Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL HERMILIO VALDIZN

DIRECTORIO 2011 UNHEVAL


CENTRAL TELEFNICA: 062 - 591060

DEPENDENCIAS RESPONSABLES Telfono Anexo Correos Electrnicos
Rectorado Dr. Vctor Pedro Cuadros Ojeda 062-591064 0116
rectorado@unheval.edu.pe
Vicerrector Acadmico Dr. Pedro Getulio Villavicencio
Guardia
062-591065 0118
viceacademico@unheval.edu
.pe
Vicerrector Administrativo Dr. Arnulfo Ortega Mallqui 062-591066 0121
viceadministrativo@unheval.
edu.pe
Escuela Postgrado Dr. Lorenzo Pasquel Loarte 062-591088 1202
postgrado@unheval.edu.pe
Facultad Ciencias Agrarias Dr. Rubn Vctor Limaylla Jurado 062-591073 1302
csagrarias@unheval.edu.pe
EAP Agroindustrial Mg. ngel David Natividad
Bardales
062-591060 1001
agroindustrial
@unheval.edu.pe
Facultad Ciencias Administrativas
Turismo y Hotelera
Dr. Rger Cspedes Revelo 062-591087 1102
csadministrativas@unheval.e
du.pe
Facultad Cs. Contables y Financieras Dr. Edwyn Ortega y Galarza 062-591086 1007
cscontables@unheval.edu.p
e
Facultad Ciencias Econmicas Mg. Teodolfo Enciso Gutierrez 062-591072 0604
cseconomicas@unheval.edu.
pe
Facultad Ciencias Sociales Mg. Enma Reves Huapalla 062-591071 0901
cssociales@unheval.edu.pe
Facultad Derecho Y Ciencias Polticas Abog. Ciro Torres Salcedo 062-591080 1306
derecho@unheval.edu.pe
Facultad de Ciencias de la Educacin Dr. Arturo Lucas Cabello 062-591078 0502
educacion@unheval.edu.pe
Facultad Medicina Humana y Psicologa Mg. Reynaldo Ostos Miraval 062-591081 0803
mhumana@unheval.edu.pe
Facultad de Enfermera Dra. Nancy Veramendi
Villavicencios
062-591076 0401
enfermeria@unheval.edu.pe
Facultad de Ingeniera Civil y
Arquitectura.
Mg. Edelmiro Cueva Sols 062-591079 0601
fica@unheval.edu.pe
E.A.P. Arquitectura Mg. Edelmiro Cueva Sols 062-591079 0601
arquitectura@unheval.edu.p
e
Facultad Ingeniera Industrial y Sistemas. Dr. Guillermo Bocangel Weydert 062-591085 1005
fiis@unheval.edu.pe
Facultad Medicina Veterinaria y
Zootecnia
Mg. Richar Tasayco Alcantara 062-591082 1401
mveterinaria@unheval.edu.p
e.
Facultad de Obstetricia Mg. Vctor Quispe Sulca 062-591077 0403
obstetricia@unheval.edu.pe
Comit Electoral Universitario Mg. Norma Aguilar Jara 062-591060 250
celectoral @
unheval.edu.pe
rgano de Control Institucional CPC Silvia Villanueva Cardich 062-511137 -.-
oci@unheval.edu.pe




Direcciones Universitarias y Unidades Administrativas Dependientes del Rectorado
DEPENDENCIAS RESPONSABLES Telfono Anexo Correos Electrnicos
Secretara General Mg. Jeaneth L. Tello Cornejo 062-591063 0114
secretariageneral@unheval.e
du.pe
Unidad Grados y Ttulos Lic. Mery Vara Pasquel 062-
591060 -.-
604
gradosytitulos@unheval.edu.
pe
Unidad Trmite Documentario CPC Maricela Vidurizaga Milla -.- -.-
tramitedoc@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin Museo Regional Leoncio
Prado
Mg. Jos Wuencislao
Condezo Martel
062-519698 -.-
museo@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin Informtica
Mg. Heidy Velsy Rivera
Vidal,
062-591061 0103
informatica@unheval.edu.pe
Transparencia UNHEVAL CPC Elma Vergara Mallqui 062-591061 0103
transparencia@unheval.edu.
pe
Direccin Central Planificacin y
Presupuesto
Mg. Marco A. Villavicencio
Guardia
062-591067 0124
dpp@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin Cooperacin Tcnica
Internacional
Dr. Edilberto Enrique Suero
Rojas,
062-591060 212
cti@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin de Control de Calidad
Universitaria
Dr. Nicforo Bustamante Paulino 062-591075 0305
dcalidad@unheval.edu.pe


Direcciones Universitarias y Unidades Administrativas Dependientes del Vice Rectorado Acadmico

DEPENDENCIAS RESPONSABLES Telfono Anexo Correos Electrnicos
Direccin de Admisin
Mg. Rosario Vargas Roncal
062-591084 1003
admisin@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin de Educacin a Distancia y
Virtual
Mg. Giovanni Herbart Vega
Mucha
062-591060 221
eduvirtual@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin de Asuntos Acadmicos Lic. Carlos Moreno Taboada 062-591065 0118
asuntosacad@unheval.edu.p
e
Direccin de Servicios Acadmicos:
Dr. talo Wile Alejo Patio


Editorial Universitaria Sr. Jos Arquiigo 062-591060 0302
editorial@unheval.edu.pe
Centro de Idiomas
Mg. Alcides Bernardo Tello
062-591060
cid@unheval.edu.pe
Centro Preuniversitario-CEPREVAL
Lic. Leo Cisneros Martnez
062-591074 1501
cepreval@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin Universitaria de Investigacin
Mg. Ortzi Fortunado Lovn
Rondn
062-591060 224
dui@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin de Extensin Universitaria y
Proyeccin Social
Mg. Pedro Pablo Saquicoray
vila
062-591060 224
deups@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin de Biblioteca Central
Mg. Fanny Lourdes
Orbegoso Fernndez
062-591060 229
biblioteca@unheval.edu.pe





Direcciones Universitarias Dependientes del Vice-Rectorado Administrativo
DEPENDENCIAS RESPONSABLES Telfono Anexo Correos Electrnicos
Direccin Centros de Produccin y
Servicios
MV Tefanes Anselmo
Canches Gonzles
062-519698
centrosproduccin@unheval.
edu.pe
Direccin de Personal Mg. Wilmer Fausto Ramos Giles 062-591060 0110
doper@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin General Administracin
Mg. Hermilio A. Trujillo Martnez 062-591070 0211
diga@unheval.edu.pe
Oficina Logstica CPC Irma Palma Vitor 062-513360 239
logistica@unheval.edu.pe
Oficina Contabilidad CPC Ernesto Chvez Gamarra 062-515331 232
contabilidad@unheva.edu.pe
Oficina Tesorera Econ. Alberto Saldaa Panduro 062-59-1060 235
tesorera@unheval.edu.pe
Direccin de Obras e Infraestructura Ing. Carlos Ortiz Gmez 062-591060 253
doi @unheval.edu.pe
Direccin de Bienestar Universitario Lic. Julia Tefila Zevallos
Rosario
062-591060 228