Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

Name

jullia del castillo valverde


camille panzer
Tiffany Bayliss
Daniel Guardans
Mar Pujadas
Solene Boutry
Leonard Kant
Masa Gulic
Alena Zingler
Sophie Eckert
Paolo Gueron
Mathias Sinn
Charlotte Cassir
Arjuna Shankar
Irene Duque
Vinny Ekphaisansup
Marie Lawitschka
Irene Canovas
Nicole Pistilli
Sarah Rayhana El Azouzi
Namrata Haribal
Justas Pangonis
Sebastian Arnold
Rodrigo del Moral
Cwa Rusten Rugumayo
Michal Spychala
Virginia Reick
luiza Marques
Nathan Gore
Josua Kristian Handoko
Hannah Mayr
Andrea Boueri
Theodore Martorell
Clara von der Ropp
Adriana Almazan
Renata Villafurte
Sophia Abramchuk
Augustin Eude
luca Martini
Alyson Lemoine

email
jdelcastillovalverde@gmail.com
camillepanzer@gmail.com
tiffyboohoo@gmail.com
dguardans@gmail.com
marpujadasasv@gmail.com
solene.boutry@gmail.com
lbjkant.ieu2014@ie.edu
gulicmasa3@gmai.com
zingler_alena@web.de
sophieeckert@yahoo.com
pgueron.ieu2013@student.ie.edu
mathias.p.sinn@gmail.com
lollymc@gmail.com
arjunachandranshankar@gmail.com
irenusi27@gmail.com
thitvut.ekp@gmail.com
mlawitschka.disv.2014@gmail.com
irenisas@hotmail.com
nicole.pistilli@hotmail.com
s.r.elazouzi@gmail.com
nharibal@gmail.com
Justas.Pan@gmail.com
arnold_sebastian@hotmail.com

Degree
International Relations
BBA
Dual LLB +LPC
BBA
BBA + BIR
exchange
BBA
Architecture
Pschology
Law

cwarugumayo@gmail.com
michal.spychala@yahoo.com
v.reick@hotmail.de
luizamrosam@hotmail.com
nathangore1@gmail.com
josua.handoko@live.com
hannahmayr95@gmail.com
andreaboueri@hotmail.com
theodore.martorell@yahoo.com
clara.ropp@gmx.de
adriv-almazan@hotmail.com
reanvima@gmail.com
abramchuk19@gmail.com
gus.eude@gmail.com
lmartini.ieu2013@student.ie.edu
alyson.lemoine@hotmail.com

BBA + BIR
BBA
COMM
BBA
LLB
BBA
BBA+LLB
BBA + BIR
BBA
COMM
BBA
BIR
BIR
BBA + BIR

BBA + BIR
BIR
BIR
LLB
BBA + BIR
BAR
LLB+LPC
LLB
BBA + BIR
LLB
BBA+LLB

Sara Jokinen
sara.yinka@gmail.com
Ana Karin Mengotti Molinerakmengotti@me.com
lukas.macner@gmail.com
Niklas Frandsen
Niklas@Frandsen.dk
Candela Llopis
cllopis.comu2012@student.ie.edu
Snorre Qveim
snorre.qveim@gmail.com
Fiona Khuen
fionakhuen@web.de
pablo diaz
pddiazzulueta@gmail.com

LLB
BBA
COMM
COMM

BBA+LLB