Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 11

SupplierID Supplier Name Contact First Name Contact Last Name

S1 A. Datum Corp. Frank Miller


S2 Let's Stop N Shopx Barbara Zighetti
S3 White Clover Markets Steven Lepofsky
S4 Rich Store Peng Yun-Feng
S5 Richter Supermarkt Sachin Karnik
S5 Richter Supermarket Sachin Karnik
S6 Tortuga Market Karin Zimprich
S6 Tortuga Market Karin Zimprich
S7 LILA Supermarket Kerstin Zakardissnehf
S8 Trade Prospector Bobby Moore
S9 Chop-suey Chinese Mandar Samant
S10 Save-a-lot Markets Arvind Rao
S11 Queen Cozinha Cindy White
S12 Consolidate Inc. Fred Viidul
S13 Rattlesnake Canyon Grocery Douglas Hite
S14 Great Lakes Food Market Joe Healy
S15 Consolidation Company Dominik Paiha
S16 Trail's Head Gourmet Provs Kelly Madeleine
S16 Trail's Head Gourmet Provs Kelly Madeleine
S16 Trail's Head Gourmet Provs Kelly Madeleine
S19 Trailer Head Carole Poland
S19 Trailer Head Carole Poland
S21 Hungry Coyote Store Gary Yukish
S21 Hunxgry Coyote Store Tad Orman
S23 Lonesome Pine Market Marianna Sunova
S24 Hungry Coyote Supplies Mu Han
S25 France market Anahita Bahrami
S25 France market Anahita Bahrami
S27 Non Stop Shop Josh Pollock
S27 Non Stop Shop Josh Pollock
S27 Non Stop Shop Josh Pollock
S27 Non Stop Shop Josh Pollock
S31 Rattlesnake Grocery Canyon Adam Carter
S31 Rattlesnake Grocery Canyon Adam Carter
S33 QUICK-Stop Armando Pinto
S35 Minnesota Market Michelle Alexander
S35 Minnesota Market Michelle Alexander
S37 Hungry Owl All-Night Grocers Camelbeke Geert
S37 Hungry Owl All-Night Grocers Camelbeke Geert
S37 Hungry Owl All-Night Grocers Camelbeke Geert
S40 Consolidated Co. Simon Britta
S41 Fabrikam Corp. Pat Coleman
S43 Eastern Connection Alan Brewer
S44 Lehmanns Marketstand Boseman Randall
S45 Island Trading David Alexander
S46 GROSELLA-Store Lee Chia
S47 Lazy Countries Tina Perko
S48 The Cracker Hatim Aiad
S49 Let Stop Shops Jonathan Mollerup
S50 Hungry Coyote Rajesh Patel
S51 Consolidated Holdings James Alvord
S53 Big Cheese, The Michael Pfeiffer
S53 The Big Cheese Michael Pfeiffer
S55 Lazy Country Storex Salman Mughal
ContactEmailAddress Address Line City
frank7@adventure-works.com 1125 Sanctuary Parkway Alpharetta GA
barbara8@adventure-works.com 601 Northwest Ave Northlake
steven5@adventure-works.com 3535 Grandview Pkwy Birmingham
peng1@adventure-works.com 120 E. VAN BUREN STREET Phoenix
sachinl1@adventure-works.com 10801 Mastin Blvd, Suite 620 Overland
sachinl1@adventure-works.com 10801 Mastin Blvd, Suite 620 Overland
karin0@adventure-works.com 10250 Santa Monica Boulevard Los Angeles
karin0@adventure-works.com 10250 Santa Monica Boulevard Los Angeles
kerstin1@adventure-works.com 85 Enterprise Aliso Viejo
bobby0@adventure-work.com 1065 La Avenida Mountain View
mandar1@adventure-works.com 1020 Enterprise Way Sunnyvale
arvind1@adventure-works.com 180 ElCamelo Palo Alto
cindy8@adventure-works.com 2045 Lafayette Street Santa Clara
fred2@adventure-works.com 300 Capitol Mall Sacramento
doug0@adventure-works.com 180 El Carmelo Palo Alto
joe2@adventure-works.com 333 South Grand Avenue Los Angeles
dominik3@adventure-works.com 333 Grand Av Los Angeles
kelly1@adventure-works.com 2000 Gene Autry Way Anaheim
kelly1@adventure-works.com 2000 Gene Autry Way Anaheim
kelly1@adventure-works.com 2000 Gene Autry Way Anaheim
carole1@adventure-works.com 5775 Flatiron Parkway Boulder
carole1@adventure-works.com 5775 Flatiron Boulder
gary7@adventure-works.com 901 K Street NW Washington
tad0@adventure-work.com 901 K Street NW Washington
marianna0@adventure-works.com 3837 Northdale Blvd Tampa
Mu0@adventure-works.com 2267 NW 199th Street Miami Gardens
anahita1@adventure-works.com 3393 Peachtree Road NE Atlanta
anahita1@adventure-works.com 3393 Peachtree Road NE Atlanta
josh1@adventure-works.com 200 East Randolph Drive Chicago
josh1@adventure-works.com 200 East Randolph Drive Chicago
josh1@adventure-works.com 200 East Randolph Drive Chicago
josh1@adventure-works.com 200 East Randolph Drive Chicago
adam1@adventure-works.com 1441 Gardiner Lane Louisville
adam1@adventure-works.com 1441 Gardiner Lane Louisville
armando1@adventure-works.com 40 Shattuck Rd Andover
michelle1@adventure-works.com One Cambridge Center Cambridge
michelle1@adventure-works.com One Cambridge Center Cambridge
camelbeke0@adventure-works.com 128 First Ave Needham
camelbeke0@adventure-works.com 128 First Ave Needham
camelbeke0@adventure-works.com 128 First Ave Needham
simon1@adventure-works.com 250 Monroe NW Grand Rapids
pat3@adventure-works.com 30 East Seventh Street Saint Paul
alan2@adventure-works.com 6100 Neil Road Reno
boseman1@adventure-works.com 2929 Expressway Drive North Hauppauge
david21@adventure-works.com 8800 Lyra Drive Columbus
lee1@adventure-works.com 7633 East 63rd Place Tulsa
tina1@adventure-works.com 1414 NW Northrup Street Portland
hatim1@adventure-works.com 30 Isabella Street Pittsburgh
jonathan8@adventure-works.com 203 East Main St Spartanburg
rajesh1@adventure-works.com 2555 Meridian Boulevard Franklin
james13@adventure-works.com 6465 N. Quail Hollow Road Memphis
michael19@adventure-works.com 1657 N Shelby Oaks Dr Memphis
michael19@adventure-works.com 1657 N Shelby Oaks Dr Memphis
salman0@adventure-works.com 3309 Esperanza Crossing Auston
State Zip Code Country
30 30082 USA
Illinois 60164 USA
Al 35243 United States
AZ 85004 United States
KS 66210 United States
KS 66210 USA
CA 90403 United States
Ohio 90403 United States
CA 92656 USA
CA 94043 USA
CA 94089 United States
CA 94304 United States
CA 95050 USA
CA 95814 United States
Calif 94304 USA
California 12345 United States
California 90090 USA
California 92806 United States
California 92806 United State
California 92806 United States
Colorado 80204 United States
Colorado 80204 United State
D.C. 20001 United States
D.C. 20001 USA
FL 33624 United States
Florida 33056 United States
Georgia 30326 USA
Georgia 30326 United States
IL 60601 United States
IL 60601 United State
IL 60601 USA
IL 60601 USA
KY 40213 USA
KY 00000 United States
MA 1810 United States
MA 2142 United States
MA 2142 United States
MA 2494 USA
MA 2494 United States
MA 2494 United States
Michigan 48201 USA
MN 55101 United States
NV 89511 USA
NY 11749 United States
Ohio 43240 United States
Oklahoma 74133 USA
OR 97209 United States
Pennsylvania 15212 USA
SC 29319 United States
TN 37067 United States
TN 38120 USA
TN 38134 USA
TN 38134 USA
TX 78758 United States
Supplier ID Supplier Name
S1 A. Datum Corp.
S2 Let's Stop N Shop
S3 White Clover Markets
S4 Rich Store
S5 Richter Supermarket
S5 Lazy Country Storex
S6 Tortuga Market
S7 LILA Supermarket
S8 Trade Prospector
S10 Save-a-lot Markets
Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming
SupplierID SupplierName Contact First Name Contact Last Name ContactEmailAddress
S66 Northwind Traders Jay Hamlin jay0@adventure-works.com
S57 Litware Incorporated Jamie Reding jamie0@adventure-works.com
S1 A. Datum Corporation Frank Miller frank7@adventure-works.com
Address Line City State Zip CodeCountry
9825 Willows Road NE Redmond WA 98052 USA
3400 North Ashton Blvd Lehi UT 84043 USA
1125 Sanctuary Parkway Alpharetta GA 30082 USA