Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

DELPHI

dalila.hawari@delphi.com
Kenza.Mantrach@delphi.com
Diyae.Ghacham@delphi.com
naima.el.hani@delphi.com
ibourk.anchad@delphi.com
hakima.ammari@delphi.com
meryem.eddib@delphi.com
hanane.lahmidi@delphi.com

jose.carlos.jimenez@delphi.com
khalid.elazouzi@delphiauto.com
luis.figueiredo@delphi.com
salma.darri@delphi.com
sophia.zouaidi@delphi.com
zili.jihad@delphi.com
abdelilah.lafkihi@delphi.com
mohamed.fennassi@delphi.com
khalid.elazouzi@delphi.com
makarim.hayat@delphi.com
mona.aqsbi@delphi.com
mouna.akasbi@delphi.com
akesbimouna@delphi.com

SEALYXE
wafaa.bennouna@sealynx.com
wafaa.benouna@sealynx.com
patrick.renoux@sealynx.com
Mohamed.Mallouh@sealynx.com
najoua.fellaji@sealynx.com
didierhezard@sealynx.com
jean-marc.delmulle@sealynx.com

RENAULT
sara.el-ghazouani-el-mezzouri@renault.com
safae.challal@renault.com
oussama.haloui@renault.com
hicham.larhrissi@renault.com
reda.nadi@renault.com
nada.ihban@renault.com
asmaa.farhat@renault.com
souhail.houmaini@renault.com
samya.sai@renault.com
hicham.sekkay@renault.com
samir.kourtam@renault.com
hanan.kharchouf@renault.com
stephane.renault@autoliv.com
abdellah.mamdouh@renault.com
driss.elkanabi@renault-trucks.com

edouard.armalet@renault.com
Lahoucine.lagdam@renault.com
Mohamed.bachiri@renault.com
philip.cornet@renault.com
rachid.errabah@renault.com
rajae.el-khayari@renault.com
salah.derhourhi@renault.com
Chakib.BENGARA@renault.com
kamar.idrissi@renault.com
recrutement_ah@hotmail.fr
yassine.Chahbar@renault.com
contirenault@hotmail.com
elhadi.hajjoubi@renault.com
salaheddine.s.sabik@renault.com
tarik.sandali@renault.com

salima.lamrabet@renault.com
brahim.lakbir@renault.com
Slimane.el-amri@renault.com

YAZAKI
elmostafa.khaledi@yazaki-europe.com
Najlae.Homrani@yazaki-europe.com
fatima.halhoul@yazaki-europe.com
hanae.eloualanti@yazaki-europe.com
issam.saied@yazaki-europe.com
said.teffal@yazaki-europe.com
Zakaria.Elazzouzi@yazaki-europe.com
Talal.Lasfar@yazaki-europe.com
Mohammed.Sbai@yazaki-europe.com
Mohamed.Sougmane@yazaki-europe.com
Said.Ziani@yazaki-europe.com
Abdelilah.Bouatra@yazaki-europe.com

Brahim.Eloualanti@yazaki-europe.com
jurgen.vansighen@yazaki-europe.com
luca.cocito@yazaki-europe.com
mounya.khchich@yazaki-europe.com
paul.trott@yazaki-europe.com
Rachid.Bettioui@yazaki-europe.com
robin.grossar@yazaki-europe.com
Sadik.Hamidi@yazaki-europe.com
satomi.yamazaki@yazaki-europe.com
widad.khchich@yazaki-europe.com
mohammed.chaamouri@yazaki-europe.com
bouchaib.barhoumy@yazaki-europe.com

FUJIKURA
nhouda@fujikura-automotive.com
melhadri@fujikura-automotive.com
dayola@fujikura-automotive.com
mcruz@fujikura-automotive.com

saoufi@fujikura-automotive.com,
acalle@fujikura-automotive.com
fafilal@fujikura-automotive.com
sbouhmidi@fujikura-automotive.com
ychentouf@fujikura-automotive.com

SOURIAU
kelfatimi@souriau.com
dsalioui@souriau.com
rmaoc@souriau.com
adaouidi@souriau.com
klachiri@souriau.com
moubram@souriau.com
ibenssahraoui@souriau.com
KAJOUYED@souriau.com
SJelloul@souriau.com

TRONICO
nouchicha@tronico-alcen.com
hzineelabidine@tronico-alcen.com
grousseau@tronico.fr
mbeghiel@tronico.fr
grousseau@tronico.fr

SNOP
ecerdan@snop.es
nberrehil@snop.fr
jcsalasca@snop.fr
vgeny@snop.fr
cmarmeys@snop.fr
clemoine@snop.fr
Stexier@snop.fr
sbelmrah@snop.fr

VISTEON
smouly@visteon.com
mbrienne@visteon.com
spavy@visteon.com
pcatry@visteon.com
recrute1@visteon.com

GRUPO PREMO
imane.beniken@grupopremo.com
abdou.ahlam@grupopremo.com
juan.fernandez@grupopremo.com
jose.cabezas@grupopremo.com

DENSO
massimo.bonesso@denso-ts.it
enrico.ferraris@denso-ts.it

VALEO
nadia.jahri@valeo.com
mari-carmen.marquez@valeo.com
eric.lefevre@valeo.com
herve.boucher@valeo.com
rafael.de-toro@valeo.com
alfonso.navarro@valeo.com
laurent.bocher@valeo.com
valeocareers@valeo.com
eloy.ruiz@valeo.com
blanca.bellod@valeo.com

GRUPO ANTOLIN
inssaf.ihban@grupoantolin.com
alaaeddine.affaki@grupoantolin.com
olivier.valdenaire@grupoantolin.com

Lear
msenhaji@lear.com
nghali@lear.com
aagzenai@lear.com
rramos@lear.com
arafiq@lear.com
lguermoudi@lear.com
melhankouri@lear.com
hajjami@maroclear.co.ma
bennis@maroclear.com
habdellaoui@lear.com
houlhajene@lear.com

Оценить