Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2


CAMPUS SECURITY TASK FORCE Tracking Log: Campus Emergency Operations/Violence Prevention Plans Submitted to ICCB Institution Black Hawk College Richard J. Daley College Kennedy-King College Malcolm X College Olive-Harvey College Harry S. Truman College Harold Washington College Wilbur Wright College Danville Area Community College College of DuPage Elgin Community College William Rainey Harper College Heartland Community College Highland Community College Illinois Central College Frontier Community College Lincoln Trail Community College Olney Central College Wabash Valley Community College Illinois Valley Community College Joliet Junior College Submission Date 6/29/10

Kankakee Community College Kaskaskia College Kishwaukee Community College College of Lake County Lake Land College Lewis & Clark Community College Lincoln Land Community College John A. Logan College McHenry County College Moraine Valley Community College Morton College Oakton Community College Parkland College

4/20/10 11/29/10 1/4/11 3/11/10 1/18/11 1/18/11 12/10/10 4/23/10 4/23/10 4/23/10 4/23/10 7/16/10 Content has been approved by local EMA but not in the proper format required by state, working on the formatting but content is complete. 10/16/09 7/8/09 2/24/10 10/23/09 1/5/10

8/12/09 1/18/11 1/14/11 3/8/10

Prairie State College Rend Lake College Richland Community College Rock Valley College Carl Sandburg College Sauk Valley Community College Shawnee Community College South Suburban College Southeastern College Southwestern Illinois College Spoon River College Triton College Waubonsee Community College John Wood Community College

5/5/10 1/14/11 7/28/10

Final board approval 1/18/11 3/18/10 1/7/10 10/19/09 1/18/11 7/7/10