Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

(/en/) Find Player..

Players

Squad Builder (/en/squad-builder)

Squads

Consumables

&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&order=rating&s=de

FIFA 14 Career Mode


Highest Rated Gold Center Forwards Players
Rating 1 Age 10 Skill Moves Min Workrates Attacking Defensive Max 20 99 Potential Positions
Goalkeeper

Nations
Popular

Leagues

Teams

Additional Filter Filter For...


Search Reset

Player

A-League 80 85 GK Argentina A. Bundesliga Growth Center Back Brazil ALJ League CB England Airtricity League 50 99 Right Back France Allsvenskan RB Germany Barclays PL Weak Foot RWB Italy Bundesliga Min Max Left Back Portugal Bundesliga 2 LB Spain Camp. Petrobras Preferred Foot Rest LWB Ekstraklasa Central Mid -Albania Eredivisie CDM Algeria FL Championship CM Angola Football League 1 CAM Antigua and Barbuda Football League 2 Additional Filter Additional Filter Additional Filter CF Armenia K LEAGUE Filter For... Filter For... Filter For... ST Australia LIGA Bancomer MX Right Mid Austria Liga Adelante RM Azerbaijan Liga BBVA RW Barbados Liga Portuguesa Pos Rating RF Potential Growth Age Contract S/M W/F WRs Foot Belarus Liga Postobon
Left Mid CF 77

Total Stats
1,788

Kevin Volland (/en/careermode/player/kevin-volland/9275) 1899 Hoffenheim / Bundesliga Alvaro Borja Morata Martin (/en/career-mode/player/alvaro-borjamorata-martin/9446) Real Madrid / Liga BBVA Ahmed Musa (/en/careermode/player/ahmed-musa/9572) CSKA Moskva / Russian League Leonardo Carrilho Baptistao (/en/career-mode/player/leonardocarrilho-baptistao/10993) Atltico de Madrid / Liga BBVA Fabio Borini (/en/careermode/player/fabio-borini/6121) Sunderland / Barclays PL Alexandre Lacazette (/en/careermode/player/alexandre-lacazette/7848) Olympique Lyonnais / Ligue 1 Ishak Belfodil (/en/careermode/player/ishak-belfodil/8134) Inter / Serie A Manolo Gabbiadini (/en/careermode/player/manolo-gabbiadini/8654) Sampdoria / Serie A Mauro Icardi (/en/careermode/player/mauro-icardi/9514) Inter / Serie A W. Leandro de Oliveira Moura (/en/career-mode/player/w.-leandro-deoliveira-moura/10146) Palmeiras / Liga do Brasil B Haris Seferovic (/en/careermode/player/haris-seferovic/7878) Real Sociedad / Liga BBVA

LM LW LF

83

ST

76

82

ST

76

85

ST

76

80

ST

75

83

Belgium Benin 6 19 Bermuda Bolivia Bos and Herz Bulgaria 6 19 Burkina Faso Burundi CAR Cameroon 9 20 Canada Cape Verde Islands Chile China 4 PR 19 Colombia Comoros Congo Costa Rica 8 20 Croatia Cuba Czech Republic DR Congo 6 20 Denmark Ecuador Egypt El Salvador 10 20 Equatorial Guinea Estonia FYR Macedonia 8 Islands 20 Faroe Finland Gabon Gambia 9 19 Georgia Ghana Greece Grenada 9 19 Guatemala Guinea Guinea Bissau Haiti 7 19 Holland Honduras

Liga do Brasil Ligue 1 3 2017 Ligue 2 MLS Primera Division Pro League 2015 2 Raiffeisen SL Russian League Scottish Prem Serie A 4 2016 Serie B Superliga Tippeligaen Hellas Liga 2018 3 Legends Liga do Brasil B Nacional B Scotland League 2017 3 South African FL Turklig Ukrayina Liha 2016
4

Left

Right

1,518

Right

1,653

Right

1,599

Right

1,654

ST

75

81

Right

1,690

ST

75

85

2018

Right

1,584

ST

75

83

2017

Left

1,585

ST

75

84

2018

Right

1,562

ST

75

84

2016

Right

1,580

ST

74

81

2017

Left

1,611

Lazar Markovic (/en/careermode/player/lazar-markovic/13130) SL Benfica / Liga Portuguesa Sergio Araujo (/en/careermode/player/sergio-araujo/8491) Club Atltico Tigre / Primera Division Alvaro Vazquez Garcia (/en/careermode/player/alvaro-vazquezgarcia/9517) Swansea City / Barclays PL Jurgen Locadia (/en/careermode/player/jurgen-locadia/10457) PSV / Eredivisie Luis Alberto Romero Alconchel (/en/career-mode/player/luis-albertoromero-alconchel/8663) Liverpool / Barclays PL Richmond Boakye (/en/careermode/player/richmond-boakye/8670) Elche CF / Liga BBVA Jese Rodriguez Ruiz (/en/careermode/player/jese-rodriguez-ruiz/9826) Real Madrid / Liga BBVA Simone Zaza (/en/careermode/player/simone-zaza/9878) Sassuolo / Serie A Luciano Vietto (/en/careermode/player/luciano-vietto/11215) Racing Club de Avellaneda / Primera Division Nicolas Lopez (/en/careermode/player/nicolas-lopez/11344) Udinese / Serie A Imoh Ezekiel (/en/careermode/player/imoh-ezekiel/11465) Standard Lige / Pro League Angelo Henriquez (/en/careermode/player/angelo-henriquez/12362) Real Zaragoza / Liga Adelante Paulo Dybala (/en/careermode/player/paulo-dybala/12761) Palermo / Serie B Vinicius Vasconcelos Araujo (/en/career-mode/player/viniciusvasconcelos-araujo/13436) /

CF

74

84

10

19

2018

Right

1,617

CF

73

84

11

19

2015

Right

1,590

ST

73

81

20

2016

Right

1,599

ST

73

85

12

20

2017

Right

1,515

CF

72

81

19

2018

Right

1,505

ST

72

80

18

2017

Right

1,488

ST

72

83

11

18

2014

Right

1,638

ST

72

83

11

20

2016

Right

1,571

ST

72

85

13

20

2017

Right

1,749

ST

72

85

13

20

2016

Left

1,571

ST

72

84

12

18

2017

Right

1,653

ST

72

83

11

18

2017

Left

1,504

CF

72

84

12

19

2016

Left

1,676

ST

72

84

12

18

2015

Right

1,560

5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&order=rating&s=desc&page=1)

FUTWIZ
Squad Builder (/en/squadbuilder) Player Search (/en/players) Career Mode Searches (/en/career-mode/players) (/en/career-mode/players) (/en/career-mode/players) Automated Squad Builder (/en/iamlazy) Top Squads (/en/squads/top/today)

Social

Mobile

Boring Stuff

TOTW 20 Keep up to date with all things FUTWIZ. Do you have an iOS or Android phone / 2013 Webeast Ltd (/en/totw/totw- Follow us on Twitter, Like us on Facebook tablet? Why not get hold of the FUTWIZ All player faces, club badges and league 20) or Subscribe to our Youtube Mobile App logos are property of EA Sports TOTW 19 Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/futwiz) Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/futwiz) Youtube (http://www.youtube.com/officialfutwiz) FUTWIZ iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/futwiz-ultimate-team-ad-free/id5908 (/en/totw/totwPrivacy Policy () - Cookie Policy () 19) TOTW 18 (/en/totw/totw18) TOTW 17 (/en/totw/totw17)

TOTW 16 (/en/totw/totw16)

Оценить