Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 5

automobile.recrutement@gmail.

com
human.manager@gmail.com
Lahmidi, Hanane <Hanane.Lahmidi@delphi.com>
hanae.eloualanti@yazaki-europe.com
Sadik Hamidi <Sadik.Hamidi@yazaki-europe.com>
ghizlane.khadfy@leoni.com
Martin, Emmanuel <emmanuel.martin@leoni.com>
ELBAOMRANI, Mouna <melbaomrani@snop.ma>
**************************
amal.youness@st.com
Abdellah EL MANSOURI <abdellah.el-mansouri@st.com>
**************************
Faiz, Youness (Kenitra) <Youness.Faiz@sews-e.com>
Asmae.Hedidane@sews-e.com
chaloune adil <a.chaloune@sews-cabind.it>
redouan MOUSSAID <r.moussaid@sews-cabind.it>
Johnson, Lisa (HQ) <lisa.johnson@sews-e.com>
Mahjoub Ghardass <m.ghardass@sews-cabind.it>
akrim sanaa <s.akrim@sews-cabind.it>
Mohamed Azmi <m.azmi@sews-cabind.it>
kawtar moufahim <k.moufahim@sews-cabind.it>
Le Service Recrutement <admin-awsm@rhprofiler.com>
CV, Recruitment (Kenitra) <kenitra.cv@sews-e.com>
CV, Recruitment (Rabat) <rabatcv@sews-e.com>
**************************
kenitra.cv@hirschmann-automotive.com
mjaafar@fujikura-automotive.com
Agzenai, Achraf <AAgzenai@lear.com>
Senhaji, Mohammed <MSenhaji@lear.com>
Abdellaoui, Hanane <HAbdellaoui@lear.com>
Saidi, Mohamed Ali <MSaidi@lear.com>
Guermoudi, Laila <LGuermoudi@lear.com>
Nessrine Bennouna <coficab.maroc@coficab.com>
Recrutement.maroc@jacobs-esa.com
Adil.benthami@zodiacaerospace.com
Bouchra.Bellafhal@zodiacaerospace.com
Essabbar.Souad@zodiacaerospace.com
**************************
NADI Reda <reda.nadi@renault.com>
SABIK Salaheddine <salaheddine.s.sabik@renault.com>
KOURTAM Samir <samir.kourtam@renault.com>
LAKBIR Brahim <Brahim.LAKBIR@renault.com>
ERRABAH Rachid <rachid.errabah@renault.com>
HAJJOUBI Elhadi <elhadi.hajjoubi@renault.com>
RBOH Karim <karim.rboh@renault.com>
BACHIRI Mohamed <mohamed.bachiri@renault.com>
SANDALI Tarik <Tarik.SANDALI@renault.com>
CORNET Philippe <philippe.cornet@renault.com>
MAMDOUH Abdellah <abdellah.mamdouh@renault.com>
HOUMAINI Souhail <souhail.houmaini@renault.com>
ALAOUI-MHAMDI Latifa <latifa.alaoui-mhamdi@renault.com>
ERRABAH Rachid <rachid.errabah@renault.com>
SAI Samya <samya.sai@renault.com>
BENGARA Chakib <chakib.bengara@renault.com>
BELHAJ Abdelaziz <abdelaziz.belhaj@somaca.co.ma>
**************************
rida.lyahyaoui@cegelec.com

imane.taoufiqallah@cegelec.com
**************************
SALAMA Laila <L.SALAMA@managemgroup.com>
NOUREDDINE Amina <A.NOUREDDINE@managemgroup.com>
SELLAMI Mohammed <M.SELLAMI@managemgroup.com>
ACHOUB Houria <H.ACHOUB@managemgroup.com>
AGOUZOUL Naima <N.AGOUZOUL@managemgroup.com>
ASSARRA Mahmoud <M.ASSARRA@managemgroup.com>
ABARRO Abdelaziz <a.abarro@managemgroup.com>
SEBBAR Adil <A.SEBBAR@managemgroup.com>
SGHYER Khadija <K.SGHYER@managemgroup.com>
RZIKI Said <S.RZIKI@managemgroup.com>
M.KHATAR <M.KHATAR@akwagroup.com>
CE TANGER <ce.tanger@salamgaz.ma>
K.HANNAN <K.HANNAN@akwagroup.com>
S.IDRISSI <S.IDRISSI@akwagroup.com>
L.DAOUD <L.DAOUD@akwagroup.com>
YASMINE.BENNIS <YASMINE.BENNIS@akwagroup.com>
L.HASSOU <L.HASSOU@akwagroup.com>
K.NAJI <K.NAJI@akwagroup.com>
H.SAHLA <H.SAHLA@akwagroup.com>
M.EDDAAL <M.EDDAAL@akwagroup.com>
s.housny <s.housny@akwagroup.com>
H.NOUINI <H.NOUINI@akwagroup.com>
K.ABAROUDI <K.ABAROUDI@akwagroup.com>
O.ELGUEDDARI <O.ELGUEDDARI@akwagroup.com>
S.BENSEMLALI <S.BENSEMLALI@akwagroup.com>
R.IDRISSI <R.IDRISSI@akwagroup.com>
M.KHATAR <M.KHATAR@akwagroup.com>
NAJWA.SLAOUI <NAJWA.SLAOUI@akwagroup.com>
F.GHARIB <F.GHARIB@akwagroup.com>
K.MOUCHTAKI <K.k.MOUCHTAKI@akwagroup.com>
O.SESERMAN <O.SESERMAN@akwagroup.com>
H.MOUJAHID <H.MOUJAHID@akwagroup.com>
AB.HAMZA <AB.HAMZA@akwagroup.com>
M.HASSARI <m.hassari@akwagroup.com>
O.ETTAJ <O.ETTAJ@akwagroup.com>
S.BENSEMLALI <S.BENSEMLALI@akwagroup.com>
H.SADAK <H.SADAK@akwagroup.com>
MADLOUM Chouaib <c.madloum@salamgaz.ma>
CE SIDIKACEM <ce.sidikacem@salamgaz.ma>
CE ERRACHIDIA <ce.errachidia@salamgaz.ma>
TERMINAL <t.nador@salamgaz.ma>
BENBEKHALED Abdelkader <a.benbekhaled@salamgaz.ma>
**************************
Commercial <commercial@stroc.ma>
rh@stroc.ma
**************************
j.aouame@cimar.co.ma
latifa.aguerir@holcim.com
LYDEC-039178@talentprofiler.com
EL FASSI ADNANE <a.elfassi@cdg.ma>
SLIMANI EL Houssine <ESlimani@baltimar.co.ma>
TARIK KHALID <drh@somadir.com>
Margafrique <margafrique@margafrique.com>
hind@strategieetmanagement.ma
Roger, Eric (SMR) <Eric.Roger@smr-automotive.com>
Brienne, Marc (M.) <mbrienne@visteon.com>
Valdenaire, Olivier <olivier.valdenaire@grupoantolin.com>

LEWANDOWSKI <y.lewandowski@gmdauto.fr>
Sami Saiti <samisaiti@silateknikfrance.com>
CARBOGAZ <carbogaz@menara.ma>
K.ZEHAICHI <K.ZEHAICHI@groupeaksal.com>
n.atif <n.atif@groupeaksal.com>
thales <thales@thales.ma>
Khay, Ahmed <Ahmed.Khay@unilever.com>
MED AMAL ELBOURI <dg.medamal@sterifil.com>
nawal.ezzaim <nawal.ezzaim@sacom.ma>
http://www.snop.eu/fr/emploi.php
El Bied Mourad <melbied@gea-holding.com>
Mourad El Bied <mebgeah@gmail.com>
Channawi, Omar <channawi.o@pg.com>
CHEBKA ABDERRAHIM <ACHEBKA@scrmaroc.com>
a.elharti <a.elharti@centrelec.ma>
melalami@centralelaitiere.com
loukhouya@centralelaitiere.com
nchahid@nabc.ma
hala.bensouda@holcim.com
secretariat@cetimmaroc.ma
C.RHCimentsduMaroc@cimar.co.ma
m.hsina@cimar.co.ma
o.abarro@cimar.co.ma
MADLOUM Chouaib <c.madloum@salamgaz.ma>
MADLOUM Chouaib <c.madloum@salamgaz.ma>
ELBELLALI Mohammed <m.elbellali@salamgaz.ma>
Ahmed AZMI (DHL MA) <Ahmed.AZMI@dhl.com>
Riad Chergui <riadchergui@gmail.com>
agtanger <agtanger@cbi.ma>
Ahcene Boulsane <aboulsane@stegroup.com>
SEHIKYAN Frida <f.sehikyan@guy-hoquet.com>
Kellal Abdelali <AKellal@cpm.co.ma>
inglard-airesurlalys@selectour.com
Abdelkader Boukhriss <ab@sfm.co.ma>
a.elhassnaoui <a.elhassnaoui@lightshipping.com>
ABDELILAH BENMOUSSA <abdelilah@sonefi.ma>
ELHARIM, Moncef <Moncef.Elharim@airliquide.com>
air@ztours.ma
Amina BENJELLOUN <abenjelloun@alliances.co.ma>
acunistanbul <acunistanbul@superonline.com>
_recrutementmaroc <recrutementmaroc@devoteam.com>
jawad ABBASSI <jawad.abbassi@atos.net>
SOSSO ALAOUI AMINA <s.alaoui@somadir.com>
NSAKHI <NSAKHI@cam-industries.com>
centrelec <centrelec@centrelec.ma>
ALHOULOUANI Amina <a.alhoulouani@dlm.ma>
Bahanniss, Mouna <bahanniss.m@pg.com>
Abouridouane Abdellah <a.abouridouane@sothema.ma>
Mouna MARAH <indraero@menara.ma>
ZEMMOURI SOUAD <s.zemmouri@bkam.ma>
AMTRI <amtri@wanadoo.net.ma>
camai <camai@casanet.net.ma>
OUDERNI BAHIA <bahia.ouderni@damandis.ma>
Direction <ines@ines.ma>
Sara-Hajar Kouissi <contact-maroc@aai-eu.fr>
Hanane Jaouat <Jaouat@oriental.ma>

ADMINISTRATION TIMAC <administration@timacmaroc.com>


Margafrique <margafrique@margafrique.com>
recrutement maroc <recrutement@groupinfra.com>
Bishop, Robert <robert.bishop@marquette.edu>
Mokala <contact@mokala.com>
Contact <contact@groupe-lpf.com>
Patrick BOUVIER <pbouvier@cbi-technologies.com>
Rippon Simpson <Rippon.Simpson@panasonic.aero>
hicham <h.lahjouji@SOTRAVO.COM>
Hamza MECHCHATE <hamza.mechchate@atos.net>
Zahra Manaf, Fatima <fmanaf@simon.ma>
bca <bca@arabization.org.ma>
Fouzia EL ARISSI <ahvi@autohall-vi.ma>
Hassan Tegmousse <h.tegmousse@CASANEARSHORE.COM>
Naoya Asao <NAsao@aviareps.com>
Ibtissam MEKKAOUI <mekkaoui.ibtissam@polaciers.ma>
Olivier RANQUE <olivier.ranque@ms-composites.ma>
Mohamed CHERGUI <mohamed.chergui@groupe-mesure.com>
aanan fouad <aanan.fouad@sodimatel.ma>
Mustapha nadlousse <nadlousse@fertima.co.ma>
Cherribi Adil <cherribi.adil@adm.co.ma>
Hicham Kamil <h.kamil@tmsa.ma>
TAZI ASMAA <a.tazi@sgtm-maroc.com>
marcel.rus@huf-group.com
Dickamp, Peter <Peter.Dickamp@huf-group.com>
Aitlaachir fatima "SOREXI" <aitlaachir@sorexi.ma>
bendali <bendali@tuyauto.ma>
naima chorfi <cas.nchorfi@cma-cgm.com>
AsiaRecruitment@shell.com
EL BADRAOUI Amina <A.ELBADRAOUI@daher.com>
a.elbouhdidi@nemotektechnologies.com
AALAMI <AALAMI@cam-industries.com>
a.bennouna@menara.ma
BENBEKHALED Abdelkader <a.benbekhaled@salamgaz.ma>
Manach, Pierre <Pierre.Manach@InergyAutomotive.com>
siden.maghrebnet <siden@maghrebnet.net.ma>
Secrtariat doha <doha@conserveriesdoha.com>
Senhadji <Senhadji@interacier.ma>
m.boufous@cimar.co.ma
g.ouakrim@cimar.co.ma
Abdessalam EL BOUHDIDI <a.elbouhdidi@nemotektechnologies.com>
Aicha IDRISSI <dg@deltaholding.ma>
Esserghini Driss <d.esserghini@sothema.ma>
ACCUEIL NEMOTEKTECHNOLOGIE <contact@nemotektechnologies.com>
naima chorfi <cas.nchorfi@cma-cgm.com>
Abdeljlil Bennis <j.bennis@trarem.ma>
Esserghini Driss <d.esserghini@sothema.ma>
ENNAJBI Siham <Siham.ENNAJBI@sodexo.com>
Secretatiat <sdgsofadex@sofindumar.com>
Asmaa Cherradi <cimeq@menara.ma>
Abdallah AOUFOUSSI <aaoufoussi@cid.ma>
acecatanger <acecatanger@groupeaceca.com>
JYED Driss <d.jyed@smeia.com>
contact <contact@groupe-safari.com>
Fatiha Gazri <contact@geomedia.ma>
Derraje Mohamed <Derraje@maroclear.com>
Exposito Emmanuel <emmanuel.exposito@indigo-gs.com>
Dohri Chaker <ChakerD@cpm.co.ma>
Emtil <emtil@espacerh.org>

Lahlou, Bouchra <blahlou@MICROS.COM>


NAJEM EL HALLA <elhalla@scrmaroc.com>

Оценить