Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 1

INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION, YEAR 2014 DRAFT TIMETABLE Day & Date Tuesday, February 11 Wednesday, February

12 Thursday, February 13 Friday, February 14 Saturday, February 15 Monday, February 17 Tuesday, February 18 Thursday, February 20 Time 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. Subject/Paper Physics Paper 2 (Practical) Indian Music Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) Western Music Paper 2 (Practical) Chemistry Paper 2 (Practical) Biology Paper 2 (Practical) Art Paper 1 Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session Home Science Paper 2 (Practical) Examination Session Biotechnology Paper 2 (Practical) Computer Science Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session Examination Session Fashion Designing Paper 2 (Practical) Indian/Foreign Languages Classical Languages Art Paper 2 Physical Education Paper 1 (Theory) Environmental Science Paper 1(Theory) English Paper 1 Art Paper 3 English Paper 2 Psychology Economics Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music Paper 1 (Theory) Art Paper 4 Mathematics Sociology Physics Paper 1 (Theory) Literature in English Accounts Biology Paper 1 (Theory) Political Science Art Paper 5 Commerce Electricity & Electronics Chemistry Paper 1 (Theory) Business Studies History Computer Science Paper 1 (Theory) Fashion Designing Paper 1 (Theory) Geography Biotechnology Paper 1 (Theory) Home Science Paper 1 (Theory) Geom. & Mechanical Drawing Geom. & Building Drawing Duration 3 hrs. 20 minutes for each candidate 28 minutes for each candidate 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 1 hr. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs.

Friday, February 21 Saturday, February 22 Tuesday, February 25 Wednesday, February 26 Friday, February 28 Saturday, March 1 Monday, March 3 Wednesday, March 5 Friday, March 07 Saturday, March 08 Monday, March 10 Tuesday , March 11 Wednesday, March 12 Friday, March 14 Saturday, March 15 Tuesday, March 18 Thursday, March 20 Friday, March 21 Monday, March 24 Tuesday, March 25 Thursday, March 27 Friday, March 28 Monday, March 31 Tuesday, April 1 Wednesday, April 2 Friday, April 4

2.00 P.M. 9.00 A.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 9.00 A.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 9.00 A.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 9.00 A.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M.

3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs.

IMPORTANT NOTES: 1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper. 2. The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A.M. to enable them to start writing at 9.00 A.M. 3. The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M. 4. Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after11th February 2014.