Вы находитесь на странице: 1из 3

BSE Ltd., Corporate Relationship Department, I* Floor, Rotunda Building, P.J.Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400 001.

08th February, 2016

Script Code 532467

Sub:

Un-Wted Faancia1 Result of the Co~vfor the Thwarter cu&Nine Mowed on 31st December. wiwed Review

.

.

pursuw to

ReqR.

Reeulatlon

33

of - S

.

.

.

.

Obllgatlon

D.'@sure

As scheduled, at the sixth meeting of Board of Directors of the company held on Monday, 08th February, 2016 at 5:30 p.m , the Un-audited Financial Results of the Company for the Third Quarter and Nine Months ended on 31st December, 2015 along with Limited Review Report pursuant to Regulation 33 of SEE1 [Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 was approved and adopted. A copy of the same is enclosed herewith for your kind perusal and record along with Limited Review Report. The said quarterly results will be released for publishing in the Newspapers.

I Kindly take the above information on your records.

Thanking you,

I Yours Faithfully,

For Hazoor Multi

Ravi Shelke (Company Secretary &

'mited

iance Officer)

HAZOORMULTIPROJECTSLIMITED

CIN:L99999MH1992PLC269813

Regd. Office : 403. Kane Plaza, Mind Space, 0ff.Link Road. Malad (W), Mumbai.400064.Tel.No.022-28711090 Fax:02240033979. Email : hrnpl.india@grnail.com,infc@hazoormultipmject.com Website :www.hazoormulpmject.com

Email:lnfo@hauxxmufflpro~.com,hpl.india@gmail.com,WebsL: w.hamormultlpmjact.w

UNAUDITED FINANCIALRESULTS FOR THE QUARTERAND NINE MONTHS ENDED 31ST DEC

Total Incoma

(-)from Operationkfon mt and Exwptlonal Items

Place : Mumbai

to the clasalfhtion adopted in the currcnt quarter. By order of the Board of Direct For HazoorMulti ProjectsLim

13,LaxminomyanShopping Center, Mumbai-400097. Tel No. 91-22-28884274 - 28819304 Fax NO.91-22-2&819304. 1st Floor,
13,LaxminomyanShopping Center, Mumbai-400097. Tel No. 91-22-28884274 - 28819304 Fax NO.91-22-2&819304.
13,LaxminomyanShopping Center,
Mumbai-400097.
Tel No. 91-22-28884274 - 28819304
Fax NO.91-22-2&819304.

1st Floor, Paddar Road, Malad0,

Email :accwnh@modiconsultancy.com

CharteredAccountants To, The Board of Directors of Hazoor Multi Projects Limited,
CharteredAccountants
To,
The Board of Directors of
Hazoor Multi Projects Limited,
LIMITED REVIEW REPORT -
LIMITED REVIEW REPORT
-
We have reviewed the accompanying statement of un-audited financial results of MIS. Hazoor Multi Projects
We have reviewed the accompanying statement of un-audited financial results of
MIS. Hazoor Multi Projects Limited for the period ended, 3rd quarter, 31st December,
2015. This statement is the responsibility of the Company's Management and has been
approved by the Board of Directors. Our responsibility is to issue a report on the
statement based on our review.
We conducted our review in accordance with the Standard on Review Engagement (SRE)
2400, Engagements to Review Financial Statements issued by the Institute of Chartered
Accountants of India. This standard requires that we plan and perform the review to
obtain moderate assurance as to whether the statement is free of material misstatement. A
review is limited primarily to inquiries of company personnel and analytical procedures
applied to financial data and thus provides less assurance than an audit. We have not
performed an audit and accordingly, we do not express an audit opinion.
Based on our review conducted as above, nothing has come to our attention that causes
Based on our review conducted as above, nothing has come to our attention that causes us
to believe that the accompanying statement of unaudited financial results prepared in
accordance with the Accounting Standards and other recognized accounting practices and
policies has not disclosed the information required to be disclosed in terms of
Regulations 33 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements ) Regulations,
2015 including the manner in which it is to be disclosed, or that it contains any material
misstatement. -

For G. R. Modi & Co. Chartered Accountants inn Registration No. 112617x

Partner Place: Mumbai Dated: 08th February, 2016
Partner
Place: Mumbai
Dated: 08th February, 2016