Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 8

Contact Name

Evan
Francois Panich
Gail D'Silva
Gary Gomes
George Calderbank
Gerald
Gerald Ignatius
Gibson Smith
Greg Kazanjian
Holly Corey
Howie Kalman
David Turk
Greg Close
Ida Ortiz
Brent Marinaccio
Robin Isaacson
Johannes Dorsch
Jeff Davis
Jake Hall
Jon Albiola
Jasen Lewy
Jason Weiss
Jayant Raguvanshi
Joe Castilla
JC Cao
Jeanne Julien
Jennifer Liou
Jennifer Mauser
Jeremy Greiner
Jim Jennings
Jim DeSantos
Frank Liggett
Ray,Jennifer L
Lebowitz,Jenny
Jeremy Jensen
David Yang
Jim Auld
Niki Henderson
Thomas Pace
Rolfe Jones
Joe Chaffee
John Roevekamp
Joseph Kocevar
John Sang
Jack Schikowski
James Trefz
Judie Montgomery

Name of Company
IJC Partners
E Business Staffing
JAUST Consulting Partners
Staff I.T.
NJF Search International
Healthier Resources
Kutir Inc
Request Technology, LLC
Starpoint Solutions
TSR Consulting Services, Inc
Black Diamond Networks
CTI
Leverage Computing, Inc
KMR Information Systems, Inc
HotLinuxJobs
Isaacson Search Company
BROM Solutions
RedSalsa
iSymetry
Comrise Technology, Inc.
AlphaSoft Services Corp
Sans
V Group Inc
Ingrian Networks, Inc
MIDCOM Corporation
Sage Solutions
Comrise Technology, Inc.
By Referral Only
Lancaster Systems, Inc.
Yoh IT Technology Staffing
J&L Resources
J. Jireh & Associates, Inc
TEKsystems
Populus Group LLC
Data Resource Technologies
EdgeTech Consulting, Inc
Data Center Agency
Risetime Technologies
Xcelligent
Orion Systems
Ariston Consulting & Technologies, Inc
Cyrun
Thompson Technologies, Inc
Wilbur Staffing LLC
Main Sail, LLC
FAST Search Company
Aurora Systems Group

Jeff Williams
John Yun
Bob Ferris
Bob Moore
Bob Vogt
Bob Vogt
Bobby Polisetti
Scott Bennekemper
Boston
Brad Mattson
Bragger,Nancy H.
Brandon Brewster
Brenda Arthur
Brendan McLaughlin
Brent Hodgen
Brent Johnson
Brett Carter
Brett Lederman
Brett Picariello
Brett Rovansek
Ralph Blore
Brian Connor
Brian Daguanno
Tina Manderson
Tim Abel
Tiffany Thomas
Tim Thompson
Bob
Tina (Tabbsum Roy)|
Swati Parikh
Tim Stormoen
Stephanie Cohen
Stephanie Preiser
Stacy Emmons
Betsy Robinson

Williams and Associates


I-Net Technologies, Inc.
Ferris & Associates
Infotech Resources
Vision 2020
Akraya Inc.
he Right Marriage Headhunting
Yoh IT Technology Staffing
LSI Consulting
MorganFranklin Corp
TEKsystems
COMSYS
Lodestar Consulting, LLC
Global Information Technology, Inc
QA Technologies Inc
Spencer Reed Group, Inc.
Saratoga Software Solutions
International Search Partners
Signature Consultants, Inc.
Global Conductor
Modis, Inc.
Veritis Group, Inc.
Aim Computer Consulting
MATRIX Resources, Inc.
TechNet Resources
Act First Inc.
Spherion - Professional Services Group
Tekessence Inc.
Maxonic
Xoriant Corporation
Robert Half Technology
Perficient
Globalcase Technologies
Geneva Consulting Group
Spherion - Professional Services Group

Joe Spinosi
Clayton Smith
Chris Tella
David White
Dee Olowu
Diane Simpson
Mark Filippelli
Randy Hitchcock
Julie Rosa
Devlin Milla
Don Mueller
Gabe Halleus
Gabriela Garzaramos
Gail Shapiro

A.C.Coy Company
Priority IT, Inc.
Woodridge Systems Incorporated
Xpert IT
Focus Point Inc
LAN International
StaffSell Technologies, Inc
Application Development Resources
The Infinity Consulting Group
Vaco_Resources
Astellas US LLC
Indotronix International Corp
Valtech Technologies Inc
The Astor Group

David Hayden
Richard Glenn
Gabriele Shipman
Gale Rosen
Gary Calka
Gary Zukowski
Gene Jenkins
Gene Polonsky
Genny Cobb
George Kalil
George Wellington
Marcus Ronaldi
Gibson Smith
Gilles Samoun
Ginger Rowley
Joseph
Ginger Tuck
Ginny Huffman
Ginny Huffman
Glenda Barbour
Glenn Gardner
Glenn Garrett
Gloria White
Greg Cone
greg goparaju
Greg Inguagiato
Greg Potters
Greg Taylor
Gregg Alper
Gregg Alper
Gregg Alper
Gregg Crandell
Haley Wadsworth
Harry Jones
Hart II,Bill
Heidi Lara
Andrew Beck
Heidi Lara
Heidi Smith
Helen Lewis
Henry Chan
Lizzette Pasallo
Christi Palomares
Henry Rivera
Amy Polos
Holly Berry
Cara Stout
Holly Maxey

TTI of New York


I2t2, Inc
BH Technology Partners
DP Placement Power Inc
R & T Consulting
Easysoft Solutions, Inc
National Resources
Rydek
The Brighton Group LLC
Comprehensive Resources Inc
Mercom Group
Eminent Technology Solutions, Inc
Request Technology, LLC
Innovant Consulting
Covington Group
Thompson Technologies, Inc
CDS, Inc
Cypress Group
Baytree Associates, Inc
r2 Technologies, Inc.
Vortechs Group Inc
Adecco Technical
iSymetry
The Matlen Silver Group, Inc
TechAspect Solutions, Inc.
COMSYS
Gardner Resources Consulting
Partners Consulting Services
AETEA Information Technology Inc
AETEA Information Technology Inc
AETEA Information Technology, Inc.
Pacific Technical Search, Inc.
Forbes Technical Consulting
HAS Inc.
TEKsystems
eclaro
Datamatics Consultants, Inc
eclaro
4Sight Technologies
Connect Resource Group
Netpixel, Inc
The Judge Group, Inc
Maxonic, Inc.
Sunrise Systems, Inc.
Hicks Consulting Group
Adecco Technical
Comput Ability Inc
Infusion Development Corporation

Email
evan@ijcpartners.com
fp@ebusinessstaffing.com
gail@jaustpartners.com
gary@staffit.biz
george@njfsearch.com
gerald@healthierresources.com
gerald@kutirtech.com
gibson@requesttechnology.com
gkazanjian@starpoint.com
hcorey@tsrconsulting.com
howie@blackdiamondnet.com
hr@cticonsulting.net
hr@leveragecomputing.com
ida@kmrinfo.com
info@hotlinuxjobs.com
isaacsonco@aol.com
j.dorsch@bromsolutions.com
j_davis@redsalsa.com
jake.hall@isymetry.com
JAlbiola@comrise.com
jasenl@alphasoftservices.com
jasonw@sans.com
jayantr@vgroup.net
jcastilla@ingrian.com
jccao@midcom.com
jeanne@sagesolut.com
jennifer.liou@comrise.com
jenniferm@byreferralonly.com
jeremy@lancastersys.com
jim.jennings@yoh.com
jimd@jlresources.net
jjireh@apply.maxhire.net
jlebowit@populusgroup.com
jobs@drtinc.com
jobs@edgetechit.com
jobs@itrecruiting.com
jobs@risetime.com
jobs@xcelligent.biz
jobsnorthamerica@orionhealth.com
joe.chaffee@ariston-inc.com
john@cyrun.com
joseph.kocevar@ttinc.net
js@wstaffing.com
jschikowski@mainsailgroup.com
jtrefz@fastsearch1.com
judie@aurorasys.com

Contact Number
(212) 626-6920
(817) 329-0003
(408) 269-9841
(865) 425-0405
44.207.604.4444
(704) 844-6708
(408) 373-8731
(630) 717-5865
(212) 962-1550
(212) 986-4600
(978) 681-7755
(954) 761-8282
(703) 819-6029
(212) 779-3330
(912) 525-2703
(212) 254-4452
(404) 918-0201
(972) 503-4200
(687) 292-0070
(732) 739-2330
(925) 952-6300
(212) 616-4800
(609) 632-0108
(650) 261-2400
(714) 948-5977
(212) 688-3600
(732) 739-2330
(760) 707-1441
(914) 967-5700
(314) 878-0666
(508) 943-9323
(818) 361-7188
(918) 382-3041
(410) 579-3620
(888) 334-9300
(949) 872-2600
(818) 225-2830
(312) 362-9930
(407) 332-6019
(800) 905-9151
(858) 455-6287
(831) 466-2207
(770) 794-8380
(203) 458-8880
(216) 472-5100
(314) 371-3278
(314) 336-5840

jw@williamsandassociatesinc.com
jyun@inettec.com
stacie@fa.coxatwork.com
bobmoore@itresources.com
rvogt@woh.rr.com
sa@akraya.com
scott.bennekemper@yoh.com
hr@lsiconsulting.com
brad.mattson@morgan-franklin.com
bbrewster@comsys.com
km@mylodestar.com
resumes@git-org.com
brent_hodgen@qat.com
Careers@SpencerReed.com
brett.carter@saratogasoftwaresolutions.com
brettl@ispards.com
bpicariello@sigconsult.com
jobs@globalconductor.com
aparna.sreeraman@modisit.com
brian@veritis.com
brian@aim-cc.com
tabel@tnri.net

bob@tekessence.com
swati@xoriant.com
tim.stormoen@rht.com
stephanie.cohen@perficient.com

betsyrobinson@spherion.com
jspinosi@accoy.com
csmith@priorityit.com
ctella@woodridgesystems.com
david.white@xpertit.com
dee@focuspt.com
diane.simpson@lanint.com
mafassoc@att.net
randy.hitchcock@appdevinc.com
dice@infinitygroup.com
dmillay@vaco.com
don.mueller@us.astellas.com
recca@iic.com
gabriela.garzaramos@valtech.com
info@astorgroup.com

(818) 216-9944
(212) 686-0567
(402) 758-9093
(630) 469-9999
(937) 545-2637
(312) 482-9006
(415) 750-0770
(314) 878-0666
781-899-0758
(703) 547-3470
(410) 981-7530
(732) 469-6227
(215) 943-7500
(813) 973-1061 ext: 100
(402) 391-9200
(919) 806-4687
(972) 234-9711
(619) 465-9628
1-888-522-1020 x 3017
(714) 761-9100
(914) 681-0500
(972) 753-0022
(734) 591-3500 ext: 113
(205) 314-5310
678-527-1440 x306
678-292-0065
(858) 458-9200 x 13
408 -834 -8819 [Ext: 116]/408- 834 -8820
408) 849-4204 Ext. 306
408-743-4418
(612)359-4960 office/(612)669-4299 cell
(972) 543-0540(o)/ (972) 379-6439(f)(214)/557-7072(C)
763-553-0731/800-235-2683 ext. 305
813-649-8071
678.867.3147
Office - (724) 514-4444 x427, (800) 784-5773 Cell - (412)
260-4093
(713) 461-9866
(203) 622-1212
(513) 453-8125
(972) 241-7811
(949) 425-3300
(718) 381-0301
(734) 944-4110
(212) 967-0300
(858) 642-0000
(847) 317-1581
(888) 435-4442
(972) 789-1200
(212) 856-4444

kpolony@ttiofny.com
recruiter@i2t2.com
dahayden@adelphia.net
dpplace@concentric.net
rtassoc@yahoo.com
jobs@easysoftsolutions.com
gene@nationalrecruiting.com
gpolonsky@rydek.com
genny.cobb@brightontech.com
neeta@crincit.com
jobs@mercomgroup.com
careers@eminenttech.com
gibson@requesttechnology.com
samoun@innovantconsulting.com
ginger@covingtongroupllc.com
joseph.kocevar@ttinc.net
gtuck@cdsrtp.com
nyjobs@cypressg.com
vhuffman@baytree.com
gbarbour@r2now.com
glen@vtg.cc
glenn.garrett@adeccona.com
gloria.white@isymetry.com
gcone@matlensilver.com
gregg@techaspect.com
ginguagiato@comsys.com
gpotters.dice@grgc.com
seani@partnersconsulting.com
galper@aetea.com
galper@aetea.com
galper@aetea.com
gregg@pactechinc.com
jobs@forbestc.com
hr@hasinc.com
hlara@eclaro.com
verma@datamatics.us
hlara@eclaro.com
hr@4sighttech.com
hlewisconnect@starpower.net
henryc@netpixel.com
jcooley@judge.com
natasha@maxonic.com
kaushik@sunrisesys.com
resume@hicksconsult.com
holly.berry@adeccona.com; michael.sanchez@
apolos@prexar.com
arichardson@infusiondev.com

(212) 625-1126
(732) 417-9301
(412) 258-1222
(212) 967-2944
(212) 947-2300
(704) 543-0080
(818) 703-1994
(310) 641-9800 ext: 15
(630) 616-3800
(732) 721-8002\
(415) 228-4275
(646) 435-8960
(630) 717-5865 ext: 106
(908) 399-2903
(630) 922-1200
(770) 794-8380
(919) 293-0111
(212) 786-7464
(704) 424-9723 ext: 107
(469) 429-5900
(614) 899-6696
(678) 320-0323
(678) 292-0061
(904) 363-6242
(510) 962-3200 ext: 101
(904) 636-6100
(781) 997-5245
(949) 448-8701
(212) 238-6200
(212) 238-6200 ext: 6245
(212) 238-6245
(949) 724-9501 ext: 23
(312) 819-0470
(317) 574-3770
(614) 789-6223
(212) 258-2626
(770) 232-9460
(212) 258-2626
(480) 922-6483
(202) 244-9343
212-629-9792
(401) 454-5100
(408) 739-4900
(732) 603-2201
(800) 700-6011
(512) 794-2944
(212) 826-5665
(416) 593-6595

Clayton Smith
Priority IT, Inc.
csmith@priorityit.com
Chris Tella
Woodridge Systems I ctella@woodridgesystems.com
David White
Xpert IT
david.white@xpertit.com
Dee Olowu
Focus Point Inc
dee@focuspt.com
Diane Simpson LAN International
diane.simpson@lanint.com
Mark Filippelli
StaffSell Technologie mafassoc@att.net
Randy HitchcockApplication Developm randy.hitchcock@appdevinc.com
Julie Rosa
The Infinity Consultin dice@infinitygroup.com
dmillay@vaco.com
Devlin Milla
Vaco_Resources
don.mueller@us.astellas.com
Don Mueller
Astellas US LLC

(713) 461-9866
(203) 622-1212
(513) 453-8125
(972) 241-7811
(949) 425-3300
(718) 381-0301
(734) 944-4110
(212) 967-0300
(858) 642-0000
(847) 317-1581