Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

Vendor Address Address (2) Contact


Title Email Address
Phone Phone (2) Fax Company Website
Abernathy Construction Corporation P.O. Box 1041 Glen Allen, VA 23060 Bobby Abernathy Vice
President babernathy@biznet.net 804-266-14
65 804-266-4449
Amtrac Railroad Contractors of Maryland 9436 Earley Drive Hagerstown, MD 21740 Carey Chaney Vice
President cchaney@amtracmd.com 301-
797-3730 301-367-0691 (cell) 301-797-3740 http://www.amtracmd.com/
Atkinson Construction 7500 Old Georgetown Road Bethesda, MD 20814 Allan Sylvester
information@atkn.com 301-272-8100 301-272-1928 http:
//www.atkn.com/
Atlas Railroad Construction Company 1253 State Route 519 Eighty Four, PA 15330 Scott Sepesky Project
Manager ssepesky@atlasrailroad.
com 724-228-4500 724-350-5189 (cell) 724-228-3183 http://www.atlasrailroad.com/
Balfour Beatty Rail Inc. 4390 Imeson Road Jacksonville, FL 32219 Thomas Tanke Director of Operations,
Transit-East ttanke@bbri.com 90
4-378-7175 904-378-7295 http://www.balfourbeatty.com/
Bullock Construction
5338 Ladysmith Road
Ruther Glen, VA 22546
mbc.inc@verizon.net 804-448-4066 804-448-3125
Canyon Construction Corporation
5712-F Industry Lane
Frederick, MD 21704 Rob Rab@canyoncorp.com 301-694-6686 301-694-7116
http://www.canyoncorp.com/
Chemung Contracting Corporation 10496 Quarry Drive Mitchells, VA 22729 John Kern
jkern@dalholding.com 540-829-7203 540-829-5593
Cherry Hill Construction Inc. 8211 Washington Boulevard Jessup, MD 20794 Darlene Armstrong
darmstrong@chconstr.com 410-799-3577 410-7
99-5548 http://cherryhillconstruction.com/index.htm
Corinthian Contractors Inc. 3126 South Abingdon Street Arlington, VA 22206 William Teague Principal
Owner bteague@corinthiancontract
ors.com 703-998-6510 703-998-6512
Corman Construction Inc. 12001Guilford Road Annapolis Junction, MD 20701 William Cox
bcox@cormanconstruction.com 301-953-0900 301-61
7-9238 http://www.cormanconstruction.com/index.asp
Costello Construction of Maryland, Inc. 10211 Wincopin Circle, Ste. 100 Columbia, MD 21044 David
Costello President dcostello@costel
locontruction.com 410-740-9500 410-997-2800 www.costelloconstruction.com
Donley's Arboretum III, 300 Arboretum Place, Ste. 245 Richmond, VA 23236 Colleen Kisilewicz
ck@donleyinc.com 804-560-7820 www.donley
inc.com
Doozer Enterprise, LLC 8 Irongate Drive, Unit D Waldorf, MD 20602 Paul Brown
301-885-3815 301-885-3816
Flippo Construction Co., Inc. 3820 Penn -Belt Place Forestville, MD 20747 Mike Ramundo
mramundo@flippo.com 301-967-6800 301-736-2138 h
ttp://www.flippo.com/
Forsythe Transportation Inc. 29834 N. Cave Creek Road, Suite 118, PMB-221 Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Mark
V. Foster President and CEO 602-
318-5895 602-432-0994
G.W. Peoples Contracting Co., Inc. 1024 Route 519, Keller Bldg., Suite 200 Eighty Four, PA 15330 Ralph
Golick rgolick@gwpeoples.co
m 724-223-7807 724-223-6961
Healy Construction Corp. P.O. Box 190 Midlothian, VA 23113 Chris Scerri cscerri@railsource.com 804-
379-3904 704-497-4722 (cell) 804-37
9-3907
Holladay Construction Company 5419 Hickory Ridge Road Spotsylvania, VA 22553 Cory Harding
cory@holladayconstco.com 540-582-2700 540-5
82-9480 www.holladayconstco.com
KB Contracting, LLC P.O. Box 7490 Fairfax Station, VA 22039 Raul Gallinate
rgallinate@kbcontractingllc.com 703-675-5671 703-495-8121 h
ttp://www.kbcontractingllc.com/index.html
Keys Ridge Construction Co., Inc. 17521 Tripoli Boulevard Dumfries, VA 22026 Raquel L. George-Wilson
President keysridge@verizon.ne
t 703-441-2541 703-441-0907
McLean Contracting Company 6700 McLean Way Glen Burnie, MD 21060 Ty Fisher
Tfisher@mcleancont.com 410-553-6700 410-553-6718
NV Enterprises 11491 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 3250 Reston, VA 20190 Bob Diehl bob.diehl@nve-inc.com
703-742-8620 703-742-8621 http://
www.nve-inc.com/
NXL Construction Services, Inc 114 East Cary Street, Suite 200 Richmond, VA 23219 Nico DeLeon
President nico@nxl.com 804-644-4600 804-
644-4674
Rigid Building Systems 10 E. Inverness Drive, Suite 220 Englewood, CO 80112 Patrick Senft District
Manager Eastern Region patrickk@r
igidbuilding.com 303-799-4579 303-799-3677 www.rigidbuilding.com
Sagres Construction Corporation 5420 Oakwood Road Alexandria, VA 22310 Dan
mailbox@sagresconstruction.com 703-924-7220 703-924-5145
Shirley Contracting 8435 Backlick Road Lorton, VA 22079
sccestimating@shirleycontracting.com 703-550-8100 703-550-7897
http://www.shirleycontracting.com/
SIGAL Construction Corporation 2231 Crystal Drive, Ste. 200 Arlington, VA 22202 Gerard Heiber Senior
Vice President gheiber@sigal.co
m 703-302-1500 703-302-1520
Suffolk Construction 515 North Flagler Drive, 5th Floor West Palm Beach, FL 33401 Tim Lewis Director of
Recruiting tlewis@suffolkcon
struction.com 617-445-3500 617-989-3357 http://www.suffolkconstruction.com/
The Dietze Construction Group 3859 Centerview Drive, #200 Chantilly, VA 20151 Ginny Craig Director of
Business Development gcraig@di
etzegc.com 703-464-9800 703-464-9720 http://www.dietzegc.com/
The JG Garcete Co., Inc. 3510 52nd Avenue Hyattsville, MD 20871 Rakesh Gupta Vice President
gupta@jggarcete.com 301-277-9277 301-277-9
266 http://www.jggarcete.com/intro.html
The R.R. Gregory Corporation 19 Irongate Drive Waldorf, MD 20602 Daniel Baden President
danny@rrgregory.com 301-843-7344 301-843-8890 h
ttp://www.rrgregory.com/
TMG Construction Corporation P.O. Box 2099 Purcellville, VA 20134 Joseph N. Matthews Principal
jmatthews@tmgworld.net 540-338-0411 571
-233-3987 (cell) 540-338-9518
High Concrete Structures 125 Denver Road Denver, PA 17517
717-366-9300 717-336-9301 http://www.highconcrete.com/
Nitterhouse Concrete Products 2655 Molly Pitcher Highway South Chambersburg, PA 17201
precast@nitterhouse.com 717-267-4505 717-267-4518 http://www.nitterhouse.com/
The Shockey Precast Group PO Box 2530 Winchester, VA 22604 A Payne apayne@shockeyprecast.com
540-667-7700 540-678-3450 http://www.sho
ckeyprecast.com/contact
PRE CAST CONCRETE CONTRACTORS