3946 3300 vishal@tranzlease.com
0124 4093 333 srinivas.tata@essar.com
022- 66601100 vikas.prabhu@essar.com
0124 4080808/2701001 tamal.chakravorty@ericsson.com
020-66051200/25542122 anil.nadkarni@thermaxindia.com
022-6662 6666 bhushan.akerkar@adityabirla.com
011-268 32155/268 36468 dvenkatarao-gpi@modi.com
080-332 03333 darshan.appayanna@happiestminds.com
0124-3001243 / 0124-3001209 rpillai@srl.in
0124-2709046 harnath.babu@avivaindia.com
022-40094400 kalpana.maniar@edelweissfin.com
022-6665 8282 vikas.gadre@tatachemicals.com
011-26015547 makarand.sawant@dfpcl.com
0124-464 1362 parakh.dave@futuregroup.in
022-66684444 pushpinder.singh@bankofindia.co.in
022- 4406 6666 sanjay.jaiswal@indusind.com
022-33095000 aniruddhapaul@ingvysyabank.com
9137955955 batra_r@yahoo.com
022-24819000 prakash.dharmani@ep.esselgroup.com
022-24930621 suneel@rpg.in
022 - 39521212 sameer.pise@volkswagen.co.in
011-23342151 jagdish.belwal@tatamotors.com
020-26125858 shreesh.patwardhan@dynamiclogistics.com
0124-415 4000 sachin.jain@evalueserve.com
079-40022175 rajesh.rampal@aircel.co.in
022 6705 9000/67058990 tushar.vagal@larsentoubro.com
022-66316000 anil.jaggia@hdfcbank.com
0484 -2396478 , 2394712 kncnair@muthootgroup.com
0731-3011400 kmatta@sonicbiochem.co.in
0120 2474702 / 03 / 38 / 01 kaushikak@bharatpetroleum.in
022-6661 3000/2492 2100 anjandeb30@hotmail.com
011-42791300
022 - 66671414
022 24901441
011 23322627/ 23322604 / 23322675
011 25920992/993/55456537
0120-3962100, 39412525, 4182100
044-24317550
022-2282 2708 /67697000
02522 - 241900
044-2847 8666
080-39856500
022-61125757
011 - 66022000
022-30371323
11-40975400/5500
040-27844284, 27843788
033-64990527
044-26200745
040-2311 7705 / 06
0124-672 4000
020-6703 0000
044- 39104200
022-26531414
020-40701000
020-20 6652 5000
020-2613 1081
022-2425 2525
022 -6669 9000
0124-3058888
0471-3911560
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Indian_FMCG_companies
http://64.226.23.31/EN/Career/People/Default.asp?people=GopalShukla
S.NO Compay name Designation
1 Heinz India Pvt ltd CIO
2 TranzLease Holdings (I) Pvt. Ltd CIO
3 Essar Projects CIO
4 Oil, Gas & Retail at ESSAR Group CIO
5 Ericsson Global Services india Pvt Ltd CIO
6 Thermax Ltd. CIO
7 TVS Motor CIO
8 Hindalco Industries CIO
9 Godfrey Phillips India CIO
10 Happiest Minds Technologies CIO
11 Super Religare Laboratories Ltd. CIO
12 Aviva Life Insurance CIO
13 Edelweiss Financial Services CIO
14 Tata Chemicals ltd. CIO
15 Future Group CIO
16 Bank of India CIO
17 IndusInd Bank CIO
18 ING Vysya Bank CIO
19 Sistema Shyam TeleServices - MTS India CIO
20 Essel Propack Limited CIO
21 RPG Enterprises CIO
22 Volkswagen India CIO
23 Tata Motors CIO
24 Dynamic Logistics Pvt. Ltd. CIO
25 Evalueserve India CIO
26 Aircel Part of Maxis GroupatAircel Ltd. CIO
27 L&T Realty Limited CIO
28 HDFC Bank CIO
29 Muthoot Group CIO
1 The Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank Ltd CIO
2 Highbar Technologies Ltd. CIO
3 Meru Cabs CIO
4 Interglobe Enterprises Limited CIO
5 WNS Global Services CIO
6 Cipla Limited CIO
7 Elder Pharmaceuticals Ltd CIO
8 Welspun Group CIO
9 Globus Stores Pvt Ltd CIO
10 Essar Group CIO
11 Birla Sunlife Insurance Co Ltd CIO
12 Renault India CIO
13 ICICI Bank CIO
14 ITC India Limted CIO
15 Axis Mutual Fund CIO
16 RPG Enterprises CIO
17 Walchandnagar Industries Limited, Pune CIO
18 CEAT LIMITED CIO
19 ICICI Securities CIO
20 Siva Industries and Holdings Limited Group CIO
Bharat Petroleum CIO
EvalueServe.com Pvt Ltd CIO
DIESL Chief Information Officer
Emco India Ltd CIO (VP - IT)
Mr.Anjan Deb CIO
VLCC HealthCare Ltd Chief Information Officer
Wal-Mart India Chief Information Officer
SAMTEL Group CIO
Sahara Q - FMCG & Retail CIO / Head IT
Nextwave eCommerce (An Infotel Group Company) Chief Technology Officer
Manufacturing Company CIO : (IT/SAP)
LUPIN LIMITED Chief Information Officer
Luminous Power Technologies (P) Ltd. Group CIO
LS Cable & System Chief Information Officer
LG Electronics CIO
JCB INDIA LIMITED General Manager & CIO
Everest Industries Limited CIO
Emco India Ltd CIO (VP - IT)
Adhunik group of Industries Group CIO & Group President - Business Excellence
Name Contact No.
Mr.Ashutosh Joshi 022-4008 5555
Mr.Vishal Sinha 022 3946 3300
Mr. Srinivas Tata 0124 4093 333
Mr.Vikas Prabhu 022- 66601100
Mr.Tamal Chakravorty 0124 4080808/2701001
Mr.Anil N. 020-66051200/25542122
Mr.T.G Dhandapani 044-28272233
Mr.Bhushan Akerkar 022-6662 6666
Mr.D. Venkata Rao 011-268 32155/268 36468
Mr.Darshan Appayanna 080-332 03333
Mr.G. Radhakrishna Pillai 0124-3001243 / 0124-3001209
Mr.Harnath Babu 0124-2709046
Kalpana Maniar 022-40094400
Mr.Vikas Gadre 022-6665 8282
Mr.Parakh Dave 0124-464 1362
Mr.Pushpinder Singh 022-66684444
Mr.Sanjay Jaiswal 022- 4406 6666
Mr.Aniruddha Paul 022-33095000
Mr.Rajeev Batra 9137955955
Mr.Prakash Dharmani 022-24819000
Mr.Suneel Aradhye 022-24930621
Mr.Sameer Pise 022 - 39521212
Mr.Jagdish Belwal 011-23342151
Mr.Shreesh Patwardhan 020-26125858
Mr.Sachin Jain 0124-415 4000
Mr.Rajesh Rampal 079-40022175
Mr.Tushar Vagal 022 6705 9000/67058990
Mr.Anil Jaggia 022-66316000
Mr.KNC Nair 0484 -2396478 , 2394712
Ravikiran Mankikar 022-6699 9999 / 7199 9999
Mr.Satish Pendse 022-2579 5959
Mr.Nilesh sangoi 022 40520000
Mr.G N Nagraj 0124-2358201
Mr.Ashish Mathur 022-40952252
Mr.Arun Gupta 022 23082891/ 23095521
Mr.Jitendra Mishra 022-2673 0058 - 67
Mr.Mukund Prasad 022-66136000 / 24908000
Mr.Meheriar Patel 022-26058730, 67024847, 26057101, 26057102
Mr.N Jayantha Prabhu 044 4216 6767, 4216 2916
Mr.Pramod Krishnamurthy 044-64500891, 64500910, 64500915
Miss.Monika Phartyal Gauniya 044- 39104200
Mr.Mukeshkumar Jain 022-26531414
Mr.Sanjoy Sen 033-22889371
Mr.Chandresh Nigam 079-26422191/022-24254108
Suneel Aradhye 022 2493 0621
Jagdish Lomte 020 3025 2400
Niranjan B 022-2493 0621
Mr.Joydeep Dutta 011-24390000
Dr. Selvam K 044 2431 3001
Mr.Anil Kumar Kaushik 0120 2474702 / 03 / 38 / 01
Mr. Sachin Jain
Mr. Shirish Gariba
Mr. Prasad Parab
Great Eastern Shipping 022-6661 3000/2492 2100
Mr. Bikram. Seth
Mr. Vinod Sivarama Krishnan
Mr. Sudhir Mittal
Mr. Russell Lemo
Mr. Aneesh Nair
Mr. Jaydeep Kulkarni
Mr. Mayur Danait
Mr. Virendra Bansal
Mr. Umesh Vashishta
Mr. Daya Prakash
Mr. Pratap Joshi
Mr. Yashpal Soni
Mr. Prasad Parab
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar
Ids
ashutosh.joshi@in.hjheinz.com
vishal@tranzlease.com
srinivas.tata@essar.com
vikas.prabhu@essar.com
tamal.chakravorty@ericsson.com
anil.nadkarni@thermaxindia.com
tgd@scl.co.in
bhushan.akerkar@adityabirla.com
dvenkatarao-gpi@modi.com
darshan.appayanna@happiestminds.com
rpillai@srl.in
harnath.babu@avivaindia.com
kalpana.maniar@edelweissfin.com
vikas.gadre@tatachemicals.com
parakh.dave@futuregroup.in
pushpinder.singh@bankofindia.co.in
sanjay.jaiswal@indusind.com
aniruddhapaul@ingvysyabank.com
batra_r@yahoo.com
prakash.dharmani@ep.esselgroup.com
suneel@rpg.in
sameer.pise@volkswagen.co.in
jagdish.belwal@tatamotors.com
shreesh.patwardhan@dynamiclogistics.com
sachin.jain@evalueserve.com
rajesh.rampal@aircel.co.in
tushar.vagal@larsentoubro.com
anil.jaggia@hdfcbank.com
kncnair@muthootgroup.com
mankikarrs@svcbank.com
satish.pendse@highbartechnologies.com
nilesh.sangoi@merucabs.com
nagaraj.gn@interglobe.com
ashish.mathur@wns.com
arun.kumar@cipla.com
jitendra.mishra@elderindia.com
mukund_prasad@welspun.com
meheriar@globusmail.com
jayantha.prabhu@essar.com
pramod.krishnamurthy@birlasunlife.com
monika.gauniya@renault.com
mukesh.jain@icicibank.com
sanjoy.sen@itc.in
chandresh.nigam@axismf.com
suneel@rpg.in
jagdishlomte@walchand.com
niranjan.bhalivade@ceat.in
joydeep.dutta@icicisecurities.com
selvam.k@sivagroup.in
kaushikak@bharatpetroleum.in
sachin.jain@evalueserve.com
shirish.gariba@gmail.com
parabkp@gmail.com
anjandeb30@hotmail.com
bikram.seth@gmail.com
vinods.krishnan@gmail.com
mittalsudhir786@gmail.com
russell_lemos@hotmail.com
aneesh@in.com
jaydeep_k2001@yahoo.com
mayurdanait@hotmail.com
vkbansal@hotmail.com
umeshvas@gmail.com
Daya.Prakash@lge.com
pratapk.joshi@gmail.com
soniyashpal@hotmail.com
parabkp@gmail.com
sanjkuma551@gmail.com