You are on page 1of 2

(/en/) Find Player..

Players

Squad Builder (/en/squad-builder)

Squads

Consumables

eakfoot%5B%5D=&weakfoot%5B%5D=&workrates%5B%5D=&workrates%5B%5D=&foot=&filter%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&order=potential&s=desc&page

FIFA 14 Career Mode


Highest Potential Gold Players
Rating 80 Age 10 Skill Moves Min Workrates Attacking Defensive Max 55 85 Potential 85 Growth 1 Weak Foot Min Preferred Foot -Max 99 99 Positions
Goalkeeper

Nations
Popular

Leagues

Teams

GK
Center Back

CB
Right Back

RB RWB
Left Back

LB LWB
Central Mid

Argentina Brazil England France Germany Italy Portugal Spain


Rest

Additional Filter Filter For...


Search Reset

Min

Max

Player Jan Vertonghen (/en/careermode/player/jan-vertonghen/4226) Tottenham Hotspur / Barclays PL Antonio Candreva (/en/careermode/player/antonio-candreva/4267) Lazio / Serie A Andre Ayew (/en/careermode/player/andre-ayew/4569) Olympique de Marseille / Ligue 1

Albania Algeria Angola Antigua and Barbuda Additional Filter Additional Filter Armenia Min Max Filter For... Filter For... Australia Right Mid Austria RM Azerbaijan RW Barbados Pos Rating Potential Belarus Growth Age RF Left Mid Belgium Benin 3 CB 82 LM 85 24 LW Bermuda LF Bolivia Bos and Herz RM 82 85 3 24 Bulgaria CDM CM CAM CF ST Burkina Faso Burundi CAR 5 23 Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Islands Chile 2 24 China PR Colombia Comoros Congo Costa Rica 4 24 Croatia Cuba Czech Republic DR Congo 5 23 Denmark Ecuador Egypt El Salvador 3 Equatorial Guinea25 Estonia FYR Macedonia Faroe Islands Finland 4 Gabon Gambia Georgia Ghana3 Greece Grenada Guatemala 4 Guinea Guinea Bissau Haiti Holland 5 Honduras

A-League A. Bundesliga ALJ League Airtricity League Allsvenskan Barclays PL Bundesliga Bundesliga 2 Camp. Petrobras Ekstraklasa Eredivisie FL Championship Football League 1 Football League 2 Additional Filter K LEAGUE Min Max Filter For... LIGA Bancomer MX Liga Adelante Liga BBVA Liga Portuguesa Contract S/M W/F WRs Foot Liga Postobon Liga do Brasil Ligue 1 2016 3 Ligue 2 MLS Primera Division 2015 Pro League3 Raiffeisen SL Russian League Scottish Prem 2015 3 Serie A Serie B Superliga Tippeligaen3 2018 Hellas Liga Legends Liga do Brasil B Nacional B Scotland League 2016 3 FL South African Turklig Ukrayina Liha 2017
4 3

Min

Total Stats
1,882

Left

Right

1,943

LM

80

85

Left

1,939

Marcelo Vieira da Silva (/en/careermode/player/marcelo-vieira-dasilva/4597) Real Madrid / Liga BBVA Marouane Fellaini (/en/careermode/player/marouane-fellaini/4666) Manchester United / Barclays PL Axel Witsel (/en/careermode/player/axel-witsel/4744) Zenit St. Petersburg / Russian League Benat Etxebarria Urkiaga (/en/careermode/player/benat-etxebarriaurkiaga/4795) Athletic Club de Bilbao / Liga BBVA Rui Pedro dos Santos Patricio (/en/career-mode/player/rui-pedro-dossantos-patricio/4886) Sporting CP / Liga Portuguesa Javier Hernandez (/en/careermode/player/javier-hernandez/4943) Manchester United / Barclays PL Alessio Cerci (/en/careermode/player/alessio-cerci/4976) Torino / Serie A Radja Nainggolan (/en/careermode/player/radja-nainggolan/5007) Cagliari / Serie A

LB

83

85

Left

1,973

CM

81

85

Right

1,921

CM

80

85

Right

1,956

CM

82

85

2018

Right

1,939

GK

81

85

24

2018

Left

897

ST

82

85

25

2016

Right

1,729

RM

81

85

24

2015

Left

1,837

CM

80

85

25

2015

Right

1,993

Cagliari / Serie A Benedikt Howedes (/en/careermode/player/benedikt-howedes/5118) FC Schalke 04 / Bundesliga Nico Gaitan (/en/careermode/player/nico-gaitan/5801) SL Benfica / Liga Portuguesa Keisuke Honda (/en/careermode/player/keisuke-honda/6211) CSKA Moskva / Russian League Jose Paulo Bezerra M. Junior (/en/career-mode/player/jose-paulobezerra-m.-junior/6491) Tottenham Hotspur / Barclays PL Nicolas Nkoulou (/en/careermode/player/nicolas-nkoulou/6681) Olympique de Marseille / Ligue 1 Jordi Alba Ramos (/en/careermode/player/jordi-alba-ramos/6823) FC Barcelona / Liga BBVA Asier Illarramendi A. (/en/careermode/player/asier-illarramendia./7159) Real Madrid / Liga BBVA Nemanja Matic (/en/careermode/player/nemanja-matic/7339) SL Benfica / Liga Portuguesa Bernd Leno (/en/careermode/player/bernd-leno/7626) Bayer 04 Leverkusen / Bundesliga Holger Badstuber (/en/careermode/player/holger-badstuber/7650) Bayern Mnchen / Bundesliga Henrikh Mkhitaryan (/en/careermode/player/henrikh-mkhitaryan/7722) Borussia Dortmund / Bundesliga Andre Schurrle (/en/careermode/player/andre-schurrle/7781) Chelsea / Barclays PL
CB 82 85 3

23

2017

Right

1,670

LM

81

85

23

2016

Left

1,807

CAM

81

85

26

2014

Left

1,976

CM

81

85

23

2018

Right

1,951

CB

81

85

21

2015

Right

1,729

LB

82

85

23

2017

Left

1,973

CM

80

85

23

2018

Right

1,826

CDM

80

85

25

2018

Left

1,884

GK

80

85

21

2017

Right

873

CB

81

85

23

2017

Left

1,718

CAM

81

85

23

2017

Right

1,854

LM

80

85

23

2018

Right

1,852

Previous Page (/en/c minrating=80&maxrating=85&minpotential=85&maxpotential=99&minage=10&maxage=55&mingrowth=1&maxgrowth=99&skills%5B%5D=&skills%5B%5D=&weakfoot%5B%5D

(/en/career-mode/players? oot%5B%5D=&weakfoot%5B%5D=&workrates%5B%5D=&workrates%5B%5D=&foot=&filter%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&order=potential&s=desc&page=4)

Job Vacancies.
quikr.com/Jobs Find 1000's of Jobs in your City. Connect with Employers. Apply Now!

FUTWIZ
Squad Builder (/en/squadbuilder) Player Search (/en/players) Career Mode Searches (/en/career-mode/players) (/en/career-mode/players) (/en/career-mode/players) Automated Squad Builder (/en/iamlazy) Top Squads (/en/squads/top/today)

Social

Mobile

Boring Stuff

TOTW 20 Keep up to date with all things FUTWIZ. Do you have an iOS or Android phone / 2013 Webeast Ltd (/en/totw/totw- Follow us on Twitter, Like us on Facebook tablet? Why not get hold of the FUTWIZ All player faces, club badges and league 20) or Subscribe to our Youtube Mobile App logos are property of EA Sports TOTW 19 Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/futwiz) Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/futwiz) Youtube (http://www.youtube.com/officialfutwiz) FUTWIZ iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/futwiz-ultimate-team-ad-free/id5908 (/en/totw/totwPrivacy Policy () - Cookie Policy () 19) TOTW 18 (/en/totw/totw18) TOTW 17 (/en/totw/totw17) TOTW 16 (/en/totw/totw16)