Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 17

CAMP CONTACT EMAIL SuperCamp Chicka Elloy info@supercamp.com Ian Brassett Pali Overnight Adventures director@paliadventures.

com Academy by the Sea/Camp Pacific Steve Morris summer@abts.com SuperCamp Jeff Creps jcreps@qln.com Performing Arts Workshop Camp performingartsla@aol.com iD Gaming Academy at Stanford University! info@internalDrive.com Aspergers Team Camp Meg Fields megfields2000@yahoo.com, info@ Erica Jameson Jameson Ranch Camp erica@jamesonranchcamp.com Kevin Welch Adventure Day Camp campinfo@adventuredaycamp.co Monique Lewis Azalea Trails Girl Scout Camp mlewis@gssgc.org Kent Collard Bar 717 Ranch/Camp Trinity camptrinity@bar717.com C5 Youth Foundation of Southern California/ Zach McNew zmcnew@na.cokecce.com, gregk@ Jordanna Flores Camp Alonim alonim@thebbi.org Frank Cardenas Camp Bloomfield fcardenas@juniorblind.org Kathyrn Monroy Camp Concord kathryn.monroy@ci.concord.ca.us Jim Emery Camp Coulter Pines jemery@sgvymca.org Camp Coulter Pines Matthew Lancey mlancey@sgvymca.org Camp Doodles David Hughes david@campdoodles.com, diresto Shirlee Jackert Camp Fire USA, Camp Shiwaka campfirelb@campfirelb.org Camp Forrest Buck Prentiss campforrest@adelphia.net Linda Stephenson Camp Funtime campfuntime07@yahoo.com Camp Gilmore Don Mowery don@campmtcrags.com Lauren Pelissier Camp Harmony info@unitedinharmony.org Camp Haverim Itzik Ben Sasson camphaverim@gmail.com Camp Jaycee Sandy Siperstein Rafner sandysr@lfjcc.com Bill Kaplan Camp JCA Shalom bill@shalominstitute.com Camp JCA Shalom Joel Charnick info@shalominstitute.com Camp Kids Inc Venus Franks vfranks@peopleschurch.org Ryan Rosen Camp Kinneret Day Camp info@campkinneret.com Nancy Lenhart Camp La Jolla camp@camplajolla.com Marla Feinberg Camp Lakota mfeinberg@sfvgsc.org, sfvgsc@sfv James Holley Camp Mendocino jholley@kidsclub.org Camp Mendocino Wayne Bohlen jhollry@kidsclub.org Camp Menzies Heidi Truitt heidi_truitt@tdogs.org Sophia Meza Camp Nawakwa sophia@campfiretoday.org Camp Nawakwa Letty Hernandez info@campfiretoday.org Chris Cameron Camp Ocean Pines chris@campoceanpines.org Annie Korn Camp Oliver director@campoliver.com Mary Barstow Camp Osito Rancho marybarstow@angeles.org, girlsco John Bazzanella Camp ReCreation mail@camprec.org Brian Crater Camp Ronald McDonald for Good Times brian@campronaldmcdonald.org Elizabeth Frederick Camp Scherman efrederick@gscoc.org Jennifer Berry Camp St Michael office@campstmichael.org Kathy Quinney Camp Stevens kathy@campstevens.org, info@ca Camp Summertime Jennifer or Mark Greenblatt info@campsummertime.com Debi Hite Camp Whittier campwhittiersb@aol.com

Camp Winnarainbow Campfire USA Camp Cahito Canyon Creek Sports Camp Catalina Island Camps Cedarbrook Camp Southern California Cedarbrook Camp Southern California Central YMCA Day Camps Circle V Ranch Cloverleaf Ranch Copley YMCA Summer Day Camp Coppercreek Camp Coppercreek Camp Deer Crossing Camp Inc Deer Lake Deer Lake Douglas Ranch Camps Inc East County YMCA Day Camp El Camino Pines El Camino YMCA Fairfield Family YMCA Day Camp Forest Home - Mill Creek Fox Girl Scout Day Camps San Diego Gold Arrow Camp Jay Nolan Camp Jay Nolan Camp LA County 4-H Summer Camp La Jolla YMCA Lakewood YMCA Day Camp Lazy 'J' Ranch Camp Los Altos Family YMCA Day Camp Mariastella Mission Valley YMCA Day Camp Mountain Camp Mountain Camp Mountain Meadow Ranch Mt Crags Camp Northwest YMCA Day Camp Osher Marin JCC Day Camp Palo Alto Family YMCA Palomar Family YMCA Day Camp Pathfinder Ranch Peninsula Jewish Community Center Pilgrim Pines Camp & Conference Center Quest Camp Ramah In California River Way Ranch Camp

arainbow@mcn.com campfiresd@sbcglobal.net Daryl & Nathalie Moss dmoss@canyoncreeksportscamp. Tom & Maria Horner tom@catalinaislandcamps.com, in Darrell Johnston kmpkerith@aol.com Sharon M Livingston info@cedarbrookcampca.org Doreen Hassan dhassan@scvymca.org Jose J Rosseir circlev@svdpla.org Shawna De Grange cloverleafranch@hotmail.com Pamela George pgeorge@ymca.org Becky Hogland becky@coppercreek.com Lauren Lindskog Allen lornie@coppercreek.com Gwen Wiltens mail@deercrossingcamp.com Aaron Sass aaron@girlscoutsbayarea.org Shae Jewell camp@girlscoutsbayarea.org Steve Ehrhardt director@douglascamp.com Hilary Mc Burney hmcburney@ymca.org Holly and Kevin Saltonstall elcaminopines@lrccsca.org, Lauri Kim Parker kparker@ymcamidpen.org, thill@ BT Tuggle bt.tuggle@lbymca.org, camp@lby Stan White stanw@foresthome.org, rickn@fo Andy Balendy pkupferman@guideddiscoveries.o Sara Adamek sadamek@girlscoutssdi.org, lahre Audrey & Steve Monke mail@goldarrowcamp.com Andrew Epstein andrewe@jaynolan.org Todd todd@jaynolan.org Keith Nathaniel kcnathaniel@ucdavis.edu John Valencia jvalencia@ymca.org Phil Foy phil.foy@lbymca.org Craig Johnson crazzycraig@earthlink.net Melissa Gomez melissa.gomez@lbymca.org Jennifer Gaeta campmariastella@aol.com Mat Russell marusssell@ymca.org Kamren Johnson kamren@mountaincamp.com Scott Whipple info@mountaincamp.com Chip & Jody Ellena chip@mountainmeadow.com Don Mowery dmowery@pacbell.net Lisa Taiz rchapin@scvymca.org David Rittberg drittberg@marinjcc.org, dtuttle@ Danny Koba dkoba@ymcamidpen.org Jennifer Naylor jnaylor@ymca.org Stephanie Brazil sbrazil@pathfinderranch.com Jenny Mills jmills@pjcc.org, camps@pjcc.org Cherry Baldwin cherryb@pilgrimpinescamp.org Robert Field, PhD drfield@mac.com Zachary Lasker zach@ramah.org, info@ramah.or Jerry Reed info@riverwayranchcamp.com, in
Karen Koeder

Riverside YMCA Day Camp RM Pyles Boys Camp Roughing It Day Camp Schoepe Scout Reservation Schoepe Scout Reservation SDSU Upward Bound Sierra Adventure Camps Skylark Ranch Sonoma County YMCA Piner The Episcopal Camp @ Wrightwood Tocaloma Summer Day Camp UCLA UniCamp URJ Camp Newman Valley Trails Summer Camp Voorhis Viking Waltons Grizzly Lodge Inc Whispering Oaks Wilshire Blvd Temple Camps Winacka YMCA Camp Arbolado YMCA Camp Edwards YMCA Camp Marston YMCA Camp Surf Ymca Camp Whittle/Round Meadow YMCA East Valley Day Camp YMCA Harold F Whittle YMCA of Redwoods Camp Campbell YMCA South Valley Family Day & Sport YMCA Southwest Day Camps Young Set Club Balboa Cub Day Camp Camp A Lot Camp Gan Israel Camp Gan Israel Camp Tawonga Camp Yolijwa CCJCC Camps Jackie Robinson YMCA Day Mt Madonna YMCA Ocean Institute Rancho Family YMCA YMCA Camp Loma Mar Border View Day Camp Camp Krem - Camping Unlimited Camp Unique Harker Summer Camp Ballona Beach Summer Camp LLC

Laura Bueno Sean P McEnulty Ann & Hobie Woods Russell Etzenhouser Russ Enloe Kay Pittman Heather Hibbeler Sari VanOtegham Michelle Head Scott Foor Tiffany Romero Kristina Caberto Linda Herkes Michael Stillson Clayton Hollopeter Adam & Julie Stein Sue Carter Douglas Lynn Erin Leigh Suman Rana Loren 'Big Red' Werner Darin Borgstadter Zayanne Thompson Jaime Mayo Virginia Redd Jeff Darling Rene Moncivaez Keri Russell Erika Buck Kimberlee Kirsch Joy Marin Lin Taylor Rabbi Zalmy Kudan Rabbi Smoller Ryley Share Star McCain Debi L Mishael Anna Arancibia Zakiya Sullivan Joe Lillie Koffi Kpachavi Robert Messina Mary Farfaglia Don Whipple Cindi Gonsalves Elizabeth Trumbach

laurie@riversideymca.org, cmoore beaver@pylescamp.com, pyles@p camp@roughingit.com retzen@ocbsa.org russe@ocbsa.org kpittman@projects.sdsu.edu heather@sierraadventurecamps.c svanotegham@girlscoutsofscc.org mhead@scfymca.ofg ecamp@uia.net, campwrightwood campoffice@tocaloma.com kcaberto@unicamp.org lherkes@urj.org info@valleytrails.com claybgc@pacbell.net waltons@grizzlylodge.com scarter@girlscoutssdi.org info@wbtcamps.org kkessler@girlscoutssdi.org merobabu@aol.com bigred@ymcacampedwards.org, c camp@ymca.org zgardner@ymca.org camp@ymcala.org, elizabethorten vredd@scvymca.org, ejolly66@ao joeyrobbins@ymcalo.org rmoncivaez@svymca.org, redwoo bcook@scvymca.org ebuck@scvymca.org kkirsch@cdicdc.org jamarin@bsamail.org pals@arc-sd.com rabbizalmy@ganizzysb.com admin@cgisd.com info@tawonga.org starmccain@lrccsca.org, yolijwa@ camp@ccjcc.org aarancibia@ymca.org zsullivan@scvymca.org swinterhoff@ocean-institute.org jlille@ymca.org kkpachavi@ymcaeastbay.org rmessina@ymca.org campkrem@campingunlimited.co info@campunique.com campinfo@harker.org office@ballonabeach.com

Bearskin Meadow Camp Cali Camp Summer Day Camp Camp Conrad-Chinnock Camp Del Corazon Inc Camp Gan Israel Contra Costa Camp Hollywoodland Camp Keystone Camp Laurel Foundation Inc Camp Okizu Camp Rockin' U Camp Unalayee Cedarbrook Camp - Northern California Channel Islands YMCA-Redwood Dunn School Summer Programs Enchanted Hills Camp for Blind Griffith Park Boys Camp JCC Camp Komaroff Jefunira Camp Joe & Mary Mottino Family YMCA Magdalena Ecke YMCA Camps Ojai Valley School/Summer Camp Outpost Summer Camps Inc Peninsula Family YMCA Plantation Farm Camp Rawhide Ranch Scripps Ranch Swim & Racquet SeaWorld Adventure Camps Sequoia YMCA Shaffer's High Sierra Camp Inc Sierra Canyon Day Camp Skylake Yosemite Camp South Bay Fmly YMCA Summer Camp St Nicholas Summer Camp St Nicholas Summer Camp THE OAKS Camp & Conference Center The Painted Turtle The Salvation Army Kroc Center Thousand Pines Christian Camp Tom Sawyer Camps Inc Tumbleweed Day Camp Astro Camp Blue Sky Meadow Cedar Lake Camp Catalina Sea Camp St Michaels Summer Camp Wellspring New York Woodcraft Rangers Camps

kramschuster@dyf.org pam@calicamp.com Rosie DuBois admin@dys.org Lisa Knight gknight@campdelcorazon.org Shternie Kagan camp@JewishContraCosta.com Robin Smith robin.smith@lacity.org Larry Klein larry@campkeystone.com Margot Andrew-Anderson info@camplaurel.org Suzanne Randall info@okizu.org Nathan E Wilkinson natew@ea.org Lowell Fitch director@unalayee.org Cornelia Finkbeiner cornelia@schoolnurse.us Megan Bishop megan.bishop@clymca.org Ilise Garvin igarvin@dunnschool.org Anthony Fletcher afletcher@lighthouse-sf.org Michael J Davidson michael.j.davidson@lacity.org Linda Keiles campkomaroff@alpertjcc.org Jeff Gamble director@jefuniracamp.com Debra Hernandez dhernandez@ymca.org Marissa Cowan mcowan@ymca.org Tracy Wilson admission@ovs.org Kelly Neiss info@outpostsummercamps.com Lenny Leszezynski asaxe@ymca.org John Chakan or Kelly Marst info@plantationcamp.com Valeria Ewan val@rawhideranch.com, info@raw Brenda Etzel brenda@srsrc.com education.swc@seaworld.com Matt Hitchcock mhitchcock@ymcamidpen.org Scott/Lisa Shaffer scottandlisa@highsierracamp.com Adam Horwitz adam@sierracanyonschool.org Jeffery Portnoy jpskylake@aol.com Mike Doane mdoane@ymca.org Katrina Bitar katrina@campstnicholas.com John Reimann lastnic@aol.com Sean McFeely oaks@worldimpact.org Blake Maher blakem@thepaintedturtle.org Andrea Sanford andrea.sanford@usw.sarmy.org John Schellberger info@thousandpines.com info@tomsawyercamps.com John Beitner john@tumbleweedcamp.com Amy Maguire info@guideddiscoveries.org Shaun Hawke lacoss3@yahoo.com Ron Robillard ron@campcedarlake.com Glen Robison grobison@guideddiscoveries.org Augustine Puchner admin@stmichaelsabbey.com Kim Somma ksomma@wellspringcamps.com Amber Walters awalters@woodcraftrangers.org
Janet Kramschuster Pam Hawley

Camp Costanoan Idyllwild Pines Camp And Conf Las Posas Children's Center Inc Mount Kare

Richard Frazier Cindy Cooley Robert Alfino Charles Parsons

rfrazier@viaservices.org camp@idyllwildpines.com bob@lpcc.com, info@lpcc.com charlie@mountkare.org

@aspergersretreat.com om

@C5YF.org

s, camp@ci.concord.ca.us

ors@campdoodles.com

vgsc.org

outs@angeles.org

ampstevens.org

com nfo@catalinaislandcamps.com

@ircchome.com @ymcasv.org ymca.org oresthome.org org ens@girlscoutssdi.org

marinjcc.org

rg nquiry@riverwayranchcamp.com

e@riversideymca.org pylescamp.com

com, info@SierraAdventureCamps.com g d@ladiocese.org

campedwards@ymcaeastvalley.org

nburger@ymcala.org ol.com ods@scvymca.org

@lrcchome.com

om

whideranch.com