Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 10

Name Email Current Location company

Gautam
Awasthi gautam.awasthi@gmail.com Bangalore Agilent Technologies
Devinder
Singh dev_ait@rediffmail.com Bangalore
Stanley Black & Decker India
Limited
anne
suresh
suresh.a@tirumalamilkproducts
.com Bangalore
TIRUMALA MILK PRODUCTS
PVT LTD
duhbasap@gmail.com Bangalore
VIJAY
GEJJI vggejji@hotmail.com Bangalore Self Employed
SRINIVAS
DUVVURI duvvuri.asia@gmail.com Bangalore
Dipten
Ghosh dipteng@gmail.com Bangalore Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd.,
Murali
cherat muraligct1984@gmail.com Bangalore
JV of two large billion dollar
companies
Atanu
Dasgupta atanu@rocketmail.com Bangalore Ventyx
Vikas Puri vikaspuri_72@yahoo.com Bangalore GE Energy
Neeraj
Kumar neeraj_kumar@yahoo.com Bangalore
Liqwid Krystal, a cafe coffee
day company
ROHIT
SHARMA rs05rs@gmail.com Bangalore Flipkart
Ravikumar
S ravikumar180366@gmail.com Bangalore Lenovo India Pvtd Ltd
Vivek
Rajapadm
anabhan vivekarangil@gmail.com Bangalore
Aranis Business Process
Services Private Limited
Javind
syed feroz javind_s@yahoo.com Bangalore
TT Electronics Sensing and
Controls
Nanda
Kishore
Sethuram
an nandasethuraman@gmail.com Bangalore Abacus (Seychelles) Limited
Vipin vipinb72@gmail.com Bangalore ..... Hypermarkets Pvt Ltd
V.N. RAVI
KUMAR ravikumarvn@yahoo.com Bangalore
Vernie
Sannoo vsannoo@yahoo.co.in Bangalore Barefoot Power Australia
Swati
Sengupta business.swati@gmail.com Bangalore
Technology division of large
MNC Bank
Vasudev
Tribhuvan v_tribhuvan@yahoo.com Bangalore Novo Nordisk
Krishna
Vittaldev kvittaldev@gmail.com Bangalore Wipro Technologies
Pramod
Vaidya pvaidyablr@gmail.com Bangalore Outotec India Pvt Ltd.,
Krishnara
o
Pandarina
th krpnath@yahoo.com Bangalore Danblock Brakes India
HARSHA K
C harsha.kestur@gmail.com Bangalore RIMSR
Niranjan
Tadanki ntadanki@hotmail.com Bangalore Vaswani Group
Sandhya sandhya.work@gmail.com Bangalore Vebinary Solutions LLC
R.Vinod
Kumar ambaadys@hotmail.com Bangalore
CHAKRAP
ANI
NARASIM
HA
PRASAD chanapra@yahoo.com Bangalore CIRCUTOR INDIA
Arup
Ranjan
Dey arup_rd@genitek.com Bangalore Genitek Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
P.Santhan
a Kumar pskumar4@yahoo.com Bangalore SasMos HET Technologies Ltd
Sabin
Andrews sabinandrews@hotmail.com Bangalore Tesco.com
Sunil
Antony s_antony@rediffmail.com Bangalore Hydratech Industries (AVN)
Joseph N J joe.nad@gmail.com Bangalore Omya Medical Solutions Ltd
Gaurav
Banerjee gaurav_baner@yahoo.com Bangalore
Symphony Teleca
Corporation
Dathesh dathesh.rao@gmail.com Bangalore IBM Corporation
SUBRAMA
NYA D sdsubba@yahoo.com Bangalore
Gateway IT & Travel
Solutions Pvt. Ltd
TANDAVE
SHWARA
H.S.
tandu@prestigeconstructions.c
om Bangalore
Prestige Estates Projects Pvt.
Ltd
Srinivasa
Rao pearsonav@gmail.com Bangalore
Pearson International
Consultants
Arindam
Roy visionjune@yahoo.co.in Bangalore ABIBA Systems
Nirvik
Guha nirvic.guha@gmail.com Bangalore
R & D Capital Advisors Pvt.
Ltd.
P.Gopinat
h gopinath17@gmail.com Bangalore
ULCCS IT Infrastructure PVT
LTD ( UL CYBERPARK)
Dev
Chavan devchavan15@gmail.com Bangalore ING Life Insurance Co.Ltd
N.
Somasund
aram soma_sundaramn@yahoo.com Bangalore
Sameenu Global Knowledge
Services
M N ZAKI mnuhzaki@gmail.com Bangalore
Sai InfoSystem India Private
Limited
Suhas suhas.laxmeshwar@gmail.com Bangalore Schneider Electric India
GAURAV
KHANNA forkhanna@gmail.com Bangalore Titan Industries Limited
REJI
MATHEW
T rejimat@hotmail.com Bangalore
Vijayendra vijay_kirasur@yahoo.com Bangalore Syngenta India Limited
V
Ramachan
dra csvraman2@dataone.in Bangalore
Trinitiy Coating System
Ltd(Toyota Group)
V K Jain vkj.1961@gmail.com Bangalore
Vaishnavi Group (Builders at
Bangalore)
M.S.Saran
ga rajan rajanmss@yahoo.co.in Bangalore TMG executive consulting
Shajee
Joseph shajeejoseph@gmail.com Bangalore MaxRange Retail Pvt Ltd
Bopanna
C P mail@bopanna.com Bangalore
Prasanna
Kumar spkkec@hotmail.com Bangalore
Tamura Elcomponics
Technologies Pvt Limited
Vidyasaga
r P sagaredoc@gmail.com Bangalore
Jothish rjothish@gmail.com Bangalore Alcatel-Lucent India Ltd
KEITH
ANTHONY
RODRIGU
ES rodrigueskeith@yahoo.com Bangalore JOHNSON CONTROLS INC
panneer
selvan panneerselvan@live.com Bangalore
RAJESH
SINHA sinharajesh@hotmail.com Bangalore
Federal Mogul Goetze India
Ltd.
Rajan N.S. meenaraj12@gmail.com Bangalore
Janalakshmi Financial
Services Pvt. Ltd.
K.SURESH
RAO surrao2000@yahoo.com Bangalore S & P Foundation Pvt Ltd
Sujith
Sudhakara
n sujinair73@gmail.com Bangalore McCANN WorldGroup
Vivek B Mailtovivekb@gmail.com Bangalore Yashomati Hospitals (P) Ltd
Sanjay
Sharma halathore@gmail.com Bangalore Fourth State Consulting
Arun
Kumar phoneandmail@gmail.com Bangalore
Mrinal
Singh mrinal1@msn.com Bangalore
Nobel Software Systems Pvt.
Ltd.
Hemal hpanchamia@gmail.com Bangalore Titan Company Ltd.
Prashanth
MJ mj_prashanth@hotmail.com Bangalore
Sutherland Global Services
Limited
shrishail.b
.sanikop
sanikop.shrishail@rediffmail.co
m Bangalore ZUARI CEMENT LIMITED
RATAN
kANAL sairatankanal@yahoo.com Bangalore
STERLING DEVELOPERS PVT.
LTD.
Balamuru
gan Gopal gbm_7@yahoo.com Bangalore Philips Healthcare
Debasis
Sahoo debasis3@gmail.com Bangalore Playbook Consultancy Pvt Ltd
Dr. Anil
Thampy
Nedumpu
ram anilthampy@hotmail.com Bangalore Zoom Group
Anupam
Trivedi
anupam_trivedi2000@yahoo.c
om Bangalore
Novo Nordisk India Private
Limited
Krishna
Kant
Lakhani kklakhani@yahoo.co.in Bangalore
AXA Technology Shared
Services India Pvt. Ltd.
Aruna P
Jathar arunajathar_11@yahoo.com Bangalore Entreprenuer group
Dharani
Babu. V dharani_9@yahoo.co.uk Bangalore
Schneider Electric President
Systems Ltd
k P
Chackapp
an kpchackappan@gmail.com Bangalore sesha Sai group
Gururaj
Bhandari guru.cv.blr@gmail.com Bangalore
Invento Services,
PhotoProWorld
,Invento360.Pvt.Ltd
Pankaj
Giroti pgiroti@gmail.com Bangalore
Accenture Services Private
Limited
Roshan
Mandann
a roshanbm7@gmail.com Bangalore
DNA Entertainment
Networks
Vasanth vasanth@alum.drexel.edu Bangalore Orca Radio Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Arun V.
Goel arun_vgin@yahoo.co.in Bangalore
India Development & Real
Estate Advisors
Subhash
Chandra subhashchandrasv@gmail.com Bangalore
Creative Mediapulse
Technologies Ltd.
Umakant
Gupte umakantgupte@yahoo.co.in Bangalore MNC Food Company
Prabhura
m
Karunakar
an karunap68@yahoo.com Bangalore
NewNet Techno Eng India
Pvt Ltd
V Pradeep
Kumar zpradeepkumar@yahoo.com Bangalore
Suryanara
yan Kaipa suryanarayan.kaipa@gmail.com Bangalore Fosroc Chemicals Ltd
KValamoo
too kvalamootoo@gmail.com Bangalore
Seven Pearls International
Ltd
profile
GM - Marketing
Manager - Marketing & Commercialization - Emerging
Markets Group
GENERAL MANAGER
Consultant
Director
CTO&Business Head
Senior Director
Director - Growth & Strategy
Entrepreneur CEO
Director
DGM - Alliance Marketing Operations (WW)
Executive Director
Director Sales and Marketing
Vice President Marketing
President & Chief Operating Officer
Managing Director
Vice President
Regional Director IPAC
Domain Consultant
Deputy General Manager Sales
managing Director
Director
Vice President Marketing & Sales
Senior Director and Business Head
Engineering consultant
DIRECTOR-INDIAN OPERATIONS
Managing Director
Director Sales & Marketing
Head - Digital & Online Marketing
CEO
Chief Operating Officer
Director - Advanced Analytics (Retail and Brands Practice)
Advertising Strategist and Media Manager
Chief operaring officer
Senior Vice President - Special projects
Owner CEO
Director - Sales, Presales and Alliances
Director
CEO
Vice President Marketing
CEO
CIO & Business Head - Consulting, Datacentre & Alliances
Associate General Manager- Global Launch
Head - Marketing, SKINN (perfumes)
Head Sunflower
Director(Board Member)
CEO
Generalmanager
CEO
General Manager - Business Development
Technical Manager
Customer Business Director
Director Operations
CEO - Enterprise Financial Services Division
Head-Operations
Head - Strategic Planning
Director - Administration
Managing Consultant
MD & CEO
Marketing Head-Fastrack
Senior Vice President - Global Technology Operations
DEPUTY GENERAL MANAGER(MARKETING)
Director Sales & Marketing
Director - ICAP
Director
CEO
Marketing Manager
Head - Partnership Office
Digital,Online ,Marketing Consultant
Director - Manufacturing
Business Head
Co- Founder / CEO / Director
Managing Director
Vice President - Marketing
Vice President, Business Development
Managing Partner
Director - UK - EMEA
VP Manufacturing & Technology
Director, Customer Support
National Sales manager -Retail
Managing Director