Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

Case 12-27488

NTCASCLM

Doc 67

Filed 08/02/12 Entered 08/04/12 23:26:24 Certificate of Notice Page 1 of 3

Desc Imaged

United States Bankruptcy Court


Northern District of Illinois Eastern Division 219 S Dearborn 7th Floor Chicago, IL 60604

In Re: Peregrine Financial Group, Inc. 311 W. Monroe St. Suite 1300 Chicago, IL 60606 SSN: EIN: 421349154 dba PFG Best

Case No. : 1227488 Chapter : 7 Judge : Carol A. Doyle

NOTICE TO ASSIGNOR OF FILING OF ASSIGNMENT/TRANSFER OF CLAIM TO : Edward Koo

Pursuant to Bankruptcy Rule 3001(e), you are hereby advised that there has been filed in this office an assignment to CRT Special Investments LLC of your claim in the above matter, designated Claim No. in the amount of $19059.64. If no objections are filed by you on or before August 14, 2012 the Court shall substitute CRT Special Investments LLC in your place and stead as a claimant. If objections to the assignment of claim are filed, a hearing will be scheduled by the court. You will be notified of the date of this hearing.

For the Court,

Dated: August 2, 2012

Kenneth S. Gardner , Clerk United States Bankruptcy Court

Case 12-27488

Doc 67

United States Bankruptcy Court Northern District of Illinois In re: Peregrine Financial Group, Inc. Debtor
District/off: 0752-1

Filed 08/02/12 Entered 08/04/12 23:26:24 Certificate of Notice Page 2 of 3

Desc Imaged

Case No. 12-27488-CAD Chapter 7

CERTIFICATE OF NOTICE
Page 1 of 2 Total Noticed: 2 Date Rcvd: Aug 02, 2012

User: dramey Form ID: ntcasclm

Notice by first class mail was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center on Aug 04, 2012. db +Peregrine Financial Group, Inc., 311 W. Monroe St., Suite 1300, Chicago, IL 60606-4664 Notice by electronic transmission was sent to the following persons/entities by the Bankruptcy Noticing Center. 19201392 E-mail/Text: tammie.bennett@wolterskluwer.com Aug 03 2012 00:25:05 CT CORPORATION SYSTEMS, PO BOX 4349, CAROL STREAM, IL 60197-4349 TOTAL: 1 ***** BYPASSED RECIPIENTS ***** NONE. Addresses marked + were corrected by inserting the ZIP or replacing an incorrect ZIP. USPS regulations require that automation-compatible mail display the correct ZIP. TOTAL: 0

I, Joseph Speetjens, declare under the penalty of perjury that I have sent the attached document to the above listed entities in the manner shown, and prepared the Certificate of Notice and that it is true and correct to the best of my information and belief. Meeting of Creditor Notices only (Official Form 9): Pursuant to Fed. R. Bank. P. 2002(a)(1), a notice containing the complete Social Security Number (SSN) of the debtor(s) was furnished to all parties listed. This official court copy contains the redacted SSN as required by the bankruptcy rules and the Judiciarys privacy policies.

Date: Aug 04, 2012

Signature:

Case 12-27488

Doc 67

Filed 08/02/12 Entered 08/04/12 23:26:24 Certificate of Notice Page 3 of 3

Desc Imaged

District/off: 0752-1

User: dramey Form ID: ntcasclm

Page 2 of 2 Total Noticed: 2

Date Rcvd: Aug 02, 2012

The following persons/entities were sent notice through the courts CM/ECF electronic mail (Email) system on July 24, 2012 at the address(es) listed below: Brooke E Conner on behalf of Other Prof. Michael Eidelman bconner@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com;ecarlson@vedderprice.com David E Cohen on behalf of Plaintiff Ronald Kotulak davidecohen@lawcohen.com Ira Bodenstein iratrustee@shawgussis.com, IL29@ecfcbis.com;sdelamora@shawgussis.com Jennifer M. Muchoney on behalf of Debtor Peregrine Financial Group, Inc. jmuchoney@pfgbest.com John W Guzzardo on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein jguzzardo@shawgussis.com Kimberly A Bacher on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein kbacher@shawgussis.com, bharrington@shawgussis.com Lawrence M. Benjamin on behalf of Interested Party Lawrence Benjamin lbenjamin@ngelaw.com, rwills@ngelaw.com Michael M. Eidelman on behalf of Other Prof. Michael M. Eidelman, not individually but as Receiver for Russell R. Wasendorf, Sr. meidelman@vedderprice.com, ecfdocket@vedderprice.com Randall M Lending on behalf of Other Prof. Michael Eidelman rlending@vedderprice.com, trobinson@vedderprice.com;ecfdocket@vedderprice.com Richard A. Saldinger on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein rsaldinger@shawgussis.com Robert M Fishman on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein rfishman@shawgussis.com Salvatore A Barbatano on behalf of Trustee Ira Bodenstein sbarbatano@shawgussis.com, jhampton@shawgussis.com Thomas C. Wolford on behalf of Interested Party Lawrence Benjamin twolford@ngelaw.com Vincent E. Lazar on behalf of Creditor National Futures Association vlazar@jenner.com, lyap@jenner.com;mmatlock@jenner.com;docketing@jenner.com TOTAL: 14

Оценить