Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 4

Muladhar Chakra.

Muladhar Chakra represents belonging, safety, trust, connection to the earth.

As I focus on this red light that radiates from my Muladhar Chakra, I know that
I am of good health and sound mind.
I stand in my strength and in my truth.
I forgive myself for neglecting my body in the past.
I now love every part of my body, every cell is filled with energy and power.
I no longer judge my beautiful self and I accept my greatness with all that I am
I now choose to have thoughts that add to my life, thoughts of love, compassion,
harmony and peace.
I sleep in peace, I awaken in bliss and I enjoy living.
I am a divine being of light, and I am peaceful, protected and secure.
I am filled with humility. I am enough as I am.
I am disciplined.

am here in my body and all is well.

connect easily and often to nature.
am safe always, I am loved.
trust in the process of life.
trust in the power of the earth.
am safe, loved and I belong.
love my body as it supports me on the earth.
am creating a solid and powerful life experience.
trust in the process of life.

Swadisthan Chakra.
Swadisthan Chakra represents feelings, relationships, pleasure, creativity, sexu
As I focus on this orange light that radiates from my Swadisthan Chakra, I feel
radiant, alive and strong.
I am able to feel all the positive emotions, I embrace them as they allow me to
stand in power.
I am able to feel all the negative emotions, feelings of fear, anxiousness, doub
t and I truly understand what causes them, I accept them as they bring about fee
lings of joy, dignity and peace as they teach me lessons of growth and truth.
I am at peace and I lovingly release any negatives feelings that cause me any di
scomfort and pain.
I am radiant, beautiful and strong and enjoy a healthy and passionate life.
I am both sensitive and strong.
I am balanced. I know when to act and I know when to wait.

love to feel pleasure in my body.

easily accept pleasure.
am surrounded by relationships that feel good.
am a sensual and creative being.
am exactly where I need to be in my life.
deserve pleasure.
love and accept myself, I am perfect just the way I am.
easily allow pleasure and sensuality into my life.
am in charge of my own healthy, sexual fulfillment.

Manipur Chakra.
Manipur Chakra represents personal power, self control, vitality, purpose, direc
As I focus on this yellow light that radiates from my Manipur Chakra, I am able
to see all the people in my life, those from the past and present, my family, fr
iends, and even foes.
I see them in a circle of light, a loving, healing light.
They are truly blessed in this circle.
They are of good health and sound mind, they are at peace.
I now choose to take back my power from all these people, and I lovingly release
all feelings of any pain that they may have caused me.
The more I release, the more I love, the more I love, the more I am loved.
I am positively empowered and successful in all my ventures.
I accept myself completely. I accept that I have strengths and I accept that I h
ave weaknesses.
I accept that I am learning and growing.

easily manifest my desires.

trust my own guidance.
am a powerful creator of my life.
feel great purpose and passion for life.
naturally trust my own guidance.
respect and love myself deeply.
am excited to be on my path.
am sure of myself and my direction.
believe in my own personal power.
trust in love.

Anahat Chakra.
Anahat Chakra represents love, compassion for self and others, forgiveness, deep
As I focus on this intense green light that radiates from my Anahat Chakra, I no
tice the green pink gem that lay within, and I am reminded of the unconditional
love that I am.
I know that I am worth loving.
I am who I am and I am proud of who I am.
In this space of love I release from my life anyone that does not bring me joy.
I choose to be surrounded by positive, loving and successful people.
I love myself more with each breath that I take and I love unconditionally.
Love is the answer to everything in life, and I give and receive love effortless
ly and unconditionally
I love and appreciate myself as I am.
I am filled with courage.
I completely love and accept myself.
It is easy to feel compassion for others.
I accept myself and others easily.
Love is abundant in my world.
I completely love and accept myself.
I am perfect just as I am.

I am willing to love others as they are.

Love is everywhere.
My heart is open to love.
I love who I am.

Vishuddha Chakra.
Vishuddha Chakra represents communication, truth, expression, independence.
As I focus on the radiant blue
ealize the power of the voice,
s speak my truth.
In so doing I allow prosperity
h, physical and emotional body
embrace my life.

light that radiates from my Vishuddha Chakra, I r

the power my words emanate, and I choose to alway
to enter my life, my finances, my spiritual growt
are all taken care of by the divine energies that

My thoughts are positive, and I always express myself truthfully and clearly.
I am learning and I am growing. We are all learning and growing.
I am filled with the power of spirit.
I speak my truth with confidence.
I express myself in loving ways.
My voice is truthful and strong.
I communicate with clarity and ease.
I communicate easily and with clarity and love.
I am confident in my self expression.
My voice is truthful and strong.
Creative communication comes easily to me.
It is safe for me to express myself fully.

Adnya Chakra.
Adnya Chakra represents intuition, awareness, imagination, intelligence.
As I focus on the deep indigo-blue colour that radiate from my Adnya Chakra, all
negative thoughts that invade my mind are erased.
I am able to stand in my power, on my very own strength and support myself.
I am in a safe space, which allows me to grow and to embrace my beautiful life.
My future is remarkable.
I am tuned into the divine universal wisdom and always understand the true meani
ng of life situations.
I am wise.
I am a wise decision maker.
I am aware in every moment.
My imagination is blissful.
I trust my intuition.
My vision is powerfully understood.
I am willing to trust my intuition.
My intuition and awareness is a gift.
I focus on what I love and it comes to me.
I love to play in my imagination.
I connect easily to my spirit and higher power.

Sahastrar Chakra.
Sahastrar Chakra represents connection with higher self, spirit, source, univers
e, God or divine wisdom.
As I focus on the violet light that radiates from my Sahastrar Chakra, I feel th
e strong spiritual connection to my higher self.
The divine light is my protection, the divine energy is my power.
I am complete and one with the divine energy.
I am filled with greatness.
I let go and I trust the process of life.
I connect easily with spirit.
I am sure of my inner knowing.
My experience is abundant.
I am pure light and love.
I am open to abundance.
Love surrounds me and guides me.
I trust my inner wisdom.
I am love and light.
I am aware in every moment.