Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

S.

No

Company Name

Contact Person

Mr. Asit Tripathy-Chairman, Ms. Vinita


Sudhanshu-AGM, PR, Mr. Rajendra
Agricultural and Processed Food
Kumar-PA/ Mr. Sudhakar- DGMPR
Products Export Development
- 26531405/ tarun bajaj- 9811299852,
Authority
Mr. A. S. Rawat - General Manager, Mr.
(APEDA)
UPENDRA K. VATS - Dy. General
Manager, Mr. P. P. Waghmare
Regional Incharge (Bangalore)

Andhra Bank
2

Mr. B A Prabhakar- CMD/ Ms. ArunaPA/ Mr chandrashekhar-cc/ Mr. DurgaPA/ B Mishra- CC

Apollo Tyres Limited

Mr. Rajesh Dahiya , National Head,


Satish Sharma- Chief Marketing

COFFEE BOARD

Mr. D K Nagendra Deputy Secretary

(Promotion)9620274047/ G. V.
KRISHNA RAO, IAS, CHAIRMAN / Dr.
4
General Insurance Corporation
Of India
5

Reddy- 22261584
Mr.Ashok K Roy, Chairman-cumManaging Director/ Mr. Sudhakar- PA
Mr. D.R Arya, Branch Manager/ Mr.
yugandhar rao- GM/ Ms Gladys- PS

Hiranandani Developers

Mr. Niranjan Hiranandani


Co-founder and MD

MMTC LIMITED

Mr. Sunir Khurana, Director(Marketing)/


Preeti Kaur,CGM-Publicity

Nagarjuna Construction
Company Ltd.

Dr. AVS Raju- Chairman & Managing


Director/ Mr. P L Murari- Head of CC

7
8

Oriental Insurance Company Ltd

Dr. A. K. Saxena, Chairman-CumManaging Director

Petronet LNG Limited

A.K. Chopra, Vice President (HR & PR)

Reliance Industries
Ltd.

Mr. Tushar Pania, General Manager Corporate Communications, Mr. Shreesh


Sarvagya
Asst. Vice President - Corporate
Communications ,

Sanghi Organization

Mr. Vaibhav Sanghi, Director/ Mr.


Rajendra Singh (General Manager
Exports) Mr. Mukul, Mr.Mahendra
Kumar Sanghi - Chairman and Managing
Director

Tata Motors

Mr. Asif Shamim- Regional Head Gulf


Countries

The New India Assurance

Mr. Renjit Gangadharan- Chief manager

The Professional Couriers

Mr. Thomas John- Managing Director

The Shipping Corporation of


India Ltd

Mr. S. (Sabyasachi) Hajara, Chairman &


Managing Director/Ms. Sangeeta
Sharma, Vice President

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

Union Bank

17

Mr. S M Momin- Sr. Manager ID, Mr.


Deepak Saxena
Chief Manager, International Banking

Email

Telephone

chairman@apeda.gov.in,
agmpr@apeda.gov.in/
gmmpd@apeda.gov.in,
headq@apeda.gov.in,
apedablr@apeda.gov.in

11 26513167(Chairman),
26526186 (Tarun bajajGM)26526196 (Mr. S rawat)
26534175(Vinita), 26513204,
26514572, 26534186,/ 080 2336
8272, / 080-23343425

cmd@andhrabank.co.in/
gmchandrasekharsect@andhraba
nk.co.in/gmtvs@andhrabank.co.in
/corp@andhrabank.co.in

971 4 397 6654 / Mobile: 00971


50 4583910/ 040-23252425/
23211407/23252000

rajesh.dahiya@apollotyres.com

0-1242383002 Extn-205

adpdkn@gmail.com

91-80-22255920/2226 6991 /

2225 2917
cmd@gicofindia.com/
d.arya@gicdubai.com
,dxbrdai@emirates.net.ae

(Direct): +91 22 2283 4372, +91


22 2286 7215(GM)/ 0097143932645, 0097143936672

niranjan@hiranandani.net

22
25766705(girija)22876060/6061(D
) 2576 6724 / 29 / 62

skhurana@mmtclimited.com/pk@
mmtclimited.com

11- 24392152/24365909(PK)

ho.secr@nccltd.com/
lakshmipathi.murari@nccltd.in

91-40-23268888/
9010155528(Murari)

aksaxena@orientalinsurance.co.i 11-43659595, 23279221 - 25 (10


n
lines)

akchopra@petronetlng.com

011-2347520 (Direct), / 1123472520(D)23472525/98111398


08(M)

tushar.pania@ril.com

22-2278 5000 / 9820088536(M)

vaibhav@sanghioverseas.com/m
ail@sanghioverseas.com

22 2494 5464 ( 12 lines)/


9821546180( Pradeep DuttaDGM exports)

asif.shamim@tatamotors.com,
arun.pillai@tatamotors.com

Dubail

renjit.gangadharan@newindia.co.i
n

022-22708209/22708360,/ 02222659636 - Direct

thomas@tpcindia.com

040- 27813344-33680418/22-278
1330/

cmd@sci.co.in/smile.comm@sci.c
o.in

22 22026666/2287
5832(S)22028585(D)

91 22 22896318 | Fax: +91 22


smmomin@unionbankofindia.com 22824689 | M +91 9820191599 /
, Union@bom3vsnlnet.in
2289 6519 Ashok Nair

Похожие интересы