Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2


201316 Dated 17 August 2013 TO: Loyola Schools Student Body FROM: Ateneo Commission on Elections RE: Results of Reelections for Blocks A1, Q and R2 Greetings! Here are the results of the reelections for Blocks A1, Q and R2 held last August 15 16, 2013. Please be guided accordingly.

Year Block Candidate EJ Ofilada Kenrick Tan Abstain Bianca Insigne Abstain Cholo Sediaren Abstain Number of Votes School of Management IgnITE 12 ASL 6 2 ASL 4 8 School of Social Sciences ASL 16 1 Affiliation Total Number of Votes Percentage 60.00% 30.00% 10.00% 33.33% 66.67% 94.12% 5.88% Quota

Q Freshmen R2

20 12

12 16





NOTE: Names highlighted in orange indicate winners of particular seats Names with red font color indicate failure to reach quota in a particular position Congratulations to all the winners! If you have any questions and concerns regarding this tally please email us at officialateneocomelec@gmail.com. Thank you!

Sincerely, (Sgd.) Julianne Christopher D. Fajardo Chief Commissioner Commissioner for Secretariat (Sgd.) Elouis Gianmae S. Cheng Commissioner for Human Resources (Sgd.) Kevin Thomas U. Sison Commissioner for Finance (Sgd.) Kyle Justin T. Meguizo Commissioner for Logistics (Sgd.) Mary Joy Y. Te Commissioner for Communication