Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

Elthorne Park High School email contacts

Teacher
Ms Younes
Ms Allen
Ms Begum

Email address
syounes@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
fallen@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
abegum@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Mr
Mr

Bignell
Blanning

jbignell@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
nblanning@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Mr
Mr
Ms

Bowskill
Bruce
Carey

mbowskill@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
sbruce@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
ccarey@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Ms
Ms

Clark
Cole-Brown

lclark@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
scolebrown@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Ms
Mr
Ms
Ms

Dhami
Daniel
Daniel
Dawkins

sdhami@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
mdaniel@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
ndaniel@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
sdawkins@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Ms
Mr
Ms
Ms
Mrs

Dickinson
Di Petta
Dixon
Drake
Evans

jdickinson@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
pdipetta@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
pdixon@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
hdrake@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
cevans@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Mr
Mr
Mr
Ms
Ms
Mr

Evans
Fleary
Flowers
Garcia
Gorey
Grant

revans@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
rfleary@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
mflowers@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
mgarcia@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
rgorey@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
agrant@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Ms
Ms
Ms
Mr
Ms
Ms
Mr
Ms
Ms
Ms
Mr

Griffiths
Hagel
Harris
Heffernan
Hiskail
Ivko
Jayne
Jerham
Johnson
Kahan
Kelley

jgriffiths@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
dhagel@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
mharris@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
pheffernan@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
lhiskail@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
bivko@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
njayne@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
jjerham @ephs.ealing.sch.uk
cjohnson@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
skahan@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
jkelley@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Ms
Ms

King
iking@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
Kolenkiewicz kkolenkiewicz@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Ms
Ms
Ms

Light
Malik
Martin

dlight@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
amalik@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
fmartin@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Mr
Mr
Mr
Ms
Mr
Ms
Ms
Ms
Mr
Ms
Mr
Mr
Mr
Ms
Ms
Ms
Ms
Ms
Ms
Mr
Mr
Mr
Ms

McCullagh
McDougall
Miletskii
Montgomery
Morgan
Murray
Nemaura
Noraika
Oakley
Patterson
Peace
Phippard
Pingue
Quinn
Rae
Ramalli
Reed
Reeves
Roberts
Rowland
Scobie
Sery
Silani

tmccullagh@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
lmcdougall@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
dmiletskii@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
amontgomery@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
smorgan@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
cmurray@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
mnemaura@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
dnoraika@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
noakley@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
lpatterson@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
apeace@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
dphippard@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
kpingue@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
aquinn@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
arae@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
cramalli@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
jreed@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
kreeves@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
sroberts@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
srowland@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
rscobie@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
msery@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
asilani@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Ms
Ms
Ms
Mr

Sugden
Tamplin
Thanni
Tunnicliffe

tsugden@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
ktamplin@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Ms
Mr
Mr
Ms

Vigneswaren
Waddingham
Webb
Wells

avigneswaren@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
pwaddingham@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
dwebb@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
vwells@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Position
Deputy Curriculum Leader - Mathematics
Teacher of English / Literacy Co-ordinator
Teacher of ICT / Computing
Subject Leader - Business Studies &
Economics /Applied Learning
Teacher of Art
Assistant Year Leader - Year 11 / Teacher
of Art
Curriculum Leader - Mathematics
Teacher of Music / Science / ACE CoCurriculum Leader-Humanities / Subject
Leader - History
Teacher of Food Technology
Teacher of Mathematics/Numeracy Coordinator
Teacher of Psychology
Teacher of English
Teacher of Mathematics
Teacher of Geography / Assistant Year
Leader Y9
Subject Leader - Art
Teacher of Religious Studies
Teacher of Art/Assistant YL - Year 8
Teacher of English
Assistant Head of Sixth Form / KS5 English
Co-ordinator
Teacher of ICT/Computing
Teacher of Physical Education
TeacherCo-ordinator
of MFL
PSHCE
/ Teacher of Business
& Economics
Assistant Headteacher - KS3
Curriculum Leader-Exp Arts / Subject
Leader-Drama / PP Achievmt
KS4 Leader/Teacher of Mathematics
Teacher of English
Curriculum Leader - Science
Teacher of English
Subject Leader - Spanish
Teacher of Science / KS4 Co-ordinator
Head of Girls Physical Education
Curriculum Leader - Design Technology
Curriculum Leader - MFL
Curriculum Leader - English
Year 9 Leader / Subject Leader - Health &
Social Care
Deputy Curriculum Leader - Mathematics
Assistant Headteacher - Teaching &
Learning
Teacher of MFL
Teacher of ICT
Teacher of Mathematics / KS5 Maths Coordinator
Subject Leader - Physical Education
Teacher of Science
Deputy Headteacher - Academic
Assistant Headteacher - KS4
Teacher of Drama /Assistant YL - Year 10
Deputy Curriculum Leader - ICT
Subject Leader - Geography
Teacher of English
Teacher of Physical Education
Teacher of ICT/Computing
Teacher of History / Assistant Year Leader
Teacher of Mathematics
Year 7 / Transition Leader
Teacher of Science
Subject Leader - RE
Subject Leader - German
SENCO
Teacher of Spanish
Teacher of DT
Teacher of Science / KS3 Co-ordinator
Curriculum Leader - Computing
Teacher of Science
Teacher of English/KS3 English Coordinator
Teacher of Science
Teacher of Science
Teacher of Science
Deputy Curriculum Leader - Science / KS5
Co-ordinator
Teacher of Mathematics
KS3 Leader/Teacher of Humanities
Head of Sixth Form / Teacher of History

Mr
Ms
Mr

White
Wickens
Wong

dwhite@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
mwickens@ephs.ealing.sch.uk
ewong@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Deputy Headteacher - Behaviour & Safety


Subject Leader - Music
Headteacher

gtunnicliffe@ephs.ealing.sch.uk

Updated November 2014