Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 2

List of MCHI members

Designation Name Company


Name
Email Mobile No. Address
President Mr.
Shailesh
Puranik
Puranik
Builders Pvt.
Ltd.
shailesh@puranikbuilders.com +91-
9987444444
Puranik One,
Kanchan
Pushp, Near
Suraj water
Park,
Kavesar,
Ghodbandar
Road, Thane
(W) 400607
Immediate
Past
President
Mr.
Nainesh
Shah
Terraform
Realty
naineshshah@terraformrealty.com +91-
9987027112

President
Elect
Mr. Suraj
Parmar
Cosmos
Group
suraj123456@gmail.com +91-
9323799505

Vice
President
Mr. Ajay
Ashar
Ashar
Realtors
ashar44@rediffmail.com +91-
9821128696

Mr.
Sandeep
Karnavat
Sunjana
Realtors Pvt.
Ltd.
karnavat2001@yahoo.com +91-
9819377177

Hon.
Secretary
Mr. Jitendra
Mehta
Mehta Group jitendramm@gmail.com +91-
9821336627
Mehta
Realtors, 1st
floor, Jeevan
Chaya, Ram
Maruti Road,
Thane (W)
25434440
Joint
Secretary
Mr. Raju
Khetwani
Swastik
Group
rkhetwani@gmail.com +91-
9820129191

Treasurer Mr. Munich
Doshi
Acme
Housing
India Pvt. Ltd
munich@acmehousing.com +91-
9820297611
Acme Ghar,
19, K.D.Road,
Vile Parle
(W) mumbai,
400056
Joint
Treasurer
Mr. Sonesh
Dedhia
Dedhia
Group
sonesh@dedhiagroup.com +91-
9821547972

Committee Mr. Gala galasales@rediffmail.com +91-
Member jayendra
Gala
Lifestyle &
Siddhi Group
7@gmail.com 9920844242
+91-
9820189696
Mr. Rahul
Vora
Dosti Group rahul@dostigroup.com +91-
9820039676

Mr. Percy
Chowdhry
Kapstone
Constructions
Pvt. Ltd
percy@rustomjee.com +91-
9821237564

Mr. Rajesh
Kabra
Kabra Group kabraestate@hotmail.com +91-
9820013194

Mr. Gopal
Narang
Windsor
Reality
gopal@windsorreality.in +91-
9821051876

Advisors Mr.
Mofatraj
Munot
Kalpataru
Properties,
Thane Pvt.
Ltd
sales@kalpataru.com
mpm@kalpataru.com
+91-
9820072724

Mr.
Niranjan
Hiranandani
Hiranandani
Deveopers
Pvt. Ltd
sales@hiranandani.net +91-
9821060438

Mr.
Chaitanya
Parekh
Soham Group chetan.soham@gmail.com +91-
9820102249

Invitee
Members
Mr. Sachin
Mirani
Square Feet
Homes
sachinmirani@gmail.com +91-
9820050542

Mr. Haresh
Daulatani
Tirupati
Group
haresh@tirupatidevelopers.com +91-
9820551280

Mr. Anil
Muttha
Nandivardhan
Construction
Pvt. Ltd
anil.mutha@nandivardhan.com +91-
9820667809

Founder
President
Mr. Mukesh
Savla
Manas
Enterprise
makman1501@rediffmail.com
manas_ent@rediffmail.com
+91-
9820122544