You are on page 1of 1

Dear Sir/Madam,

Subject: Request for ADB-JSP Scholarship and Master Degree Admission Forms

I am planning to submit the necessary admission forms for Master Degree Course along
with ADB-JSP Scholarship to your esteemed University for the academic year 2004/05. I
will be highly grateful to you if you kindly send me the hard copy ADB-JSP scholarship
forms along with necessary admission documents for the Master Degree Course by
postal mail.

Please send all the documents in the following postal address:

Raj K Pandey
GPO Box: 19862
Kathmandu
NEPAL

Thank you very much for your positive response and kind consideration.

Yours sincerely,

Raj K Pandey

admission@aim.edu.ph, admission@ait.ac.th, ADBJSP@eastwestcenter.org,


kps_iit@hotmail.com, adb-inquiry@irri.exch.cgiar.org, admgsir@iuj.ac.jp,
admission@lums.edu.pk, adb@m.gsid.nagoya-u.ac.jp, Billie.Headon@anu.edu.au,
admissions@gsrips.ac.jp, fbagrad@nus.edu.sg, ecsbox2@nus.edu.sg,
fasbox4@nus.edu.sg, cmgsc@comp.nus.edu.sg, nusmba@nus.edu.sg,
fso@sun.civil.saitama-u.ac.jp, tureview@alpha.tu.ac.th, international@auckland.ac.nz,
rss@reg.hku.hk, pg-schols@unimelb.edu.au, infoschol@io.usyd.edu.au, fso@k.u-
tokyo.ac.jp, adb@m.u-tokyo.ac.jp,

Norad:

Pavla.Jezkova@sosantr.uib.no, Edvard.Hviding@sosantr.uib.no,
benedicte.solheim@skok.uib.no, kjell.soleim@skok.uib.no, m.h.hem@admin.uio.no,
norad@siu.no, international@adm.nlh.no, noragric@noragric.nlh.no,
international@hibo.no, Jan.R.stoerkersen@hibo.no, noragric@noragric.nlh.no,
JanRstoerkersen@hibo.no, berit.sterten@admin.ntnu.no, tore.klepsvik@adm.his.no,
bjorn.aas@fa.uib.no, berit.oglend@ifm.uib.no