You are on page 1of 1

Day Date Opponent Location Time

Thursday Feb. 5 vs. DePaul! Honolulu, Hawaii 7:30 p.m.


Friday Feb. 6 vs. St. Marys! Honolulu, Hawaii 6:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 6 at Hawaii! Honolulu, Hawaii 11:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 7 TBD - Bracket Play! Honolulu, Hawaii 2 or 4 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 7 TBD - Bracket Play! Honolulu, Hawaii 6 or 8 p.m.
Friday Feb. 13 vs. North Texas# Tempe, Ariz. 11:00 a.m.
Friday Feb. 13 vs. Washington# Tempe, Ariz. 3:30 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 14 vs. Illinois State# Tempe, Ariz. 5:45 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 14 at Arizona State# Tempe, Ariz. 10:15 p.m.
Sunday Feb. 15 at Arizona State# Tempe, Ariz. 3:00 p.m.
Thursday Feb. 19 vs. Arizona% Palm Springs, Calif. 3:00 p.m.
Thursday Feb. 19 vs. San Diego State% Palm Springs, Calif. 5:30 p.m.
Friday Feb. 20 vs. Georgia% Palm Springs, Calif. 12:30 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 21 vs. Kentucky% Palm Springs, Calif. 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 21 vs. Loyola Marymount% Palm Springs, Calif. 10:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 28 IPFW Norman, Okla. 2:00 p.m.
Saturday Feb. 28 IPFW Norman, Okla. 4:00 p.m.
Sunday March 1 Hofstra Norman, Okla. 10:00 a.m.
Sunday March 1 Hofstra Norman, Okla. 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 4 Wichita State Norman, Okla. 5:30 p.m.
Saturday March 7 Missouri State^ Norman, Okla. 2:15 p.m.
Saturday March 7 Samford^ Norman, Okla. 4:30 p.m.
Sunday March 8 Samford^ Norman, Okla. 12:15 p.m.
Sunday March 8 Missouri State^ Norman, Okla. 2:30 p.m.
Saturday March 14 Iowa& Norman, Okla. 2:15 p.m.
Saturday March 14 East Carolina& Norman, Okla. 4:30 p.m.
Sunday March 15 East Carolina& Norman, Okla. 12:15 p.m.
Sunday March 15 Iowa& Norman, Okla. 2:30 p.m.
Monday March 16 Iowa& Norman, Okla. 6:00 p.m.
Friday March 20 at Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La. 6:00 p.m.
Saturday March 21 at Louisiana State Baton Rouge, La. 6:00 p.m.
Sunday March 22 vs. McNeese State Baton Rouge, La. 12:00 p.m.
Friday March 27 at Texas Tech* Lubbock, Texas 6:00 p.m.
Saturday March 28 at Texas Tech* Lubbock, Texas 4:00 p.m.
Sunday March 29 at Texas Tech* Lubbock, Texas 12:00 p.m.
Friday April 3 Iowa State* Norman, Okla. 6:30 p.m.
Saturday April 4 Iowa State* Norman, Okla. 12:00 p.m.
Saturday April 4 Iowa State* Norman, Okla. 2:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 8 Arkansas Norman, Okla. 5:00 p.m.
Friday April 10 at Texas* Austin, Texas TBD
Saturday April 11 at Texas* Austin, Texas TBD
Sunday April 12 at Texas* Austin, Texas TBD
Wednesday April 15 North Texas Norman, Okla. 6:00 p.m.
Friday April 17 Baylor* Norman, Okla. 6:30 p.m.
Saturday April 18 Baylor* Norman, Okla. 2:00 p.m.
Sunday April 19 Baylor* Norman, Okla. 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday April 22 vs. Oklahoma State* Oklahoma City, Okla. 6:30 p.m.
Friday April 24 at Kansas* Lawrence, Kan. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday April 25 at Kansas* Lawrence, Kan. 2:00 p.m.
Sunday April 26 at Kansas* Lawrence, Kan. 12:00 p.m.
Saturday May 2 Utah Valley Norman, Okla. 6:30 p.m.
Sunday May 3 Utah Valley Norman, Okla. 2:00 p.m.
Saturday May 9 Oklahoma State* Norman, Okla. 6:00 p.m.
Sunday May 10 at Oklahoma State* Stillwater, Okla. TBD
Friday-Sunday May 15-17 NCAA Regionals TBD TBD
Friday-Sunday May 22-24 NCAA Super Regionals TBD TBD
Thurs.-Wed. May 28-J une 3 WCWS Oklahoma City, Okla. TBD
All times listed are central | * Big 12 Game | ! Oceanic Time Warner Cable Paradise Classic | #Littlewood Classic
% Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic | ^ OU Tournament | & OU Tournament 2 | Dates and times subject to change
2015 Oklahoma Softball