Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

ENERGY

BGR ENERGY SYSTEMS LIMITED

443 ANAIA SALAI. TEYNAMPFI; CHENMI 6000 I8 INDTA


fEL: 91 44 24301000 FAX: 9t 44 24360516

com

Web site:

BeSec/031/16
February 11,201,6
BSE Limited

Depatment of Corporate Services


P.J. Towers, Dalal Street
Mumbai - 400 001
FpXNo.022 - 22723354
Dear Sirs,

Sub:

Unaudited Financial Results for the Quafter ended December 31, 2015.

Ref:

Scrio code : 532930

Pursuant

to Regulation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure

Requirements)

Regulations, 2015, we are pleased to forward the following:

a)

Unaudited Financial Results for the Quarter and nine months ended December 31,
2015 and

b)

Limited Review Report issued by the Statutory Auditors.

We request you to kindly take the same on record.


Thanking you,
Yours truly,

for BGR Energy Systems Limited

Encl: a.a.

REGISTERED OFFICEi

A-5 PAN^IAMG DU INDUSTRI,AL ESIAIE, R

TVIAPURAM POSf, SUIURfET

TAU(, NSTORE DISIRICI ANDHRA PRADBH 52440 | lNDlA. lEL: 91 44 2794A249

Co.porate ldentity Number:

L4O I O6AP I 985PLCOO53

ENERGY
BGR ENERGY SYSTEMS LIMITED
Reg.off: A-5 Pannamgadu Industrjal Estate. Ramapuram Posr, Neltore District. Andhra pr:desh 524401
Corp.Off: 443, Anna sal:i, Teynampet, Chennai 600018 Ph: + 91 4q 243A1OAO, Fax: +91 44 2136ASj 6
Corporate ldentityNumber: L40l06API985PLC0053l8 Email: compliance@bgrenegy.conr website: w Mr.bgrcorp.com

sr.

Particulars

No.

Quarler

Ouarler

Ended
31.12.2015

Ended
30.09.2015

{Unaudlted)

(Unaudild)

61624

42,-94

6163t

4322J

Ended
31.12.2014

Ended
31.12.2015

Ended
31.12.2014

Ended
31.03.2015

I
lJl Net Salesl lrone lrcn operations (net oi.rcisE
(b)0lher 0pr:al nE ncome
Totalihcome

fbh

a)aod oi Maleia s C@surred


b) P!(h!se ol nod, i. trrde

.) ChtiSes

nveXon-as of I

'i

rr0a,!ss and sl0.(

234233

230956

334392

23t 137

336500

192102

242446

rn

r'ade

ri.j amons:lor

94857
35015

40241

inhed Cocds, lvo k

50

142)
4493
601
1571

'n
c) [mn.yc. benrr ts.rpenses
ei Oeprec atroi

98808

429

operalions (nel)

axpense

Pioliv(Lolt tron operations belore other income,


linance cosls & erceplional items (1 2)

393

4313

638
1428

56870

aJ2
I432
16129

4761

7098

7047.

i3422

t2L9C)

1573

203\

215026

2t1740

2a0a
t-32j
304113

19207

19957

24342

150

150

20ro7
I5149

24532
20662

4958

TaJA

4932

2
5

P.oliV(Loss) trom ordinary aciivilies belore llnance


cosk and erceplionalltems {3+4)
ProliV(Loss) lron ordinary activilies atler finance costs
bul before erceptionaliteds (5.5)

.4763
6059

709a
5818

,1889

(12961

t2ao

2l9a

11296)

t230

2t9A

19209

r1414

a
ProliV(Loss)

m ordinary

a.tivities betore lar (7.8)

{449)

1l
t2

t3

Nel PrclivlLoss)tom ordlnary activities alte' lax (9'r0)


Exx3ordlnay (e:ns 1 Nel oltrx eirense )
Net Prcliv(to$) lo. the peiod (lr'12)
Shrre oi Proil,'(Lossi oi assocates

1734

4954

600

't637

2667

3321

988
4215

437

la47)
(s47i

"'1

1451

1134

3321

42t5

t5

l6

tr
t8

I9.ii

Pbfil / (Loss)after taxes, hihority inleEst and


sh,re ol pbiil / (lo$) oi a$ociales (13 1415)
Pad rp eauily sha4 capiia (ficevaue.ithe
Net

(847)

a3J

1451

1134

3321

4215

72\6

12t6

t2l6

72t6

72],6

J216

Fese.res erc u4i,rR Reva'uatiod Resarve as 1r ba aice


sree( cr 0rrors acco0rn ig y3,
farnines per Share lPS) berore erlraordin.ry itehs

t2i2l3
i1.17)
11.r7)

i.t5

2al

157

2..1

t57

450

5.84

(l.r7)
{r.171

I l6
I l6

2Ql

157

15/

460

241

5.84
5.44

3899
51732

79543

8041

I1657
222466

11251

21626

9C3t5

61631
61631

43227

98857

234233

23t137

335500

43227

98857

234233

231737

a;929

291
14911

r8568

l.l6

584

Earninss pe, sha.e lEPs)alter exkaordina.y ilems

i
bJ

Conslru.lon aFd EPC Co.tracls

Le$ Inlr,
2

Srg'nenr R.veiue

N.r saleVlncome lrdm op.rationr


Segmenl Resul|l {P.dfl){+llos(.1b.forc lar and inleEst

2t6

273

b)Cornrucl on aid ePC Conl,a.is

6aa2
2

Total Prolil / (Loss)belorc tar


Capita Employed (Se8medl Asels.Sqment Liabiliheo

"hl

Corlrucl on ? rd IFC

7098
5813

5059
(1296)

Co rtracts

1280

2a6la
945

135563

243J0

i389

150

t5c

19209

20tal

24532
20652

I5119
2198

4954

1734

i!641

2234

204:8

l 9i6

2061s

1964i

Itcra

I1i9.r5

1t:l9t 5

I t4001

r36410

13:J557

135563

I33557

t34429

Joy|itA!d]lconf|L.eaidarcro'.db}|hP3o;lco1oa9;1c631GTPgtihedoiF9]|;r!l]?Ol(]di

rhe rgu,.s rDrlh.

p,.rDr! p.icd htve brsi r8duprdr,e

,3n

lolhe.utrentprod!loreseGtat.n
Fo, BGR NRGY SYSTEi4S LTIVIIED

lDd

A. SWA]VINATHAN
anagrng Dreclor & CEo

fianouan Cnowonnv a (:soctatEt


*

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS

27, Subramaniam

Street,

018.
Indla.

Abir.mapuram, Ch.nnai 600

phone : +91-44-4290 3333


Fax : +91-44-4290 3350
web: www,mca.co.in

Independent Auditors, Limited Revierv Report

To
The Board of Directors of BGR Energy Systems Limited

l. We have reviewed the

accorrpanying statement

of

unaudited financial resuhs of

BGR Energy Systems Limited fbr the quarter and nine monihs period ended Decembcr 31, 2015.
This statenlerrt is the responsibility ofthe company's managernent and has been approved by the Board

of Directors. Our lesponsibilily is to issue a report on these financial statements based on our r-evrew.

2.

We conducted our revierv in accordance with the Standard on Review Engagenents (SRE) 2410,
'Review ofJnterim Financiai Infornation Performed by the lndependent Auditor ofthe Entity' issued
by the Inst;tute ofChanered Accountants oflndia. This Standard requires that we plan and perforn the

revieu'

to oblain

misstaterrent.

moderate assurance as

to whether the financial statements are free of

review is limited primarily

to

rnaterial

inquiries of company personnel and analltical

procedures applied to financial data and thus provides less assurance than an audit. We have not
perlbrmed an audit and accordingly, we do not express an audit opinion.

3.

Based on our review conducted as above, nothing has come to our attention that causes us to believe

that the accompanying statement of uraudited financial results prepared in accordance rvith the
Accounting Standards jssued under the Cornpanies (Accounti:rg Standards) Rules, 2006 which continue
to apply as per Section I 33 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Rule 7 ofthe Companies (Accounts)
Rules, 2014 and other recognized accounting practices and policies has not disclosed the information

required to be disclosed in terms

ol Reguiation 33 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure

Requirenrents) Regulations, 201 5 including the manner in which it is to be disclosed, or that it contains
anv material misstatemeltt.

*{9
a L||Jutu O oubd + HW.t b.d O Muhb.l + colmlt tote
3.|.|ra. a lodrl O l|du,rl g M.ia.tutu C vlt t t VU.Y.wd.

Ch.nn l

fianonan Cnouonnv a (ssoctt tEt


*

CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS

27, Sub.amaniam

Street,

018.
India.

Abirdmaplrdtn, Chennai 600

4.

phone : +91-44-4290 3333


Fax

: +91-rt4-4290 33SO
web: www.mca.co.in

We draw attention to note 3 ofthe Unaudited Standalone Financial Results, which describes that during
the quarter, a claim from a client for Rs. 17,500 lakhs rvas paid, pending contract closure. Tltis amount
is grouped under "Loans and Advances", pending outcome

ofthe discussions. Our review repoft is not

modified in respect of this ntatter.

For Manohar Chowdhry & Associates

Place: Chennai

Date: February I

l,

201 6

Chaftered Accountants

Firm Registration No. 001997S

,fq#\
j: /

:il

sub'aman,am st.,

\?
l;(,,

'wp
rz

. 600 018
^b,,anapuram,
chcnna,

M.S.N.M. Santosh
Partner

Membership No.221916

* Baogaluru {. Dubai Hyderabad .} Mumbal r, colnb.tor


Gltgron A fochi . Madur.l ,r ManEaluru + Vlz.g + V[ay.weda

Chenn.l