Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 10

Hotel

Lawrence
HOTEL FORT QUEEN
sohansingh
Hotel Taj Galaxy
IFSHAN
Abhimanyu
harsh
deepak
Hotel
Ravi
Mukunda
HIRA LAL
Gajanan Shirke-MIH
Hotel Snow Bird
Naveen
Deepak
ANANYA HOTELS Hotel Hong Kong Inn
Tiger
Manoj
RucHikA
Sparrow
Hotel
Hotel
Manali
Upendra Singh
Hotel Hill Palace
Hotel
Hotel
Rohit
GURJEET
Cherki
Bhavin
MANISHA
Grenville
PRIYANKA
Sarbendra
HOTEL
Rita
hotel atithi
hotel dubai
Radhakrishnan
Hotel
Goldleaf

Vibhavharsh
hotel_vibhavharsh@yahoo.com
Pinto
way2hotels@gmail.com
FORT KOCHI
enquiry@fortqueen.com
deora
booking@gardenviewhotel.net
Agra
hoteltajgalaxy@yahoo.com
KHANDAY
hotelalpineridge@gmail.com
Gautam
director@hotelsuryavns.com
vardhan
harshvardhan@9starhotel.com
bhardwaj
db_ssrpl@yahoo.com
Ashirwad Mussoorie tanya.agggg@gmail.com
Gondkar
hotelsaikamal@gmail.com
Chowdhury
mukundachowdhury@hotmail.com
RAINA
swinghigh2012@yahoo.com
Author-Project Consultgajananshirke@gmail.com
Manali
hotelsnowb@gmail.com
Sharma
naveensharma222003@yahoo.co.in
Sharma
hotelshikhajaipur@gmail.com
Ajit Jain
ajit@ananyahotels.com
Amritsar
hotelhongkonginn@yahoo.com
Khan
tigerkhan0786@gmail.com
Singh
manoj.singh07@yahoo.co.in
daHiya
ruchika.dahiya@yahoo.com
Hotels
sparrowhotels@gmail.com
Rangmahal
info@hotelrangmahal.com
Devlok
hotel.devlok@rediffmail.com
Inn
manaliinn@gmail.com
Rawat
upendrarawat@gmail.com
Cochin
hotelhillpalace@gmail.com
Glacier Heights Sona hotelglacierheights@gmail.com
Samrat
hotelsamrat@gmail.com
Katyal
rohitkatyalster@gmail.com
SINGH
hotelpicassodelhi@gmail.com
Khettab
cherki.khettab63@yahoo.fr
Dalal
bhavin.dalal@hotmail.com
VERMA
manishamallick90@gmail.com
Pacheco
gren10@gmail.com
SHARMA
sonipanko@yahoo.co.in
Sarkar
sarkar_sarbendra@yahoo.co.in
LE GOLDEN
hotel_legolden@yahoo.co.in
Shah
rita.shah18@gmail.com
katra
hotelatithikatra@yahoo.in
Mail
mail@hoteldi.com
BR
b.r.radhakrishnan@gmail.com
Good Palace
sales@hotelgoodpalace.com
Hotel, Bar & Restauragoldleafhotel.in@gmail.com

Alok SinghHotel
Praveen
HOTEL
Hotel Ramsingh
HOTEL
Vipul
paru
Chitwan
Zainab
Hotel TouchwoodJam
Amit
Hotel Connect
Sumit
Hotel kalinga
shilpa

Hotel Ramhan, New De


hotelramhanpalace@hotmail.com
Skylon
vishal@hotelskylon.com
Classic
praveen@classicdiplomat.com
PARKLAND
marketing.parkland@gmail.com
Palace
hotelramsinghpalace@gmail.com
INDO CONTINENTAL indohotels.india@gmail.com
Sharad
vipulsharad@gmail.com
maharjan
paru.mhrjn1@gmail.com
Paradise
chitwanparadisehotel@gmail.com
Ansell
zedyansell@gmail.com
www.hoteltouchwood hoteltouchwoodjammu@gmail.com
Jha
amit.jha0183@gmail.com
Hospitality Services hotelconnecthospitality@gmail.com
Sarin
hotelsarininn@gmail.com
Ashok
hotelkalingaashok@gmail.com
gv
shilpagv12345@gmail.com

hotmail.com

@yahoo.co.in

otmail.com

gmail.com

@gmail.com

@gmail.com

y@gmail.com

Way2hotels

Editor

garden view hotel


manager
Hotel Taj Galaxy
Manager - Sales & Reserv
HMRK infra
director
Hotel Surya Varanasi Director
9 star hotel in agra hotel owner
ELITE HOTEL & RESORDIRECTOR
Hotel Ashirwad
Mussoorie
Hotel Sai Kamal
owner
The Golden Palms HotHotel Manager
Hotel swing High
Genral Manager
Luxury Business HotelVice President
hospitality
hotel
Hotel Golf View , NoidGeneral Manager
Hotel Shikha
Owner
Ananya Hotels
CEO
INCREDIBLE INDIA Hote
Owner
HOTEL MAHARAJA PALHOTEL MANAGER
InterContinental Hote Duty Manager
Propritor
Hotel Devlok
Manali Inn
The Piccadily
Hotel Hill Palace
Hotel glacier Heights

Owner
Hotel
The Piccadily Hotel, Luckn
3* Deluxe Business Hotel
Front Manager

Justa The Residence GDirector Sales & Marketing


Hotel Picasso
Director
Hotel Club Travel
General Manager
Keys Hotels
Sr Manager - Sales
Platinum Hotels
HR
Arth Group, New DelhiDirector of Sales and Mark
The Connaught
Reservation Manager
Cygnett Hotels
Chairman & Managing Dir
le golden
general manager
HANS HOTELS
COO
hotel atithi internatio 3 star hotel in katra
Hotel Dubai internatiofriend office Executive
WARMTH HOTELS, RESDIRECTOR
Hotel Good Palace
A-Boutique Hotel
Hotel Goldleaf UdaipuHotel, Bar & Restaurant

Hotel Ramhan Palace Manager-Sales & Marketin


Hotel Skylon
Marketing Manager
New Age Hotels & Reso
Sales Executive
hotel parkland
marketing manager
director
G.Manager
Hotel The Residency SHotel
Golden Gate Hotel,Po Sales & Marketing Associa
HOTEL
SPRINGLANDS HOTEL Owner and Managing Dire
Hotel Touchwood Jam Owner
SAFFRON KIRAN HOTEDUTY MANAGER
Sarin Inn
Hotel Owner
India Tourism Develo Hotel
IBC Group Of Hotels PlFOE

Manager - Sales & Reservations

otel owner

otel Manager
enral Manager
ice President

eneral Manager

OTEL MANAGER
uty Manager

he Piccadily Hotel, Lucknow


* Deluxe Business Hotel
ront Manager

irector Sales & Marketing - National Capital Region

eneral Manager
r Manager - Sales

irector of Sales and Marketing


eservation Manager
hairman & Managing Director, Cygnett Hotels Group
eneral manager

star hotel in katra


iend office Executive

-Boutique Hotel
otel, Bar & Restaurant

Manager-Sales & Marketing


Marketing Manager
ales Executive
marketing manager

.Manager

ales & Marketing Associate

Owner and Managing Director

UTY MANAGER

otel Owner