Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

Vendors List

Contact Person
Liz Allen

Patty Price, Sr. Technical


Recruiter
Marc Villegoureix-Ritaud,
IT Recruiter
Bruce Gigarjian
Artie Perez

Company Name & Address

Contact No.
919.518.1380 Office,
Synergroup Systems, Raleigh, NC 919.696.6408 Mobile
Global Technical Talent
28 Deer Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
IntePros Consulting, 630 West
Germantown Pike, Suite 160,
Plymouth Meeting PA 19462
Collaborative Staffing Solutions
Yoh IT

Sandra Jackson, Technical


Recruiter
Analysts International
Patrick Sullivan, Director
of Technical Recruiting
RCM Technologies, Inc.
Thomas D. Ferris
BICITIS Group, Incorporated

603-610-6211 Office,
978-413-4519 Cell

610-397-1500 Ext 214


508-650-0441 office
818-378-0219
831-655-4335 (office) ,
408-489-8697 (cell),
800-698-9411

Mohamed Hafiz

HCL America Inc

(952) 229-9532 (direct) ,


(612) 581-3838 (cell)
(215) 953-1766
617-328-7131 Ext 134,
Cell:703-855-4065

Evelyn Blair, Account


Manager

Yoh IT , 21300 Victory Boulevard,


Ste 740 , Woodland Hills, CA
91367

818-587-4467 phone
818-808-5982 cell

Dave Slaymaker

CIBER, Inc. Rochester, Twin


Cities, Des Moines, 2222 18th Ave
NW Ste 100, Rochester, MN
55901

507-280-4077 ext:104,
888-232-4237 ext 104,
507-250-4420 Cell

DHL Information Systems


Carsten Zerbe, Commodity (Americas), Inc , Procurement
Manager IT Hardware & IT AMIS, 8701 East Hartford Drive,
Consulting
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
7927 Nemco Way, Suite 235,
Carey Allen
Brighton, MI 48116

Dharmesh Desai

Ken Winn
Tanis Maulden, Technical
Recruiter

Jason Coddington

Office: +1 480-375-669
Off: 810-225-8520 x22,
Cell: 810-599-9876

Global Consultants Inc. (GCI) (Core National Supplier to IBM), 25


Airport Road, Morristown, NJ
07960,
Phone : 973-841-2206,
Vice President, Professional
Staffing, Partners Consulting
Services

949/425-2075 Direct ,
949/448-8701 Main ,
800/887-5131 Toll-Free
o:(425)284-3125

The Coddington Group, "Building


Today's Enterprise"

410.266.7217x200
Direct , 703.819.8742
cell

Miss. Tobi Winsett,


Sr.
Staffing Consultant,
Computer Aid, Inc. (CAI)
Patrick Hogan,
National Staffing Director The Hogan Group, Inc.
Bob Cooke ,
Technical
Recruiter
Design Strategy
Francois Panich
Steve Harold
Sigma Resources

Office:(717) 651-3011
402-333-5063 Ext. 114,
800-333-5063 Ext. 114
(888) 425-2404 x305
(Toll-Free), (908) 7099800 x305
412-712-1018 Phone

Wendy Grinberg,
(630) 571 - 9100, ext.
Senior Technical Recruiter Interactive Business Systems (IBS) 3239

Tracy Norman

Richard Marlowe
Christine Carroscia,
VP of HR
Joe Sheets

Linda J Haywood , Sr.


Technical Recruiter

GSR Services, Inc. , 8071 Slater


Avenue, Suite 205 , Huntington
Beach, CA 92647

714-375-5290 (o)

J. Anthony & Associates, 1


Executive Dr. Suite 215, Somerset, 800-378-3282 ext. 105 ,
N.J. 08873
732-580-3387 (Cell)
Chagrin Consulting Services, Inc.
Critical Skills. Inc.

216-514-3301,ext.10
317-625-3116 direct

Extrinsic, LLC
Exceptional
Staffing Solutions, 1007 Slater Rd., (P): 919-484-4906,
Suite 400, Durham, NC 27703
(P): 888-405-5259

Chrissie Wootton, Director


866-849-5875 toll free,
of Recruiting
Titan Consulting
713 937-1952 direct line
Marty Bathori,
Integrity Technology , PO Box 6568
Branch Manager
, Louisville, KY 40206-0568
502/671-2440
William Patrick,
Technical Recruiter

Data Industries, Ltd., 100 Wall


Street, 18th floor, New York, NY
10005

212-471-1011 (MonThu) 570-223-1330 (Fri.)

Daniel Condoianis,
Account Specialist

C&T Consulting Services, LLP,


6370 LBJ Freeway, Suite 171,
Dallas, TX 75240

Office/Direct - 972-3923733 ext. 24, Office/Toll


Free - 800-449-1465

Analysts International,
2099 Tel: 408.501.3700
Melinda Bonilla, Account Gateway Place, Suite 450, San
Direct: 408.501.3712
Manager for IBM
Jose, Ca. 95110
Mobile: 408.891.5100

Dan Raeder

Raeder Landree, Inc.,


300
Mt. Lebanon Blvd., Suite 301.
Pittsburgh, Pa 15234
1.800.311.6148

Jerry Walter ,
Director Klee Associates, Inc. - Publisher of
of SAP Staffing and
SAPtips, PO Box 3358, Olathe, KS
Training
66063-3358
Office: 913-764-4930

Email ID

Website

Fax

lizallen@nc.rr.com

pprice@globaltechnicaltalent.com

marcv@intepros.com
bruce@collabstaff.com
Artie.Perez@yoh.com

www.intepros.com

Fax: 610-397-1508
508-650-3678 FAX

SJackson@analysts.com

www.analysts.com

patrick.sullivan@rcmt.com
tferris@bicitisgroup.com

www.bicitisgroup.com

Fax: (215) 953-1956

mhafiz@hcl.in mhafiz@hcl.in

www.hcltechnologies.com

Fax:617-770-4086

evelyn.blair@yoh.com

www.yohit.com

818-883-0999 fax

dslaymaker@ciber.com

www.ciber.com

Carsten.Zerbe@dhl.com

Efax: +1480 452 0301

callen@advantagetek.com

Fax: 810-225-8560

Mail : dharmeshd@g-c-i.com

URL : www.g-c-i.com

Fax : 973-993-0815

kwinn@partnersconsulting.com

949/448-8110 Fax

Tanis.Maulden@bluwater.com

f:(425)284-4840

jason@coddingtongroup.com

www.coddingtongroup.com

410.266.7216 Fax

http://jobs-cai.icims.com,
Tobi_Winsett@notes.compaid
Tobi_Winsett@notes.compaid.com, .com ,
Scott_Zumbrum@notes.compaid.co Scott_Zumbrum@notes.comp
m
aid.com
Fax: (717) 651-3229
hulk@hogangroup.com

bobc@DesignStrategy.com
fp@ebusinessstaffing.com
SHarold@sigma-resources.com

www.designstrategy.com

wgrinberg@ibs.com

www.ibs.com

(908) 709-1113 (FAX)


412-712-1033 Fax

tracy@gsrservices.com

714-375-5293 (fax)

Marlowe@jaait.com

732-560-0918 (Fax)

CCarroscia@chagrinconsulting.com
Joe@CriticalSkills.com
www.CriticalSkills.com

LHaywood@extrinsicllc.com

(F): 919-484-4950

chrissie@titanconsulting.net

www.titanconsulting.net

mbathori@integritycareer.com

www.integritycareer.com

wpatrick@dataind.com

dcondoianis@candtdallas.com

972-692-7436 fax

fx:212-742-9822

www.ctconsult.com

mailto:mbonilla@analysts.com

Fax - 972-392-7835

Fax: 408.451.9360

draeder@raederlandree.com

jerry.walter@ERPtips.com

www.SAPtips.com

Fax: 913-764-9381