Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 15

First Name Samson Hiten Sudhir Dr Vaishali Ravi Sudeesh Gangadharan Govindan Gunashekar Kanchan Binoj Ms Chaitanya Sanjay

Mr. Apalavi Basanth Sreedhar Walter Asim Naqeeb Selvia Prashant Shilpa Rajnish Malavika Balvinder Sandeep Harjinder Natasha Mr. Suyog Prithvi Jhilik Punkaj Dhaval Rajat Argit Vinay Kumar Sudhir Ramesh Dilip Jayesh Niren

Last Name Wallace Walia VS Vijay Victorraj Verma Siliky Venkatesh Velayudhan Veerasamy Vatey Asst Vashu Varun Varma Vardhman V Ullas Tyagi Tripathi Tatachariya Tan Talukdhar Syed Subbaiah Srivasthava Srivastava Sinha Singhal Singh Singh Singh Singh Shriniovas Shetty Shergill Sharma Shankar Shah Seth Sen Sawarkar Sathesh Sarpotdar Sangvi Sampath Sampath Saha

Designation

Head Recruitments Head Vp And Global Head Hr

Sr Hr Manager Sr.Vp Talent Hunt Recruitment Director Managing Director Head Hr Coutry Head Hr And Admin Hr Head Hr Operationm Vp Hr Sr Vicepresident Secretary to Bobby Mitra Deputy Manager HR

Ceo Gm Hr Vp Human ResourcesNiit LimitedGurgaon Hr Head Executive Global Hr

Manager Recruitments Hr Director HR Head Asst Manager HR Head Hr Director HR VP Recruitments

Vidya Pramod Ranjeeka Naveen Rahul Aastha Anish Reena Jayanth Vishwaroop Manish Swati Nk Tk Seetha Sriram Bhooma K Swaminathan Divya Praveer Om Km Surekha Rajeev Vasudev Arun Sudhanshu Mr Sandeep Ajay Mr Deepak Uday Lakshmi Ganesh Srinivasa Shankar Nikhil Shoba Anjali shwetambari Jagdesh Shailendra Sridar Deepak Shweta

Sagar Sadarjoshi Sachdev SN Roy Roy Romi Rodrigues Reddy Recruitment Rathour Rangachari Ramesh Ramachandran Ram Seetharam Rajagopal Raghavan Rafatullah R Priyambada Priyadarshi Prakash Prakash Prahlad Pm PK Paul Pandit Panakaj Pable Obria Nipinder Nathani Narurkar Narayanan Narayana Nagaraja N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A

Sr Director Hr Executive Director HR Manager Recruitment Head Staffing Manager Hr Lead Secretary to Keshav Manager Recruitment Manager Gm Marketing Communication Recrecruitment Marketing Director India Communications Sr.Gm Hr Asst. Vp Hr Asst Vice President At Birlasoft Global Recruitment Head

Associate VP Manager Hr Director Hr Gm Bussiness Hr Head Hr Head Sr Manager HR Gm Head Hr Recruitment Head Coo And Executive Director Dgm Hr Lead

Talent Aquasition Head

N/A Head Hr

Rishe Sathiya Sathiya Shilpa Anand Manjunath Trinette Janice Manish Shivaram Palavi Paritosh Netravathi Shilpa Prabha Dwaraganath Shashikant Keshav Bala Vikram Namdev Devaiah Tripti Sandhya Rajeev Sanjay Bobby Ravendra Vipin Jay Jyotsna Ashish Ashish Monica Vijay Ashok Sunil Swati Arun Das Varun Eras Dominic Nimrat Reena Devdata Shubho

N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N Murugesh Murgan Mottamari More Monnappa Mohan Supriya Mohan Modi Mitra Mitra Mishra x Menon Mendon Mehandirata Mediratta Marwa Maremanda Manjunath Manglore Malhotra Ext Mahapatra Mahajan Lodhi Laus Lamba Lakra Kurnay Kunda

Md Admin And Dm Hr Manager N/A

Hr Head

Sr Hr Exec

Chief PeopleS Officer CEO Hr Head Staffing Delivery

Head Hr Md Vp Hr MD Head HR Delivery Manager Vp Hr Asst Director Hiring Manager Hr Hr Head Gm India Hr

Hr Manager Hr Director Country Head Human Resources Hr Manager

Rajeeb Ajit Manish Ashok Raju Anshul Sameer Vijaya Krishna Shreeja Makran Vinay Anil Anil Sandya Vijayant Sonali Sonalli Anand Satish Prince Prince Sagar Mahesh Shivani Satish Neeraj Shri Mr. SM Devender Manmohan Nilangina MK Venu Niraj Rangita Cheetna Ms. Mr. Ravi Kumar Indranil Shrividhya Shefali Subramanya Ravindra B Smita

Kumar Saradarma Head Hr Kumar Exec Vp Kumar Head HR Kumar Md Kumar Kumar Kukray Head Hr Krishna Kishore Kishor Khatawkar Sec Subhehendra Managing Director Kalra Joy Joy Head Talent Acquisition Joshi Head Hr Jolly Manager HR Joglekar Joglekar Recruitment Head Jha Regional HR Head - North Jeyaraman Head Talent Acquisition Jayakumar Jay Chief Of Staffing Jawade Regional Manager Jain Head Talent Acquisition Jain Director Hr Hukeri Hati Md Harsh Hr Director Gv Md And Ceo Gupta Gupta Gupta Cto And Head Hr Gulathi Head Sourcing Govind Marketing Head Gopal Goel Godbolay Gm Gargava Global Head Hr Farah Head Hr Eujene Vp Hr Dondapati Dey Deshpande Desai Desai Dattatri Dash

Rahul Debi Prasad Nisha Ms Shweta Paritosh Taposh Srinivasa Naren Gautam Shalini Poonam Sanjay Pallab Basker Sudhakar Amit Raj Sunil Aashima Jagdesh Benny Ashish T.K. Henry Ashfaq Roopa Heena Tripti

Dasgupta Das Chopda Chenoy Chandel Chakraborty Chakarwarty Boyina Bopala Bhushan Bhejnoi Bharti Bhan Bandyopadhyay Bandari Balakrishnan Bakshi Bahl Bachaal Ayer Augustine Ashdir Anthony Anthony Ahad Abraham N/A N/A

Head HR Delhi Ncr Head Hr HR Manager Hr Head Director Hr Head Of Recruitment Manager Regional Hr Director - HR Vp Hr Hr Directory Md Senior Manager HR Asst Vp Recruitment Head Recruitment Mangaer Global HR Head Head HR N/A secretary to Swati

Company Phone 3i Infotech Ltd 22 67928632 Rolta India Ltd Extn 1210 Dell International Services 080-28419110 ABB India 080 22949157 Godrej Infotech 022 67964022 Nucleus Software Exports Ltd 0120 4031400 TESCO Hindustan Service Centre 080-66588000 Oracle India Pvt Ltd 80 41071090 Oracle India Pvt Ltd Avon Beauty Products (I) Pvt Ltd 0124 4150807 Yes Bank Ltd BrickRed Technologies Pvt Ltd 0120 4007100 BOB Technologies Perot Systems TSI India Ltd 0120 2432750 / 50-79 Zenith Computers 080 66958700 /8701 Datacraft India Ltd 23 2498 1212 E I DuPont India Pvt Ltd Huawei Technologies India Pvt Ltd Megasoft Ltd 040 403300000 WNS Global Services Pvt Ltd 22 40952552 NIIT Technologies Ltd 0124 4293000 Applied Materials India Ltd 080-66283000 Texas Instruments India Ltd (TI) Kohler 0124-4319601 ACL Wireless Ltd 11 26438813 Fiserv India 0120-4095000 Korn Ferry International 080-40198282 E I DuPont India Pvt Ltd 0124 2540900 Huawei Technologies India Pvt Ltd 022 39580808 NIIT Technologies Ltd WNS Global Services Pvt Ltd 124 4330401 Polaris Software Lab ltd Aditya Birla Group 80 41446044 Accenture 080 3916 4089 | Thomson Financial India (thomson reuters) 080-41355000 Infogain India Pvt Ltd 120-2445144 Perot Systems TSI India Ltd 20 30234568 DLF Ltd 011-42102030 Adidas India Marketing Pvt. Ltd. 0124 4569100 Rolta India Ltd 22 29266666 Oracle India Pvt Ltd 80 41076000 Rolta India Ltd Ext.1667 Zenith Computers 022 28377300 Oracle India Pvt Ltd UBS Securities India Pvt Ltd 22 67526248 Mphasis Ltd 80 40047315

Mobile 9867364880

9880717263

9582213511 9769067889 9810704748

9811271976 9953770006 9964999626 97390 95010

9922924294

Extn 1751 9819096254 9900655004 9845952931

EMC Corporation Ltd IDBI Bank 22 22189111 / 66553355 Pernod Ricard South Asia (Seagram India 124 Pvt2358001 Ltd) Hewitt Associates 0-9971081520 Atos Origin India Pvt Ltd 22 67333400 Texas Instruments India Ltd (TI) 80 25345454 9880513790 SunGard Offshore Services Syntel Inc 22 67046414 CA India Pvt Ltd (Computer Associates) 40 66878000 9849986847 PTC 9891464741 Accenture 9739094581 Boeing International Corporation India Pvt Ltd 99991 62000 Blue Star Infotech Ltd 022 66654000 ABB India 080 22949150to 54 / /080 22948383 Birlasoft 91 120 6629000 Cognizant Technology Solutions 44 42096699 9840871218 Cognizant Technology Solutions 44 42096000 BOB Technologies 80 40016000 Extn 701 Syntel Inc 44 24407500 9884733330 Accenture 81 41060000 9886711658 Dr. Reddy's Laboratories 040 66022500 / 040 66022648 Birlasoft 98400 95222 LG Soft India Pvt Ltd 080 66155000 Aditi Technologies Pvt Ltd 080-66105600 First Indian Corporation Private Limited 080 44332211 Reliance Capital (ADAG) 80 30332593 9379195009 Syntel Inc Symantec Corporation Ltd 20-66157490 9850996328 BrickRed Technologies Pvt Ltd Deloitte Consulting India Pvt Ltd 022-66198703 Aptech Limited 22 28272300 ADP Pvt Ltd 040 6637 8000 040 66378678 Cybage Software Pvt Ltd 020 66041700 IDBI Bank 66552163 9967359424 Cognizant Technology Solutions SunGard Offshore Services 080 22220501x2373 Philips 080-41890000 24/7 Customer 044-42140881 ABC International placement services 0-9811118989 Accenture 080 41060000 9845399406 Apex Services 9891538910 Cybage Software Pvt Ltd 020-66041700 DbyDx software solutions 9971082998 Dell BPO 9901768284 EMC Corporation Ltd 0080 66225000 / 8212 Ernst & Young Pvt Ltd 0124-4701000 9818189493 Fortis Healthcare Ltd (Ranbaxy Group) 11-4277 6222

Information Technology Management (India) Pvt Ltd iNINE Technologies 044-24347301/02 iNINE Technologies 044 24347301 /02 /03 9840126425 Kelly Services India Pvt Ltd 011-41618960 LG Soft India Pvt Ltd 080 66155000 Megasoft Ltd NetApp India 080-41843000 NVIDIA Corporation Ltd 80-66948400 Qualcomm India Pvt Ltd 080-39841800 R Systems 0120-4303500 SAP India Pvt Ltd 080-66288000 Sasken Synopsys (India) EDA Software Pvt Ltd 0120-433 0500 Tratum Technology Ltd 080-41217765 Xavient Information Systems Xilinx 040-23144000 Hexaware Technologies Ltd 044-42001600 GTL Ltd Syntel Inc VMware Software India Pvt Ltd 80 40646000 / +91 80 39140342 IBM India Pvt Ltd 80 41330939 9900180876 Mentor Graphics Pvt Ltd 40 66374000 9866610439 Oracle India Pvt Ltd 80 41073110 9880730021 Johnson & Johnson Medical 022 6664 6464 709 Convergys India Services Pvt Ltd Sasken 080 39891122 SunGard Offshore Services 020 30216000 Texas Instruments India Ltd (TI) Suzlon Energy Ltd 20 40122000 9970396157 Collabera Enterprise Software Solutions 265 Pvt Ltd 6695112 9662003950 Polaris Software Lab ltd 044 3987400 5364 Aditya Birla Group 80 41446000 80 41446036 Huawei Technologies India Pvt Ltd 0124-4774700 Huawei Technologies India Pvt Ltd 0124-4774700 NCR Corporation India Pvt Ltd 0124 4353268 App Labs 40 2355 8000 Kyocera Wireless (I) Pvt Ltd 80 4017 6000 Datacraft India Ltd 022 2498 1212 E I DuPont India Pvt Ltd Heidrick & Struggles 022-6666 3021 BrickRed Technologies Pvt Ltd 0120-4324555 SKF India Ltd 020 66112157 Essar Oil Ltd 022-66601100 HyperQuality 0124 4386800 9999103777 Godrej Infotech 022-67964021 Yes Bank Ltd 22 6669 9000 LG Soft India Pvt Ltd 080 66155000

SAP India Pvt Ltd 080 66655555 Philips Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd 22 66056825 22 66529191 PCS Technology Ltd 91 2228521177 Rolta India Ltd WNS Global Services Pvt Ltd 22 40952298 SKF India Ltd 020 66112500 Infotech Enterprises Ltd 040-23139000 040-23110357 Aditya Birla Group Avaya Global Connect Ltd Deutsche Bank 022 67063831 SMC Global Securites Ltd 0141-2783702 0-9829060330 Aegis BPO 022-66601100 Aegis BPO Services Ltd (Essar Group ) Extn 1333 9819731547 NCR Corporation India Pvt Ltd UBS Securities India Pvt Ltd 22 61556231 Datacraft India Ltd 022-2498 1212 Datacraft India Ltd 24 2498 1212 Reliance Capital (ADAG) 9313033120 Cognizant Technology Solutions 44 42096698 EMC Corporation Ltd 80 66225000 EMC Corporation Ltd Perot Systems TSI India Ltd 20 30234000 9860552222 Collabera Enterprise Software Solutions 080 Pvt Ltd 40136100 503 Xavient Information Systems 0120 4670900x946 Collabera Enterprise Software Solutions 265 Pvt Ltd 6634838 Cygnet Infotech Pvt. Ltd 79 4022 6400 / 26563219 Xchanging Technology Services (India) Pvt. 0124 Ltd. 4339333 Megasoft Ltd Aegis BPO Services Ltd (Essar Group ) 22 66601100 Dabur India Ltd 0120-3982000 Nagarro Inc. 0124) 3048646 47 / 4016776 Deutsche Bank 022 67063835 Rolta India Ltd Bosch Ltd 080-66565864 Ranbaxy Laboratories Ltd IDBI Bank 022 66552272 9820509886 Novartis India Ltd. 011 2324 2291 / 022 24958888 Nagarro Inc. 0124 3048646 47 / 4016775 GTL Ltd 022 39113000 x 3982 Geometric Software Solutions Company20 Ltd 40283840 9890962879 ITC Infotech Ltd 80 22988172 Intelligroup Asia Pvt Ltd 80-6601-0000 Symantec Corporation Ltd 20 40754049 9881008702 Honeywell International India Pvt Ltd 80-41197222 IBM India Pvt Ltd 80 41543396 9845448650 Boeing International Corporation India Pvt 11 Ltd 46566000

ITC Infotech Ltd 80 22988305 Atos Origin India Pvt Ltd Yes Bank Ltd 9810410798 Johnson & Johnson Medical ITC Infotech Ltd 80 22988057 Bajaj Alliance - Insurance 20 66410642 PTC 020 66053000 ITC Infotech Ltd 80 22989003 9886366175 Mascon Global Ltd 0124 4505200 / 080 66601500 (30 lines) 9818663640 WNS Global Services Pvt Ltd 22 40952100 Nucleus Software Exports Ltd 0120 4031400 ext 1710 Birlasoft Texas Instruments India Ltd (TI) Perot Systems TSI India Ltd Acer India Pvt Ltd 080 40708700 Adecco India 080 3989 7070 / 044 32419964 / 044 28340679 DLF Primerica 91 - 98730 77747 Rolta India Ltd 22 29266000 Extn 1867 Giesecke & Devrient India Pvt Ltd 124 4168500 9871291382 Mascon Global Ltd 984590 4741 Unisys India Pvt Ltd 080-4159 4000 NCR Corporation India Pvt Ltd 022 6695 7500 / 022 66447000 9820860870 Godrej Infotech Reliance Capital (ADAG) 9379940477 Syntel Inc 22 67046402 Bajaj Alliance - Insurance 20 66026666 Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd 022 4018 9999 Boeing International Corporation India Pvt 11 Ltd 46566027

Email samson.wallace@3i-infotech.com hiten.valia@rolta.com sudhir_vs@dell.com vijay.kumar@in.abb.com ravi.verma@nucleussoftware.com gangadharan.velayudhan@oracle.com gunashekar.govindan@oracle.com kanchan.vaidya@avon.com varunm@brickred.com acvarma@bob-technologies.com sanjayv@zenithsoft.com

City

URL

shridhar.t@megasoft.com Walter.Tan@wnsgs.com naqeeb_syed@amat.com s-subbaiah@ti.com shilpa@acl-wireless.com shweta.joshi@fiserv.co.in kavitha.shanmugam@kornferry.com

Natasha.Singh@wnsgs.com suyog.shetty@minacs.adityabirla.com prithvi.shergill@accenture.com jhilik.sharma@thomsonreuters.com punkaj.shankar@infogain.com dhaval_shah@persistent.co.in sen@adidas.com vinay.sawarkar@rolta.com satheshkumar.sathyamurthy@oracle.com sudhir.sarpotdar@rolta.com ramesh.sangvi@zenith-india.com

www.infogain.com

niren.saha@mphasis.com

pramod.s@idbibank.co.in ranjeeka.sachdev@pernod-ricard-india.com naveen.snrao@gmail.com rahul.roy@atosorigin.com aastha@ti.com reena_rodrigues@syntelinc.com

swati.rangachari@boeing.com nkramesh@bluestarindia.com vijay.kumar:in.abb.com; seetharam.s@BIRLASOFT.COM sriram.rajagopal@cognizant.com bhooma.raghavan@cognizant.com krafathulla@bob-technologies.com Swaminathan_r@syntelinc.com manish.rathour@accenture.com praveerp@drreddys.com omprakash.m@BIRLASOFT.COM prakashkn@lge.com surekha@aditi.com vasudev.pk@relianceada.com arun_paul@syntelinc.com sudhanshu_pandit@symantec.com smaradapu@deloitte.com ajayo@aptech.ac.in nipinder_jaggi@adp.com meghaj@cybage.com

srinivasa.nagaraja@philips.com shankar@24x7cs.com info@abchr.net anjali@apexservices.org shwetambaris@cybage.com

www.cybage.com

deepak.trigunayat@xe02.ey.com careers.vk@fortishealthcare.com

sathiya@inine.net sathiya@inine.net neeru_jetley@kellyservices.co.in

sandeep.b@netapp.com tjackson@nvidia.com janicem@qualcomm.com manish.kapoor@rsystems.com shivaram.t@sap.com jobs@synapse.co.in careersindia@tratumtech.com prabham@xilinx.com dwaraganathr@hexaware.com keshav_murugesh@syntelinc.com blamurugan@vmware.com vikram.mv@in.ibm.com namdev_more@mentor.com devaiah.monnappa@oracle.com sjavalge@its.jnj.com

sanjay.mitra@sungard.com mravendra@suzlon.com vipin.menon@collabera.com JayMennon@polaris.co.in jyotsna.mendon@minacs.adityabirla.com ashish.mediratta@huawei.com monika.marwah@ncr.com arun.rao@applabs.com ashokm@kyocera-wireless.com sunil.manglore@datacraft-asia.com amahapatra@heidrick.com hr@brickred.com dnicklaus@essar.com nimrat.lamba@hyperquality.com rl@godrej.com

ajit.kumar@philips.in manish.kumar@kotak.com akpatni@pcstech.com rajiv.kumar@rolta.com anshul.kumar@wnsgs.com eras.lodhi@skf.com recruitmentteam@infotech.com krishna.kishore@minacs.adityabirla.com nilanjana.gulati@db.com vinay@smcrpo.com anil.katticaren@essar.com vijayant.jolly@ubs.com bharathi.gowda@datacraft-asia.com sonali.joglekar@datacraft-asia.com anand.jha@relianceada.com satish.jeyaraman@cognizant.com jayakumar_prince@emc.com sagar_jawade@persistent.co.in mahesh.jain@collabera.com sjain@xavient.com satish.hukkeri@collabera.com niraj@cygnet-infotech.com

sm.gupta@essar.com guptad@dabur.com manmohan.gupta@nagarro.com mk.govind@rolta.com venu.gopal@in.bosch.com

cheetna.gargava@novartis.com farha.ahmed@nagarro.com eujenev@gtllimited.com ravikumar.dondapati@geometricglobal.com indranil.dey@itcinfotech.com vinod.thomas@intelligroup.com Shefali_Desai@symantec.com subramanya.desai@honeywell.com ravi.dattatri@in.ibm.com christabelle.m.ravel@boeing.com

www.honeywell.com

rahul.dasgupta@itcinfotech.com

shweta.chandel@itcinfotech.com paritosh.chakraborty@bajajallianz.co.in srinivasa.boyina@itcinfotech.com gautam.bhushan@wnsgs.com shalini.bishnoi@nucleussoftware.com poonam.bharti@birlasoft.com sbhan@ti.com

sudhakar@adecco.co.in arbakshi@gmail.com sunil.bahl@rolta.com aashima.bachhal@gi-de.com jagadishwaran.iyer@mgl.com benny.augustine@in.unisys.com ashish.ashdhir@ncr.com hendry.anthony@relianceada.com ashfaq_ahad@syntelinc.com roopa.abraham@bajajallianz.co.in heena@glenmarkpharma.com tripti.bhutani@boeing.com